Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Sep 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 303 Shores Waikoloa Beach Resort
Honolulu, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: M33 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Elgin, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2019
Property Manager
We don't have any "in-person" experiences with team members, but your on-line team is very professional. The email communications! were thorough and provided us with more than enough details to make our stay enjoyable. We did not have to worry about anything, everything was clearly outlined in your emails, so thank you! Not too many companies go to such lengths.
Property
306 at the Shores is a wonderful older property that is very comfortable, clean and close to all conveniences. The lanai is absolutely awesome, very large which is great for watching golfers on the 12/13th holes of the Beach Course, great view of Mauna Kea in the morning and beautiful trade winds. Outdoor kitchen is fantastic for those who love to bar-b-que. TVs in every room with great cable and fast wi-fi. Condo is on the top floor which is great as you hear nothing and the assigned parking space is in the shade. The big bonus is the pool pass to the Hilton. If you are looking for a relaxing day, that's the ticket. ResorticaHawaii is a great company, we've rented several of their properties and each time it has been nothing but a pleasant experience. Thank you!
View Property: 306 Shores Waikoloa Beach Resort
Kailua, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: D3 Golf Villas Mauna Lani
Hilo, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1004 Waikoloa Colony Villas
Pahoa, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: G1 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Pahoa, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: H1 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Buckley, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 622 Villages Mauna Lani
Wasilla, US
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: L23 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Palisades Park, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: O4 Waikoloa Fairway Villas
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was very communicative and available throughout the entire process.
Property
Our location was great, and we couldnt imagine a nicer time!
View Property: 317 Shores At Waikoloa
rolling hills, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We love Kolea... the entire complex. So beautiful, well situated, relaxing. Private patios and bbq. Quiet - but close to everything you want to do on the Big Island. Love love love it... and will definitely be back.
View Property: 16B Kolea
San Rafael, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: F33 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Los Gatos, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
This is 2nd time I stay with you guys. Very impressed!! Thank you for the hard working!
View Property: M33 Waikoloa Beach Villas
LA MESA, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2019
Property Manager
Complete professionalism and availability from the time we booked to the time we left.
Property
View Property: L4 Waikoloa Fairway Villas
Waipahu, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2019
Property Manager
I did not speak to any members of the team but I'm sure they would have given me the best customer service.
Property
The home was clean, big enough for 4 adults and 4 kids. Our house was on the ground level and made it convenient for the kids to go the pool. The grassy area behind the house was good for the kids to play ball or just round around. The pool was nice and clean. Spa was nice and hot the way I like it. The shopping center was close by and it had every you would need. I love the pool pass to swim at Waikoloa Hotel. It was the cherry on the cake. My grandkids really loved the slides. I would definitely return. Thank you Resortica for making this vacation wonderful before the kids return to school.
View Property: L4 Waikoloa Fairway Villas
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: L22 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Covina, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: O4 Waikoloa Fairway Villas
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: D101 Vista Waikoloa
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2019
Property Manager
I had several conversations with Lori Starnes and she was friendly, helpful, happy and proud of her work. She stayed after hours for a few minutes to help me retrieve a case of wine I had delivered. She was also very responsive by email, even after hours. Exceptional. Id hire her in a heartbeat. Thank you. *******MANAGEMENT RESPONSE****Thank you so much for your thorough review! We are thrilled you and your family enjoyed your stay and the level of service we strive to provide. Please stay with us again!
Property
Perfect in every way - location, ambiance, flowers and landscaping, lovely, well-appointed and clean. It served our family for a week with great comfort and fun!
View Property: P4 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
It was quiet and the grounds were well kept and beautiful!
View Property: 1202 Waikoloa Colony Villas
Please Provide, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1506 Fairways Mauna Lani
Murrieta, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2019
Property Manager
They were very kind, professional and quick to respond.
Property
Amazing! We didnt want to leave and cannot wait to return!
View Property: I22 Waikoloa Beach Villas
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 606 Fairways Mauna Lani
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1102 Waikoloa Colony Villas
?