Guest Reviews

Portland, US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: D4 Waikoloa Beach Villas
St Albert, CA
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: G1 Waikoloa Beach Villas
cedar city, US
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2015
Property Manager
Great service from reservation staff,however during our stay we called about our 2nd bathtub faucet being broken and whoever answered was short and rude asking if it was an emergency or if we could just use the other bathroom instead. We had several guests and asked for it to be fixed asap, and it was fixed that day. MANAGMENT RESPONSE: I am so sorry you encountered that attitude. If it was a call after hours it could have been the answering service. I am glad it was fixed that day. Once again my apologies.
Property
We were very happy with D3, lovely grounds and the location was great!
View Property: D3 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Point, US
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2015
Property Manager
The staff was extremely helpful. I had to amend my travel plans due to some personal family issues and a quick email allowed for easy explanations and communication. Before arriving I received the proper documents to know where I was headed, once landing at the airport. The overall process was extremely simple.
Property
The property was well maintained and very peaceful.
View Property: 622 Villages Mauna Lani
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B3 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Kent, US
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2015
Property Manager
We visited the office at Waikoloa, your staff was so nice and informative, very friendly.
Property
This property was fantastic, it lived up to its pictures. I would rent this property again in a heartbeat.
View Property: z-903_Mauna_Lani_Fairways
Pahoa, US
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: z-B23 Waikoloa Beach Villas *** Not Active
Carrot river, CA
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2015
Property Manager
Very helpful and friendly
Property
It is a beautiful area and condo
View Property: z-B22_Waikoloa_Beach_Villas
Broomfield, US
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2015
Property Manager
Responsive.
Property
The unit has a great layout and light. The stairs are difficult with groceries and all of our beach equipment and luggage.The unit overall is a bit tired and the above items noted need to be replaced and or cleaned. The kitchen is well stocked. Appliances work well. Great choice of beach items and games. When we called guest services about the tv not working, it was fixed before we got home that day.
View Property: C23 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Lafayette, US
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: z-J3 Golf Villas Mauna Lani
La Grande, US
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2015
Property Manager
Sharice helped us out on all of our maintenance problems and was very nice and generous in helping us with our difficulties and gave us some perks that helped out!
Property
We really like staying at the Beach Villas at Waikoloa. It is very convenient with many amenities within walking distance ie; shopping, dining, Starbucks, beach and golf. We really missed not having our BBQ working during our stay because we really like to cook in, so wished we had known this in advance. MANAGEMENT RESPONSE: We are so sorry about the inconvenience of the BBQ. The good news is there is no a brand new BBQ.
View Property: J33 Waikoloa Beach Villas
PHOENIX, US
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B3 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Sherwood Park
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2015
Property Manager
No problem. They were very informative. Our expectations were met.
Property
Every thing was awesome, very clean and felt very safe. Thank you.
View Property: z-3B_Halii_Kai
Saskatoon, CA
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: z-B23 Waikoloa Beach Villas *** Not Active
Frisco, US
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2015
Property Manager
Friendly and informed
Property
We loved it and will be back next year
View Property: 206 Fairways Mauna Lani
Bellevue, US
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: z-212_Waikoloa_Shores
Queenston, CA
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Z-K2 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Redding, US
Reviewed: Feb 4, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: z-D22 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Winchester, US
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property Manager
Very pleasant
Property
we loved it!
View Property: D1 Palm Villas in Mauna Lani
Anchorage, US
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: z-J3 Golf Villas Mauna Lani
Gold River, US
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2015
Property Manager
Booking the condo was a breeze as was check-in. The Resortica rep I spoke to on the phone was able to confirm that our unit had a set of decent golf clubs and boogie boards, both of which were actually there when we checked in.
Property
Loved B-22! So much in fact that we're already planning another trip later this year. The condo had EVERTHING, down to beach chairs, snorkel gear, golf clubs, and boogie boards. The built-in Viking grill was great, easy to use and easy to clean up.
View Property: z-B22_Waikoloa_Beach_Villas
Hood River, US
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: O32 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Marian, AU
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: z-224_KaMilo_Mauna_Lani
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Pros: We enjoyed our stay at the Waikoloa Colony Villa (1005). The interior condo was welcoming, spacious and clean. It had lots of amenities provided already i.e.; blow dryer, kitchen utensils, laundry, etc. Con: wifi wasn't consistent on the usage. It comes and goes, but mostly goes.
View Property: 1005 Waikoloa Colony Villas
Billings, US
Reviewed: Jan 27, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: z-E33 Waikoloa Beach Villas