Guest Reviews

Bothell, US
Reviewed: Nov 24, 2019
Property Manager
I didnt work with a live person, but the booking process was simple. The instructions were clear upon arrival and departure.
Property
The unit was very conveniently located across the street from the Queens Shops. This was a huge win for our family! Even with a small child struggling with the time change, we could still go out and enjoy the evenings with the stroller. I feel had this been another location we wouldnt have ventured out as much. I would definitely return.
View Property: J33 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was very helpful. Very quick to get back me answering any questions.
Property
Loved our stay, Condo is very well laid out, has everything we needed for a great week. Even included beach chairs and toys. Pool is very nice, just outside the condo. Will be coming back.
Delta, CA
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2019
Property Manager
Got back to us quick on our fridge issue.
Property
Nice quite condo. Good beds with photos that accurately show condo.
View Property: K31 Waikoloa Fairway Villas
White Salmon, US
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2019
Property
We love Waikoloa Colony Villas for their location, spacious condo's and low key "aloha" nature. We will be back!
View Property: 1202 Waikoloa Colony Villas
Cape Canaveral, US
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 317 Shores At Waikoloa
Lynden, US
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2019
Property Manager
Very helpful and quick to respond to emails
Property
We had a great time and plan to book next year for our annual 2 week trip. The location is perfect and we love having the Hilton pool pass too- part of why we chose this location. Loved the view of the golf course.
View Property: 621 Bay Club Waikoloa
San Francisco, US
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2019
Property Manager
Anne Marie was a pleasure to work with and very helpful and accommodating!
Property
This is an excellent unit in a perfect location, walking distance to the shops which is helpful when you want to eat, grab a coffee, or buy groceries. The kitchen is very well stocked and the apartment is spacious and updated. Everything was very clean and there were plenty of towels and supplies in the garage for the beach, which we appreciated. The pool in the complex is beautiful and, of course, the beach nearby is gorgeous. Our only complaint was that the mattress was not very comfortable, but that could be personal preference. I would not hesitate to recommend this place!
View Property: J33 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Malibu, US
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2019
Property Manager
Ann Marie and Cindy were fabulous, friendly and very helpful!
Property
I love the smell of Plumeria, the beautiful grounds and convienince of the shopping centers and beach.
View Property: B3 Waikoloa Beach Villas
St George, US
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2019
Property Manager
Ann Marie was very helpful and accommodating.
Property
View Property: 622 Villages Mauna Lani
Cordele, US
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2019
Property Manager
Were helpful and accommodating
Property
Clean and nicely furnished . Was a comfortable stay
View Property: 1004 Waikoloa Colony Villas
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent communication, timely notices of when 2nd payment was going to be taken out.
Property
The only things that we felt would add to the desirability of this space is the following: 1. A beach cooler that is in good working order. We dragged the one blue ice chest down to the beach with its broken handle just once. Then we went to the ABC store to buy a portable one. It was not very easy to pull with a broken handle. 2. The portable (soft sided) ice chest was not usable either. The zipper was broken and would not properly close 3. The vertical blinds in the master bedroom. I couldnt get them to close using the cords. I didnt want to force them. It wasnt that big of a deal to call for someone to fix while we were there. It would have been nice to have a little bit of a darker room before 9am. 4. There was only 1 table on the lanai. My friend usually sat on the larger table and I sat on one of the lounge chairs. It would be nice to have a small end table between the 2 lounge chairs (to place our drinks on) 5. A few more beach towels would be appreciated
View Property: A304 Vista Waikoloa
Belle Isle, US
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2019
Property Manager
Your team responded to my emails in a timely manner and answered all my questions. Check in was a breeze and we were given all info we needed without having to ask questions.
Property
Loved Halii Kai. Property is beautiful, loved seeing the Sunset every evening from our balcony. Hoping to get back there soon.
View Property: 8D Halii Kai
Anchorage, US
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2019
Property Manager
I sent a message and received a reply from resorticahawaii the same day. Working with them was easy and the staff was courteous and professional.
Property
We had a wonderful stay at 1004 Waikoloa Colony Villas. We enjoyed it so much that we were disappointed that it was already booked when we would be in Kona in January. We will definitely be looking to return and stay again at 1004 Waikoloa Colony Villas. Thank you!!
View Property: 1004 Waikoloa Colony Villas
oceanside, US
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2019
Property Manager
We had a few questions before arrival and those were answered within hours.
Property
We will be back - we love this unit with all the modern amenities; we really appreciate being in a space that's updated with NO maintenance issues!.
View Property: O32 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Eugene, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: I3 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Muskego, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone is always VERY GREAT.
Property
Overall, fabulous experience. This is our 3rd stay with you and we will definitely be back in the future, although next year we have decided to visit Kauai.
View Property: F33 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1202 Waikoloa Colony Villas
Anchorage, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: C204 Waikoloa Village Villas
Kersey, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2019
Property Manager
they were friendly and worked hard to keep it clean
Property
it was very comfortable, the grounds were clean and the people working them were friendly
View Property: I22 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Walnut Creek, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1102 Waikoloa Colony Villas
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1705 Waikoloa Colony Villas
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2019
Property Manager
Never worked with a property management group as responsive and thorough to make sure our stay was enjoyable.
Property
Property was in the perfect location for our trip and was full of amenities you dont get with other rentals
View Property: O32 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2019
Property Manager
From Check-in to check-out the process was easy, simple, and the perfect kind of relaxation we needed. There were two grandparents, two parents, and two kids that needed to live in this house and we felt like there were so much space and comfort for us all. The Queen's marketplace is right across the street with King shops next door as well. It made getting food and supplies so easy! There was a gas station at King shops so we could get ready for the long traveling each day as well. The kids loved the pool and of course the air conditioning since it was 90 every day. The adults loved the space, and my daughter loved the master suite with the tub, shower, and walk-in closet. We all joked that we wished we could move in and make it our permanent home! We loved everything and hope we can stay here each time we visit the Big Island.
View Property: E4 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Hilo, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2019
Property Manager
Fast response to our inquiry
Property
Would love to stay at P4 in the future, great unit
View Property: P4 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Novato, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2019
Property
It was a wonderful stay and we had a great time. Condo provided everything that we needed. Great location to King and Queens shops and to the beach. The pool area was really nice. Would stay here again.
View Property: O23 Waikoloa Beach Villas
?