Guest Reviews

Murrieta, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2019
Property Manager
They were very kind, professional and quick to respond.
Property
Amazing! We didnt want to leave and cannot wait to return!
View Property: I22 Waikoloa Beach Villas
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 606 Fairways Mauna Lani
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1102 Waikoloa Colony Villas
Bixby, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: M33 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: I22 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Hilo, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 306 Shores Waikoloa Beach Resort
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2019
Property Manager
Professional and knowledgeable staff
Property
Very relaxing and memorable
Wexford, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We truly enjoyed our stay - spacious and beautiful condo, gorgeous grounds, wonderful pool, and fantastic access to the beach club.
View Property: 1506 Fairways Mauna Lani
Brooklyn Park , US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2019
Property Manager
Great customer service. Super friendly and helpful.
Property
View Property: E1 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Auburn, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
This unit is the best rental I have ever experienced! Ocean view with low daily rate and cleaning fee. The unit is outdated but clean and simple.. and this unit has a Hilton pass!! Great value for a 2 bedroom 2 bath with ocean view on third floor with elevator access!!
View Property: 306 Shores Waikoloa Beach Resort
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: J33 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Lone Tree, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2019
Property Manager
Easy booking- great follow up- nice automated reminders and info provided.
Property
Love it! Great location, well appointed, comfortable!, clean, everything you need for a fun vacation!
View Property: F4 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Danville, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: A1 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Hilo, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: C23 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2019
Property Manager
My stay was awesome. It felt like home, really! So clean and everything I needed to feel like home was there! Thanks for a beautiful memory! Thanks for the very reasonable pricing. I truly appreciate everything about my stay.
View Property: L4 Waikoloa Fairway Villas
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: L23 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2019
Property Manager
It was my favorite stay, I could have moved in. Beyond five stars. Absolutely beautiful! Wonderful location!
Property
View Property: G22 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Campbell, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2019
Property Manager
Fairly quick to respond. No issues!
Property
Wonderfully stocked condo located close to A-bay. Loved staying in this condo with my family. Has all the amenities and beach stuff a family would need for the perfect Hawaii vacation. Highly recommended.
View Property: I2 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Reno, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2019
Property Manager
They helped us greatly.
Property
a lovely property!
View Property: 1004 Waikoloa Colony Villas
Jamaica, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2019
Property Manager
Professional and informative staff
Property
Relaxing, peaceful and memorable
View Property: F33 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2019
Property Manager
N/A
Property
If you are wanting to stress free and enjoyable time away on vacation, this is the place to come. A luxury hotel cannot even hold a candle to what value this place has to offer. Home away from home....but with any and all the extra amenities you could or would ever want or imagine. I recommend staying here over spending tons of extra money at any fancy hotel. This was that times 100. Over the top!!! Thank you!!!
Honolulu, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2019
Property Manager
You made a getaway weekend trip an amazing one!
Property
Loved the Waikoloa Beach Villas and Resortica made it so effortless to book and stay.
View Property: E4 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: P4 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Canal Winchester, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2019
Property Manager
We had an issue with our air conditioning, team was very prompt and professional in addressing our issue. Great customer service.
Property
Nice place, great location and very secure. Grounds were professionally maintained. Pool area open until 10 was a nice touch.
View Property: O32 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Kamuela, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 24H Halii Kai
?