Guest Reviews

toronto, CA
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Fantastic place, roomy and great for two couples or a family. Great location on the island to get to most of the best beaches, and easy to cut across the highway on the way back from long day trips exploring the North and south sides. Top notch everything, lanai with BBQ is great for dinners at home and TV in each room fun for couples retiring separately in the evenings.
View Property: z-M23 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Please Provide, US
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2015
Property Manager
We worked with the owner of the condo, Rod Garner. He was very easy to work with. He made all the arrangements and forwarded emails to us with instructions, favorite places to see, eat, and relax in the sun. He is great to work with and very generous by sharing it and making it possible.
Property
This property is a wonderful place to enjoy. It is a beautiful place! You can be as relaxed or adventurous as you want. There is something for everyone. The adventures are close, ATV riding, zip line exploring, helicopter rides, hiking, snorkeling, lost of water activities, and golf or you can relax by the pool and enjoy the many wonderful beaches. We liked the Beach there at the condo the best. We had a fantastic week.
View Property: Q4 Golf Villas at Mauna Lani
Please Provide, US
Reviewed: Apr 28, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 206 Fairways Mauna Lani
Hilo, US
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2015
Property Manager
The team is excellent! One of the units we rented was beautiful & spacious, unfortunately too many stairs for a family member to climb...which caused a heart episode to occur. Fortunately, we called(after hours) to change to another unit without stairs & we were accommodated quickly. We were able to enjoy our weekend! We are so appreciative of the answering service team for responding quickly to management & the management team for caring for matters of the heart! Family, fun & true display of the "Aloha" spirit! Mahalo for your support! We will be returning soon!
Property
Hawaii resortica team & the properties available are awesome! Thank you again for you love & support, which made our stay a fantastic & memorable one! We look forward to our next holiday at WBV!
View Property: H1 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Honolulu, US
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: O4 Waikoloa Fairway Villas
Ontario, US
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2015
Property Manager
Property
5 Stars!
View Property: L23 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Calgary, CA
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: z-215_Waikoloa_Shores
Saskatoon, CA
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: K31 Waikoloa Fairway Villas
West Vancouver, CA
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Wonderful! We'll be there again next year!
View Property: 206 Fairways Mauna Lani
Calgary, CA
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2015
Property Manager
Very helpful very enjoyable
Property
View Property: J33 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Thayne, US
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: D1 Palm Villas in Mauna Lani
San Francisco, US
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: I3 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Niles, US
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2015
Property Manager
I first would like to thank Tracy. Tracy found me the unit and was very helpful over the phone. This was the first time I ever rented a home. Tracy made me feel comfortable that I made the right decision. Tracy should be commended for her professionalism. I also want to thank Ann Marie. I also spoke to Ann over the phone and email exchanges. She answered all of my questions. Both Tacy and Ann Marie should be commended for a job well done. Employees like them are hard to find. They are a great asset to your company. MANAGEMENT RESPONSE: Mahalo for the kind review. I agree they are an asset to the company!
Property
My family and I loved the property, expecially my kids. They still talk about their experience at the property. This propery exceeded our expectations.
View Property: z-J3 Golf Villas Mauna Lani
Comox, CA
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: A2 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2015
Property
Our family stayed at the Golf Villas, Unit J3 three weeks ago, and just wanted to let you know how much the six of us thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The tastefully decorated, immaculate premise is great complete with the Apple Mac Large Screen Computer, flat-screen TV, full kitchen, outdoor BBQ in a peaceful gated community. Located just minutes away, we loved having privileges to the Grand Hyatt resort, pools, and attended their first-rate Luau. We also appreciated the use of the bikes, boogie boards, snorkeling gear for our beach excursions. We made a day-trip to Hilo, where we hiked the volcano, lava tubes, and water falls. The access to grocery stores, malls were so convenient. We will certainly recommend this hidden treasure at such an unbelievably affordable rate to our friends and family. Thank you for the well-organized directions and easy access to the condo.
View Property: z-J3 Golf Villas Mauna Lani
Yorba Linda, US
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: F3 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2405 Kulalani
Prince George, CA
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2015
Property Manager
Property
I had the most fantastic stay, I only wish it was for longer.
View Property: z-M23 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Anchorage, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2015
Property Manager
Resortica has been such an amazing company to work with! From reservations and helping us accommodate our bigger party. We have been staying in the Wailoloa Beach Villas for many years now, and every time I have had a positive experience. We received a late check out to 7pm at no charge, which was truly amazing as our flight didn't leave until later that day. I was so impressed that the housekeeping staff found the little purse (with money) and let us know right away. And the resortica employee who made a huge effort on a saturday to get the purse to a friend.
Property
Amazing!
View Property: H1 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Roseburg, US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: A304 Vista Waikoloa
Calgary, CA
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1202 Waikoloa Colony Villas
Winnipeg, CA
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2015
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
We loved it and would definitely stay again! Management Response: Mahalo Ms.Borsboom, we are so glad you enjoyed your stay. Thank you so much for bringing the supply issue to our attention. We will be sure to address this with our management staff to insure proper handling in the future. We look forward to welcoming you back.
View Property: D4 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2015
Property
We stayed for almost a month and just loved the unit and location. This condo will be the one by which we compare all others. It met and exceeded all of our expectations for value, features and location.
View Property: z-G2_Waikoloa_Beach_Villas
Kelowna, CA
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2015
Property Manager
Wendy is amazing! She was always around to answer questions, either on the phone or via text. She offered ideas for our family to do and was bang on with them!
Property
Loved staying there, it was our second time visiting and we plan on returning March 2016! Management Response: Aloha and Mahalo Ms.Boback. We are so happy you enjoyed your time with us. Thank you also for your comments and recommendations, we will be sure to pass them along to the Owner/Management team for consideration. We look forward to you return next year.
View Property: O32 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Langley , CA
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2015
Property Manager
Property
The only thing we found a bit frustrating was that the kitchen knives were not sharp. Really not an big deal, just a nice to have a sharp knife. Management Response: Aloha and Mahalo Mr. & Mrs. Roberts for your comments. We are so happy you enjoyed your stay with us. We appreciate your review and will be happy to forward your recommendations to the management team for their consideration. We hope to see you and your Ohana (family) again soon for another visit.
View Property: z-G2_Waikoloa_Beach_Villas
?