Guest Reviews

Reno, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2019
Property Manager
They helped us greatly.
Property
a lovely property!
View Property: 1004 Waikoloa Colony Villas
Jamaica, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2019
Property Manager
Professional and informative staff
Property
Relaxing, peaceful and memorable
View Property: F33 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2019
Property Manager
N/A
Property
If you are wanting to stress free and enjoyable time away on vacation, this is the place to come. A luxury hotel cannot even hold a candle to what value this place has to offer. Home away from home....but with any and all the extra amenities you could or would ever want or imagine. I recommend staying here over spending tons of extra money at any fancy hotel. This was that times 100. Over the top!!! Thank you!!!
Honolulu, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2019
Property Manager
You made a getaway weekend trip an amazing one!
Property
Loved the Waikoloa Beach Villas and Resortica made it so effortless to book and stay.
View Property: E4 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: P4 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Canal Winchester, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2019
Property Manager
We had an issue with our air conditioning, team was very prompt and professional in addressing our issue. Great customer service.
Property
Nice place, great location and very secure. Grounds were professionally maintained. Pool area open until 10 was a nice touch.
View Property: O32 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Kamuela, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 24H Halii Kai
WAIANAE, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: O4 Waikoloa Fairway Villas
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2019
Property Manager
A wonderful, very responsive team indeed! Very helpful too!
Property
Thanks for enabling us to have a very memorable vacation there on the Big Island.
View Property: H1 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Laguna Niguel, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2019
Property Manager
friendly and helpful, thank you for everything.
Property
wonderful stay, will absolutely be back! Hopefully soon! all the necessities were covered, appreciate the trash bags, dishwasher pods and laundry detergent. Also all the beach chairs, towels, umbrellas and boogie boards were great to have.
View Property: F33 Waikoloa Beach Villas
FORT MILL, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: M33 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Wildwood, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Awesome stay and will be back!!!
View Property: J33 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 622 Villages Mauna Lani
Lakewood, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2019
Property Manager
Never really interacted with anyone but the on line communication was great
Property
We were pleasantly surprised at the spacious rooms and amenities provided. This condo was intuitively equipped with everything we needed to enhance our stay. We appreciated the coolers, beach chairs and umbrellas, beach towels and kitchen utensils the most. Definitely would recommend #1004. Rooms were spacious, bright, beautifully decorated, very comfortable and we were able to walk to the pool.
View Property: 1004 Waikoloa Colony Villas
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent customer service & quick response time
Property
View Property: O4 Waikoloa Fairway Villas
Hilo, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2019
Property Manager
The staff is easy to get a hold of through email. I would receive a response back within an hour.
Property
We had a very nice time staying in the condo. It was such a comfortable room, very clean and so close to the Queen's Marketplace Shops. Will definitely be staying there again in the future!
View Property: L23 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Waipahu, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: D4 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Bismarck, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2019
Property Manager
Responsive team and smooth process. Well done.
Property
Beautiful property and location. Condo has nice updates and is well equipped. Nice to have access to the beach equipment. Unit was warm midday, but cooled off nicely at night for sleeping.
View Property: C204 Waikoloa Village Villas
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2019
Property Manager
I didn't need to work with anyone
Property
Loved it
View Property: 1202 Waikoloa Colony Villas
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 306 Shores Waikoloa Beach Resort
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: O4 Waikoloa Fairway Villas
Honolulu, US
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2019
Property Manager
Team was very responsive and professional. Thank you
Property
The location is excellent and the unit is wonderful. Thank you
View Property: 2405 Kulalani
Ewa Beach, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2019
Property Manager
Members of Resortica team helpful in making our stay an enjoyable one
Property
We just loved the Shores,very close to the Hilton with that pool pass. Also Thank You for the bag of treats! we enjoyed them.
View Property: 306 Shores Waikoloa Beach Resort
Bedford, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Hali'I Kai was the perfect place for our family vacation. The unit was large and perfectly set up. The pool and grill created a wonderful low key way to spend an evening after a day of activities.
View Property: 8D Halii Kai
Reviewed: May 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 303 Shores Waikoloa Beach Resort