Guest Reviews

Please Provide, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2014
Property Manager
They were very efficient and friendly.
Property
We loved staying at the property. The grouds swimming pool and condo were beautiful and well cared for. The staff was great to work with. We had a wonderful experience at the Golf Villas.
View Property: Q4 Golf Villas at Mauna Lani
Highlands Ranch, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: z-G2_Waikoloa_Beach_Villas
Newport Beach, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2014
Property Manager
When we were considering renting a property, I emailed Resortica with a question about how the Hilton pool pass worked. They not only emailed me back immediately, they picked up the phone and called me to explain it and answer any other questions. Also, prior to our stay, we decided to extend our visit from 3 days to 10 days. Resortica was very responsive in helping us out with this.
Property
Beautiful townhome, very spacious and comfortable. Throughout our stay we kept commenting how we had made the right choice in accommodations. The Waikoloa Beach Resort was the perfect area for exploring the island. We hope to return soon and will definitely look at properties managed by Resortica.
View Property: O4 Waikoloa Fairway Villas
Los Angeles, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2014
Property Manager
Great bunch of folks who are experienced and friendly. Keep up the good work
Property
Beautiful place to stay and look forward to being there again.
View Property: P4 Waikoloa Beach Villas
New Smyrna Beach, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2014
Property Manager
Awesome staff The grounds are very well maintained.
Property
Awesome !!!!! Unit #905 bright island colors very clean and big and roomy , very comfortable beds and the pool hopping was an great experience !!! The unit was very clean I loved the colors and flooring it made me fall into the island culture
View Property: z-905_Waikoloa_Colony_Villas
Frankfort, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2014
Property Manager
Everyone was very courteous and helpful.
Property
Property was clean and nicely appointed.
View Property: O4 Waikoloa Fairway Villas
Edmonds, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2014
Property Manager
Service was fine in booking unit and once on property it was nice to be left alone to enjoy our stay.
Property
The unit was perfect and fit our family needs nicely. Lots of extras (cable tv, wi-fi, apple tv) and nice to have snorkel gear to use at the beach. Complex was very quiet and we often had the large pool all to ourselves. Beach club access was really nice (a good mix to go to beach in am then back to pool in the afternoon).
View Property: z-J3 Golf Villas Mauna Lani
Penngrove, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2014
Property Manager
On the first day, we had a problem with the front door lock (despite the written warning). However, the maintenance team was very responsive and helpful.
Property
Overall, we really enjoyed our stay!
View Property: J23 Waikoloa Beach Villas
orinda, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: C23 Waikoloa Beach Villas
San Carlos, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2014
Property Manager
Property
Thank you for giving our family a comfortable place to stay on our vacation. The condo is very clean and well maintained
View Property: z-J3 Golf Villas Mauna Lani
Colorado Springs, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2014
Property Manager
We had very little contact with your team but when we did, they were always courteous and helpful.
Property
Our stay was very pleasant! Everyone enjoyed the pool and the location was excellent with shops and restaurants nearby.
View Property: P4 Waikoloa Beach Villas
kailua-kona, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 622 Villages Mauna Lani
Danville, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2014
Property Manager
The internet needed to be re-configured. The service technician showed up immediately, fixed it rapidly and was very friendly.
Property
We were delighted that everything was in perfect shape. The house and the kitchen are extremely well equipped. Overall one of the best vacation rentals we have been in so far. Spacious rooms, nice quiet Location. Sitting outside in the evening is a highlight: nice Spot surrounded by plants. The Location is very Family friendly, our Kids enjoyed playing on the large meadow adjacent to the house!
View Property: 1005 Waikoloa Colony Villas
Tucson, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2014
Property Manager
No issues,easy to deal with.
Property
Very comfortable, we would love to stay here again! The condo was well appointed and having a patio with the barbeque was really a plus. The garage was nice to have too!
View Property: z-G2_Waikoloa_Beach_Villas
Hilo, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2014
Property Manager
Easy to communicate with online
Property
Stay was great. Spent a lot of time cleaning up though. Overall great
View Property: D3 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Keaau, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1202 Waikoloa Colony Villas
Olympia, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2014
Property Manager
We did not need the services of anyone on the team while we were staying at this unit. We did, however appreciate the efficient manner in which the arrangements for our visit were handled. The efforts that your team made behind the scenes in providing us the information we needed to locate and access the unit made our trip more enjoyable.
Property
The unit was more like a home away from home than a short term residence. The rooms were nicely appointed and layed out in a way that allowed all of us to enjoy both private time and group activities. It was a comfortable refuge to return to at the end of a day of sight seeing when we just wanted to relax or spend time talking about our day or to plan the next day. I particularly liked the fact that it provided us with some privacy from the other residences when we wanted to have our own space. The property provided us with a quiet, comfortalbe location to relax when weren't out being "tourists". It was important to us to have both indoor and outdoor space where we could escape the noise and hustle and bustle of the busy resort area where the unit is located and yet be located close enough to the activity centers for us to be able to conveniently access them when we wanted.
View Property: 1202 Waikoloa Colony Villas
Kailua Kona, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: z-903_Mauna_Lani_Fairways
Waipahu, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2014
Property Manager
Chris and team were excellent to work with, the clothes washer wasn't working and they made alternate arrangements.
Property
View Property: D4 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Arlington, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2014
Property Manager
Everyone was outstanding!!! Alicia was extremely helpful with answering questions and making/changing reservations.
Property
We had a great time. Our first time and staying somewhere other than a hotel. It was great and we plan on never staying in a hotel as long as the option is available... Thank you...
View Property: 1202 Waikoloa Colony Villas
Girdwood, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: D4 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Thousand Oaks, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: D1 Palm Villas in Mauna Lani
Hilo, US
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 622 Villages Mauna Lani
Wanguri, AU
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Z-K2 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Anchorage, US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: A2 Waikoloa Beach Villas