Guest Reviews

Beaverton, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent.
Property
We loved every single thing about this condo. Amazing experience!
View Property: O32 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Novato, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: L4 Waikoloa Fairway Villas
Greenville, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 8D Halii Kai
San Juan Bautista, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2018
Property Manager
When we discovered we left our phone at the property after checking out, your team was very attentive and great in helping us get our phone and accessories shipped back to our home. Thank you again for your assistance and your house clean staff!! See you again in the future!! ****From ResorticaHawaii.com Management, thank you so much for the great review! We are so happy you enjoyed your stay!
Property
We really enjoyed our stay at your property. It had all the amenities we needed and provided the comfort of home we needed for our family.
View Property: D101 Vista Waikoloa
Bellevue, US
Reviewed: Dec 23, 2018
Property Manager
Lori was so efficient and quick to respond with answers to our questions. Loved her!!!!
Property
Loved the location, the smaller community gated property, nice pool area. The property was nicely maintained. Quiet. Conveniently close to shopping and restaurants.
View Property: 328 Shores At Waikoloa
Grace, US
Reviewed: Dec 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The villa was beautiful and a wonderful fit for our family of five. Our first impression was one of cleanliness and convenience. There were plenty of restaurants and stores in the community. The introductory manual had everything we needed to get started: restaurant recommendations, passwords, etc. The basic supplies offered were plenty for our week stay and included dish soap, laundry soap, shampoo, conditioner, and bar soap. We were surprised to find enough comfortable sleeping for seven as the living room had two ottomans that converted into twin beds with new memory foam mattresses as well as a large couch. The kitchen was well stocked with dishes, pots and pans, baking ware, toaster, blender, rice cooker, and some basic spices. The patio was perfect for an outdoor meal. There were plenty of towels and linens, as well as beach towels. The ice maker made enough ice to restock the cooler each day before heading out. We used the two beach chairs and boogie boards provided daily. There were some basic snorkels and masks but for real snorkeling we went to snorkel Bob's just a few miles up the highway near Foodland, where we did all our grocery shopping. It was great to be just 15 minutes from Kona on the south or Hapuna on the north. The family enjoyed boogie boarding so much that we went to Hapuna almost daily. Lone palm is close by and absolutely gorgeous at sunset. There are a couple of good snorkel spots nearby but nothing quite as amazing as the Captain Cook Monument area which was about an hour drive. We loved the villa so much that we hope to make it an annual stay. It was the perfect place to relax at the end of each day. Thank you for a wonderful stay! Mahalo!
View Property: 1501 Waikoloa Colony Villas
Fairbanks, US
Reviewed: Dec 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 806 Fairways Mauna Lani
Burlingame, US
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: I3 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Acampo, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: A304 Vista Waikoloa
xx, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2018
Property
the property was beautiful. it exceeded our expectations in every way. I loved that every room had a tv and cable. The master suite was spacious as well as the bathroom. beautiful, peaceful location. Instructions were easy to understand and worked beautifully. fit our party of 7 very comfortably. would definitely book this place again!
View Property: 1705 Waikoloa Colony Villas
Redding, US
Reviewed: Nov 25, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1506 Fairways Mauna Lani
Ptuj, SI
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent communication, friendly and helpful . Highly professional. Many thanks to Ms. Anne Marie Moynahan and to the whole Resortica team!
Property
We are a group of 3 married couples (all around 60) and we spent an excellent week at the E1-Villa. The property is even more beautiful than on the photos. It is clean, elegantly furnished, perfectly equipped for 6 people and has an excellent (quiet) location with the patio enabling full privacy. Waikoloa Beach Villas is, in overall, an excellently kept resort. The Hilton Pool Pass is an additional plus if there is a family with kids or to chill-out after a long ride to Mauna Kea or a round of golf. However the Anaehoomalu Bay is just awesome in the morning and for the sunset We look forward to coming again!
View Property: E1 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Ishikawa, JP
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: L23 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Hermiston, US
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 328 Shores At Waikoloa
Saint Paul, US
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1506 Fairways Mauna Lani
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2018
Property
The reservation system was easy and fast. The arrival process was seamless. This unit has everything you would have at home. It is very close to the pool and gym. You can walk across the street to shopping and restaurants. The view was superb. The condo had very comfortable furnishings and the kitchen was well equipped with all the comforts of home. Parking is usually an issue at condos, but this unit not only has a garage but additional parking in front of the garage. It was perfect.
View Property: L22 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Muskego, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2018
Property Manager
Called to report master bath shower head was broken when we arrived, they came and fixed it right away.
Property
We come to Hawaii every year and discovered this place a couple years ago. We love this place and now will stay here whenever we come which we plan on coming every year. Only negative thing I can say is the property does need to spay for mosquitos around the workout area. We got bites a couple times during working out in the morning.
View Property: F33 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Roseville, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2018
Property Manager
Kim Horton was fantastic! She was so prompt in her responses. We really appreciated her Attention!
Property
This was one of the best vacation rentals we have stayed in! The layout, the location, the Hilton Pool Pass, everything was great! Within walking distance to the queen and kings shops. Super short drive less than 5 min) to the beach with ample free parking. A short drive to the Hilton (just over 5 min) and the free parking there with the pool pass was amazing! We have already been recommending this location to friends!
View Property: M33 Waikoloa Beach Villas
FREMONT, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1102 Waikoloa Colony Villas
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2018
Property
What an amazing unit. The perfect place to vacation in Hawaii. It had al the amenities you could ask for. It was decorated perfectly and had plenty of room to move about. The private lanai with that golf course view and grill was great for us. The property management company was very helpful and friendly. We will not hesitate to come back and hope this property will be available for us.
View Property: L22 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Christchurch, NZ
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Wonderful home, would most definitely recommend to friends. We loved that it was so peaceful with marvelous views. Off the grid and away from the more crowded tourist spots. Had everything we could possibly need.
View Property: Hale Pa`ani
Hilo, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1102 Waikoloa Colony Villas
Auckland, NZ
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B4 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Hilo, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2018
Property Manager
Resortica Hawaii Team are the BOMB!! Quick response to concerns, never felt it was a bother & accommodates special requests! Look forward to our next holiday at WBV with Resortica Team!!
Property
Our church Ohana enjoyed WBV E1. Location was quiet & near the pool! Kitchen amenities, towels & laundry supplies were greatly appreciated. Look forward to our next holiday! Mahalo much Resortica Hawaii
View Property: E1 Waikoloa Beach Villas
San diego, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1004 Waikoloa Colony Villas