Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Jan 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Unit M33 is very spacious with modern amenities and in excellent condition. The in-suite laundry is very convenient. The master bedroom and bathroom was much larger than expected. The TV/entertainment system and channel selection is very high quality for a rental unit. The unit was well stocked with plenty of amenities (dish, dishwasher and laundry soap, garbage bags, paper towels etc). This unit is on the top (third) floor and there is an elevator located close by helpful for bringing up luggage. The surrounding units and area were very quiet during the day and evening. There is a Viking range built in on the lanai balcony for grilling. The Island Market across the street has an excellent and popular deli for reasonably priced takeaway hot meals, as well as a nice selection of sushi and Poke options. The Hilton Pool pass allows access to multiple large pools and the lagoon swimming area with the sea turtles (seen daily during my visit).
View Property: M33 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1005 Waikoloa Colony Villas
xx, US
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B4 Waikoloa Beach Villas
xx, US
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2019
Property Manager
we very much appreciated the responsiveness of your team and their friendly demeanour in dealing with any issues we had...it felt like dealing with a friend who wasn't going to let you down
Property
we had only 2 items that we believe need improvement (1)the toilets were VERY weak, they couldn't handle anything and flushing was very very slow and weak (2) the sheets on the beds were old and soft and not up to the standard of the rest of the accommodation I think you can understand by my answers to the survey that we were very happy so I just wanted to point out a few minor items because you seem to be a very conscientious organization Thanks!*****MANAGEMENT RESPONSE***Thank you so much for your feedback. We will report these items to management right away as we like to improve any issues as soon as possible. Thank you from ResorticaHawaii.com
View Property: 1506 Fairways Mauna Lani
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 8D Halii Kai
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2019
Property Manager
We were extraordinarily pleased with our Waikoloa Colony Villa 2001. We stayed from Jan 4 - 11, 2019. The villa is immaculate and well furnished. The beds were comfortable and the rooms spacious enough to provide privacy for each of us during our week-long stay. We liked the location of the villa as parking was just outside, the gym, pool, and hot tub were steps away from our patio. Booking went smoothly and we had no issues accessing the unit even though our flight arrived around midnight. The unit even contained beach chairs, an umbrella, and boogie boards. We would definitely come back.
View Property: 2001 Waikoloa Colony Villa
xx, US
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: L4 Waikoloa Fairway Villas
x, US
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Lovely
View Property: B4 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2019
Property
We have stayed with Resortica Hawaii in the past and have always been so happy with the high level of customer service. This unit was new to them so we were not sure at first but once we entered we found everything to be perfect. Newer furniture, beautiful interior and all we needed including a grill outside on the lanai. The lanai may have too much furniture as you cant move around much but it is very comfortable to sit outside. Check in/out process was easy and we had 2 parking spaces, one inside the garage the other in front of the garage. Having space for 2 cars without fighting for a space was nice.
View Property: L22 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Sammamish, US
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: L22 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Beaverton, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent.
Property
We loved every single thing about this condo. Amazing experience!
View Property: O32 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Novato, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: L4 Waikoloa Fairway Villas
Greenville, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 8D Halii Kai
San Juan Bautista, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2018
Property Manager
When we discovered we left our phone at the property after checking out, your team was very attentive and great in helping us get our phone and accessories shipped back to our home. Thank you again for your assistance and your house clean staff!! See you again in the future!! ****From ResorticaHawaii.com Management, thank you so much for the great review! We are so happy you enjoyed your stay!
Property
We really enjoyed our stay at your property. It had all the amenities we needed and provided the comfort of home we needed for our family.
View Property: D101 Vista Waikoloa
Bellevue, US
Reviewed: Dec 23, 2018
Property Manager
Lori was so efficient and quick to respond with answers to our questions. Loved her!!!!
Property
Loved the location, the smaller community gated property, nice pool area. The property was nicely maintained. Quiet. Conveniently close to shopping and restaurants.
View Property: 328 Shores At Waikoloa
Grace, US
Reviewed: Dec 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The villa was beautiful and a wonderful fit for our family of five. Our first impression was one of cleanliness and convenience. There were plenty of restaurants and stores in the community. The introductory manual had everything we needed to get started: restaurant recommendations, passwords, etc. The basic supplies offered were plenty for our week stay and included dish soap, laundry soap, shampoo, conditioner, and bar soap. We were surprised to find enough comfortable sleeping for seven as the living room had two ottomans that converted into twin beds with new memory foam mattresses as well as a large couch. The kitchen was well stocked with dishes, pots and pans, baking ware, toaster, blender, rice cooker, and some basic spices. The patio was perfect for an outdoor meal. There were plenty of towels and linens, as well as beach towels. The ice maker made enough ice to restock the cooler each day before heading out. We used the two beach chairs and boogie boards provided daily. There were some basic snorkels and masks but for real snorkeling we went to snorkel Bob's just a few miles up the highway near Foodland, where we did all our grocery shopping. It was great to be just 15 minutes from Kona on the south or Hapuna on the north. The family enjoyed boogie boarding so much that we went to Hapuna almost daily. Lone palm is close by and absolutely gorgeous at sunset. There are a couple of good snorkel spots nearby but nothing quite as amazing as the Captain Cook Monument area which was about an hour drive. We loved the villa so much that we hope to make it an annual stay. It was the perfect place to relax at the end of each day. Thank you for a wonderful stay! Mahalo!
View Property: 1501 Waikoloa Colony Villas
Fairbanks, US
Reviewed: Dec 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 806 Fairways Mauna Lani
Burlingame, US
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: I3 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Acampo, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: A304 Vista Waikoloa
xx, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2018
Property
the property was beautiful. it exceeded our expectations in every way. I loved that every room had a tv and cable. The master suite was spacious as well as the bathroom. beautiful, peaceful location. Instructions were easy to understand and worked beautifully. fit our party of 7 very comfortably. would definitely book this place again!
View Property: 1705 Waikoloa Colony Villas
Redding, US
Reviewed: Nov 25, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1506 Fairways Mauna Lani
Ptuj, SI
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent communication, friendly and helpful . Highly professional. Many thanks to Ms. Anne Marie Moynahan and to the whole Resortica team!
Property
We are a group of 3 married couples (all around 60) and we spent an excellent week at the E1-Villa. The property is even more beautiful than on the photos. It is clean, elegantly furnished, perfectly equipped for 6 people and has an excellent (quiet) location with the patio enabling full privacy. Waikoloa Beach Villas is, in overall, an excellently kept resort. The Hilton Pool Pass is an additional plus if there is a family with kids or to chill-out after a long ride to Mauna Kea or a round of golf. However the Anaehoomalu Bay is just awesome in the morning and for the sunset We look forward to coming again!
View Property: E1 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Ishikawa, JP
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: L23 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Hermiston, US
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 328 Shores At Waikoloa
Saint Paul, US
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1506 Fairways Mauna Lani