Guest Reviews

Pleasanton, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: F3 Waikoloa Beach Villas
San Clemente, US
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2014
Property Manager
Property
Loved the location and the condo, it was just what we needed.
View Property: B4 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Please Provide, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Q4 Golf Villas at Mauna Lani
Palo Alto, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: P4 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Please Provide, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2014
Property Manager
Your team promptly answered our questions, was courtious and helpful.
Property
We loved the property and location and plan to visit again next year!
View Property: D4 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Richmond, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2014
Property Manager
Very nice. Outstanding customer service
Property
View Property: z-E33 Waikoloa Beach Villas
San Diego, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2014
Property Manager
Property
the only "negative" about the stay was the dryer. it took forever to dry towels and would turn off way before the timer said it was time. perhaps it was user error, but I'm pretty good at stuff like that.... Management: Thanks for bringing to our attention. We are having staff check the vent. Aloha
View Property: 622 Villages Mauna Lani
HONOLULU, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2014
Property Manager
Our vacation ended up being on the same weekend as Hurricane Iselle so obviously there was anxiety and unexpected issues. Through it all, Anne Marie and the Resortica Staff were courteous, accommodating and answered all of our questions. They were two steps ahead of us which made our stay wonderful. We would definitely book again with Resortica.
Property
View Property: 1202 Waikoloa Colony Villas
Waikoloa , US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2014
Property Manager
They were very friendly and very helpful.
Property
It was a delightful, relaxing, getaway.
View Property: A304 Vista Waikoloa
Calgary, CA
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2014
Property Manager
A pleasure to converse with team members. I to have business and service the public.
Property
Relaxing!
View Property: 206 Fairways Mauna Lani
Lacey, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: z-G2_Waikoloa_Beach_Villas
Please Provide, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2014
Property Manager
They were very efficient and friendly.
Property
We loved staying at the property. The grouds swimming pool and condo were beautiful and well cared for. The staff was great to work with. We had a wonderful experience at the Golf Villas.
View Property: Q4 Golf Villas at Mauna Lani
Highlands Ranch, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: z-G2_Waikoloa_Beach_Villas
Newport Beach, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2014
Property Manager
When we were considering renting a property, I emailed Resortica with a question about how the Hilton pool pass worked. They not only emailed me back immediately, they picked up the phone and called me to explain it and answer any other questions. Also, prior to our stay, we decided to extend our visit from 3 days to 10 days. Resortica was very responsive in helping us out with this.
Property
Beautiful townhome, very spacious and comfortable. Throughout our stay we kept commenting how we had made the right choice in accommodations. The Waikoloa Beach Resort was the perfect area for exploring the island. We hope to return soon and will definitely look at properties managed by Resortica.
View Property: O4 Waikoloa Fairway Villas
Los Angeles, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2014
Property Manager
Great bunch of folks who are experienced and friendly. Keep up the good work
Property
Beautiful place to stay and look forward to being there again.
View Property: P4 Waikoloa Beach Villas
New Smyrna Beach, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2014
Property Manager
Awesome staff The grounds are very well maintained.
Property
Awesome !!!!! Unit #905 bright island colors very clean and big and roomy , very comfortable beds and the pool hopping was an great experience !!! The unit was very clean I loved the colors and flooring it made me fall into the island culture
View Property: z-905_Waikoloa_Colony_Villas
Frankfort, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2014
Property Manager
Everyone was very courteous and helpful.
Property
Property was clean and nicely appointed.
View Property: O4 Waikoloa Fairway Villas
Edmonds, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2014
Property Manager
Service was fine in booking unit and once on property it was nice to be left alone to enjoy our stay.
Property
The unit was perfect and fit our family needs nicely. Lots of extras (cable tv, wi-fi, apple tv) and nice to have snorkel gear to use at the beach. Complex was very quiet and we often had the large pool all to ourselves. Beach club access was really nice (a good mix to go to beach in am then back to pool in the afternoon).
View Property: z-J3 Golf Villas Mauna Lani
Penngrove, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2014
Property Manager
On the first day, we had a problem with the front door lock (despite the written warning). However, the maintenance team was very responsive and helpful.
Property
Overall, we really enjoyed our stay!
View Property: J23 Waikoloa Beach Villas
orinda, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: C23 Waikoloa Beach Villas
San Carlos, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2014
Property Manager
Property
Thank you for giving our family a comfortable place to stay on our vacation. The condo is very clean and well maintained
View Property: z-J3 Golf Villas Mauna Lani
Colorado Springs, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2014
Property Manager
We had very little contact with your team but when we did, they were always courteous and helpful.
Property
Our stay was very pleasant! Everyone enjoyed the pool and the location was excellent with shops and restaurants nearby.
View Property: P4 Waikoloa Beach Villas
kailua-kona, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 622 Villages Mauna Lani
Danville, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2014
Property Manager
The internet needed to be re-configured. The service technician showed up immediately, fixed it rapidly and was very friendly.
Property
We were delighted that everything was in perfect shape. The house and the kitchen are extremely well equipped. Overall one of the best vacation rentals we have been in so far. Spacious rooms, nice quiet Location. Sitting outside in the evening is a highlight: nice Spot surrounded by plants. The Location is very Family friendly, our Kids enjoyed playing on the large meadow adjacent to the house!
View Property: 1005 Waikoloa Colony Villas
Tucson, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2014
Property Manager
No issues,easy to deal with.
Property
Very comfortable, we would love to stay here again! The condo was well appointed and having a patio with the barbeque was really a plus. The garage was nice to have too!
View Property: z-G2_Waikoloa_Beach_Villas