Guest Reviews

Coaldale, CA
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2017
Property Manager
I booked a unit in error to far away from the location our kids and your group helped in rebooking a unit which was in area that was convenient and made for very enjoyable stay
Property
The First time to Hawaii had great time the unit was great the stay was great missing it
View Property: L23 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Eckville, CA
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: D23 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Winnipeg, CA
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone I had contact with was friendly and helpful to the utmost.
Property
Excellent location, beauty all around! Loved and and could have stay for much longer!
View Property: I3 Waikoloa Beach Villas
McKinney, US
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Our overall stay was great.
View Property: J23 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Frisco, US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2017
Property Manager
Very Professional
Property
Very nice property and serviced very well by your team.
View Property: 206 Fairways Mauna Lani
Calgary, CA
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2017
Property Manager
Only needed help getting the barbecue lit. The gentleman who came was very entertaining and a delight to work with.
Property
Really enjoyed the property. The rehab work done over the past couple of years has brought the property to a very high level. We have stayed on the property on three consecutive years and will likely return again. The traffic going into Kona has gotten progressively more frustrating over the six years we have been coming to Waikoloa, but that is not your fault and we expect it bothers you just as much as it does us.
View Property: E33 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Logan, US
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2017
Property Manager
Maintenance man came and made repairs to blinds very quickly . He knew it was a perfect what he was doing.
Property
It was a perfect home away from home. All 4 of us really appreciated the location and the well kept setting.
View Property: B3 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Winnipeg, CA
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: C1 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Bakersfield, US
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Very nice unit with a great location. I would definitely stay here again.
View Property: C1 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Please Provide, US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: J3 Golf Villas Mauna Lani
La Grande , US
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone we worked with were very pleasant and polite. This made our stay very comfortable.
Property
We really enjoyed everything about our stay in A-1.
View Property: A2 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Mankato, US
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Very nice; no parking pass for the beach club? Management Response: There are no properties in the Waikoloa Beach Resort that have a "beach pass" - it doesn't exist. If you are thinking of the Mauna Lani Beach Club, only guests who stay at the Mauna Lani Resort have access to the private parking area at the Mauna Lani Beach Club. If you are referring to the Hilton Pool Pass, only units that participate with the program have access. Other that that we are glad you enjoyed your stay.
View Property: I22 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Palmer, US
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: J23 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Salmon Arm, CA
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2017
Property Manager
There were a few kitchen items requested as well as a mattress topper and two chaise lounges. Kim was fantastic in providing these for us right away. Love her
Property
We found the air conditioning difficult to adjust. The thermostat seemed to be in affective. We would turn the requested temperature down and then we would manually turn it back up to get it to quit running as it was getting too cold. Found the seating area in the living space situated under the vents to be too cold even after closing the vents.
View Property: 205 Kulalani
Worthington, US
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent!! Very friendly, kind, and gave us all kinds of information to make our stay even better!!
Property
Safe and secure place for a month's stay. Place was clean and well lit at night so felt safe.
View Property: F33 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Delta, CA
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2017
Property Manager
Absolute pleasure.
Property
We really enjoyed the property and its amenities.
View Property: L23 Waikoloa Beach Villas
La Grande , US
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2017
Property Manager
Members of your team were very a helpful. We were very disappointed that the carpet was dirty. MANAGEMENT RESPONSE: We are pleased to report that new carpet was installed in May 2017 and it is beautiful. We are happy that overall you were satisfied with your stay.
Property
Loved our stay, the accomadationa were awesome. Disappointed that the carpet was not clean. Otherwise all was perfect! MANAGEMENT RESPONSE: We are pleased to report that new carpet was installed in May 2017 and it is beautiful. We are happy that overall you were satisfied with your stay.
View Property: A1 Waikoloa Beach Villas
West Vancouver, CA
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1004 Waikoloa Colony Villas
Stillwater, US
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: I2 Waikoloa Beach Villas
VANCOUVER, US
Reviewed: Feb 2, 2017
Property Manager
Everything was good. Very helping when we were setting up visit. Great team. thanks
Property
We had a wonderful time. 16 family members joined us at various times on our trip. We had 8 people and others stayed elsewhere but came to dinner a couple of nights. It accomodated everyone with seating in and outside. Really beautiful situation. We really enjoyed the kitchen facilities and had several excellent meals. Overall great place to stay for a family but also had a couple days just my husband and I when everyone left. So very romantic also. Great location and close to everything.
View Property: C1 Waikoloa Beach Villas
MINOOKA, US
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2004_Kulalani
Pitt Meadows, CA
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: I3 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Park City, US
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: F4 Waikoloa Beach Villas
SAN FRANCISCO, US
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1005 Waikoloa Colony Villas
Denver, US
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B4 Waikoloa Beach Villas