Guest Reviews

Grimstad, NO
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We had a great week and we loved the property.
View Property: 1005 Waikoloa Colony Villas
West Vancouver, CA
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: L23 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Corvallis, US
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1506 Fairways Mauna Lani
Quesnel, CA
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2018
Property Manager
I spoke with Kim originally to book our reservation she was extremely friendly and generous allowing us for 10PM check out the evening we were departing made me feel very confident that we were renting the unit perfect for us We were also sent an email a couple days prior to check out with complete check out instructions very easy to follow we appreciated the comfort knowing we were well looked after
Property
We arrived late in the evening it took us about a half an hour from the airport when we arrived I entered the door code entered immediately and was pleasantly pleased everything was as described the unit couldn't have been cleaner or more comfortable we didn't have to rearrange anything to make ourselves comfortable the Storage closet was full of coolers lawn chairs boogie boards umbrellas everything you could want for the beach this unit is definitely turn key ready for you to walk in and enjoy
View Property: K31 Waikoloa Fairway Villas
St George, US
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 24H Halii Kai
Anchorage, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2018
Property Manager
Anne Marie is always very prompt and helpful with our bookings and inquires. We love working with her and recommend her to friends.
Property
This is our third time staying in this condo and we love it!
View Property: A2 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Tamuning, GU
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: A1 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Hagatna, GU
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: G22 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Anchorage, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: E1 Waikoloa Beach Villas
saitama, JP
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: A1 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Stockton, US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: P4 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Clayton, US
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: I3 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Kamuela, US
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: I2 Waikoloa Beach Villas
palmer, US
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: O32 Waikoloa Beach Villas
St. Albert, CA
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: I2 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Waikoloa, US
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B4 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Portland, US
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 328 Shores At Waikoloa
St. Paul, US
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: z-205 Kulalani
xx, US
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1705 Waikoloa Colony Villas
Lethbridge, CA
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: z-D23 Waikoloa Beach Villas
kenmore, US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: G1 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Calgary, CA
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 622 Villages Mauna Lani
Oshawa, CA
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: E1 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Verona, US
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2018
Property Manager
The customer service email responses as well as the maintenance person (James) was great.
Property
We have rented over 20 vrbo-type properties in the past, and this condo was the best we've experienced. The property was clean, the responses by the team were lightning-fast, the extras such as beach umbrella, cooler, life vests, beach toys, etc. were a nice surprise. We had plenty of towels and the beds were very comfortable. Kudos!
View Property: C23 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Kenosha, US
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2018
Property Manager
Friendly & helpful
Property
We love staying at Halii Kai. This was our second time in 13A and we found it comfortable, roomy & well stocked with utensils, dishes, beach equipment.
View Property: 13A Halii Kai