Guest Reviews

Queen Creek, US
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2019
Property Manager
anytime I had questions about the condo procedures they were always willing to explain again, and again
Property
we were at 8d for 15 days and enjoyed going over to the Hilton to snorkel in the lagoon (since you provide the Hilton pass) and have lunch at the bar and grill. My cousin and his wife have visited many times before but this your our first time. we also played golf about 4 times. We also had dinner a couple of timse down at the clubhouse which was very short walk from our condo. The food was excellent!!
View Property: 8D Halii Kai
Kelowna, CA
Reviewed: Feb 6, 2019
Property Manager
I had the pleasure to deal mostly with Lori and her response was always prompt, courteous, accountable and professional. I felt we were well looked after from the first time I reached out to inquire about units, a year ago, all the way until we left. Lori was truly dedicated to make our experience the best she could make it.
Property
Wonderful property in a remarkable resort, great location, fantastic staff. Thank you for helping make this vacation memorable.
View Property: 622 Villages Mauna Lani
Zumbrota, US
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
I highly recommend Halii Kai to anyone! It's perfect for couples as well as families traveling with children. There are so many convenient things to do in the area.
View Property: 24H Halii Kai
xx, US
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2019
Property Manager
Perfect vacation rental Overall, this condo far exceeded our expectations. The condo was clean, extremely well stocked (beach toys, rice cooker, etc), and nicely decorated. The pool and other amenities were all excellent. The condo is within walking distance to useful shops and other resorts. The beach is a short drive or a long walk.
Property
View Property: 2001 Waikoloa Colony Villa
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2019
Property
5/5! Would not look anywhere else for our next trip to the big island! Fantastic condo and location. 10-15 minute walk to beaches but quiet and secluded location. The lanai is lovely. Well equipped with any amenity we needed and ample beach supplies - towels, chairs, boogie boards. 10 minute drive to the amazing Hapuna Beach and close to Kona-Kailua and the airport. Hosts were exceedingly easy to work with and provided instructions prior to arrival and included in binder in the unit are fantastic.
View Property: zz_102 Waikoloa Colony Villas
waikoloa, US
Reviewed: Jan 30, 2019
Property Manager
Very helpful and the property very clean
Property
we had 6 adults and a baby in our party everyone was comfortable. It was a great location and a beautiful, clean property, well equipped with every thing you need for a great stay. I would highly recommend this property.
View Property: B4 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Cambridge, US
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: A2 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Rochester, US
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
2 very minor suggestions/comments: The cooler was missing, just an FYI Also, the house book was a bit out of date (certain restaurants closed, old names on a few businesses, etc.). Not at all a problem, but something that might eventually need attention. Instructions for departure were slightly different on email vs. house book (surrounding what should be done with beds and or towels). We were also confused about what we should do with any leftover food items--we had several unopened bottles of wine, and some other non-perishable (or at least not perishable for a bit) items that we'd leave for the cleaning staff if they want them, but also didn't want to cause them a hassle or incur extra expense if we have to throw everything. A note in the book or on the email would clarify what if anything we should leave behind. Overall a great stay, we will stay again when we come back to the Big Island! *****MANAGEMENT RESPONSE-thank you so much for your feedback. We are actually in the process of changing all of our house books to a digital format with updates to all of our information, area information and procedures for guests. We hope to have that in place in the near future. Also, thank you for letting us know about the cooler. We will get that replaced for future guests. We can always have items like that delivered to the condo if a guest reports that to us during their stay. We are so glad you enjoyed your time on the Big Island!
View Property: D3-Golf_Villas_Mauna_Lani
Reviewed: Jan 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: zz_102 Waikoloa Colony Villas
xx, US
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1506 Fairways Mauna Lani
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1501 Waikoloa Colony Villas
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Unit M33 is very spacious with modern amenities and in excellent condition. The in-suite laundry is very convenient. The master bedroom and bathroom was much larger than expected. The TV/entertainment system and channel selection is very high quality for a rental unit. The unit was well stocked with plenty of amenities (dish, dishwasher and laundry soap, garbage bags, paper towels etc). This unit is on the top (third) floor and there is an elevator located close by helpful for bringing up luggage. The surrounding units and area were very quiet during the day and evening. There is a Viking range built in on the lanai balcony for grilling. The Island Market across the street has an excellent and popular deli for reasonably priced takeaway hot meals, as well as a nice selection of sushi and Poke options. The Hilton Pool pass allows access to multiple large pools and the lagoon swimming area with the sea turtles (seen daily during my visit).
View Property: M33 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1005 Waikoloa Colony Villas
xx, US
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B4 Waikoloa Beach Villas
xx, US
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2019
Property Manager
we very much appreciated the responsiveness of your team and their friendly demeanour in dealing with any issues we had...it felt like dealing with a friend who wasn't going to let you down
Property
we had only 2 items that we believe need improvement (1)the toilets were VERY weak, they couldn't handle anything and flushing was very very slow and weak (2) the sheets on the beds were old and soft and not up to the standard of the rest of the accommodation I think you can understand by my answers to the survey that we were very happy so I just wanted to point out a few minor items because you seem to be a very conscientious organization Thanks!*****MANAGEMENT RESPONSE***Thank you so much for your feedback. We will report these items to management right away as we like to improve any issues as soon as possible. Thank you from ResorticaHawaii.com
View Property: 1506 Fairways Mauna Lani
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 8D Halii Kai
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2019
Property Manager
We were extraordinarily pleased with our Waikoloa Colony Villa 2001. We stayed from Jan 4 - 11, 2019. The villa is immaculate and well furnished. The beds were comfortable and the rooms spacious enough to provide privacy for each of us during our week-long stay. We liked the location of the villa as parking was just outside, the gym, pool, and hot tub were steps away from our patio. Booking went smoothly and we had no issues accessing the unit even though our flight arrived around midnight. The unit even contained beach chairs, an umbrella, and boogie boards. We would definitely come back.
View Property: 2001 Waikoloa Colony Villa
xx, US
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: L4 Waikoloa Fairway Villas
x, US
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Lovely
View Property: B4 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2019
Property
We have stayed with Resortica Hawaii in the past and have always been so happy with the high level of customer service. This unit was new to them so we were not sure at first but once we entered we found everything to be perfect. Newer furniture, beautiful interior and all we needed including a grill outside on the lanai. The lanai may have too much furniture as you cant move around much but it is very comfortable to sit outside. Check in/out process was easy and we had 2 parking spaces, one inside the garage the other in front of the garage. Having space for 2 cars without fighting for a space was nice.
View Property: L22 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Sammamish, US
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: L22 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Beaverton, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent.
Property
We loved every single thing about this condo. Amazing experience!
View Property: O32 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Novato, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: L4 Waikoloa Fairway Villas
Greenville, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 8D Halii Kai
San Juan Bautista, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2018
Property Manager
When we discovered we left our phone at the property after checking out, your team was very attentive and great in helping us get our phone and accessories shipped back to our home. Thank you again for your assistance and your house clean staff!! See you again in the future!! ****From ResorticaHawaii.com Management, thank you so much for the great review! We are so happy you enjoyed your stay!
Property
We really enjoyed our stay at your property. It had all the amenities we needed and provided the comfort of home we needed for our family.
View Property: D101 Vista Waikoloa