Guest Reviews

Waipahu, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2014
Property Manager
Chris and team were excellent to work with, the clothes washer wasn't working and they made alternate arrangements.
Property
View Property: D4 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Arlington, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2014
Property Manager
Everyone was outstanding!!! Alicia was extremely helpful with answering questions and making/changing reservations.
Property
We had a great time. Our first time and staying somewhere other than a hotel. It was great and we plan on never staying in a hotel as long as the option is available... Thank you...
View Property: 1202 Waikoloa Colony Villas
Girdwood, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: D4 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Thousand Oaks, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Z-D1 Palm Villas
Hilo, US
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 622 Villages Mauna Lani
Wanguri, AU
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Z-K2 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Anchorage, US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: A2 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Canmore, CA
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2014
Property Manager
We dealt mainly with Anne Marie and she was an absolute delight. Always friendly and professional. She was quick to respond and was always positive. It made our stay much more relaxing knowing she was at the end of the phone or reachable by e-mail. A superior service provider!
Property
Everything was excellent from the moment we arrived until we left. Any questions we had were answered quickly and any concerns we had were fixed immediately. One incident of note that I should mention (positively I might add) is that when we arrived the first thing I did was check the BBQ as we were planning on cooking that evening. I noticed that the propane tank was empty and called Anne Marie. She said she would look after it right away. We went out for the morning shopping and when we returned after lunch I went to check the BBQ. Not only was the propane changed, the gentleman who changed the propane left a ResorticaHawaii business card with his name and the date and time that he came and changed the propane. Just another example of the high quality service that we received. Well done!
View Property: z-G2_Waikoloa_Beach_Villas