Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Jun 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: P4 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Canal Winchester, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2019
Property Manager
We had an issue with our air conditioning, team was very prompt and professional in addressing our issue. Great customer service.
Property
Nice place, great location and very secure. Grounds were professionally maintained. Pool area open until 10 was a nice touch.
View Property: O32 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Kamuela, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 24H Halii Kai
WAIANAE, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: O4 Waikoloa Fairway Villas
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2019
Property Manager
A wonderful, very responsive team indeed! Very helpful too!
Property
Thanks for enabling us to have a very memorable vacation there on the Big Island.
View Property: H1 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Laguna Niguel, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2019
Property Manager
friendly and helpful, thank you for everything.
Property
wonderful stay, will absolutely be back! Hopefully soon! all the necessities were covered, appreciate the trash bags, dishwasher pods and laundry detergent. Also all the beach chairs, towels, umbrellas and boogie boards were great to have.
View Property: F33 Waikoloa Beach Villas
FORT MILL, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: M33 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Wildwood, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Awesome stay and will be back!!!
View Property: J33 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 622 Villages Mauna Lani
Lakewood, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2019
Property Manager
Never really interacted with anyone but the on line communication was great
Property
We were pleasantly surprised at the spacious rooms and amenities provided. This condo was intuitively equipped with everything we needed to enhance our stay. We appreciated the coolers, beach chairs and umbrellas, beach towels and kitchen utensils the most. Definitely would recommend #1004. Rooms were spacious, bright, beautifully decorated, very comfortable and we were able to walk to the pool.
View Property: 1004 Waikoloa Colony Villas
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent customer service & quick response time
Property
View Property: O4 Waikoloa Fairway Villas
Hilo, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2019
Property Manager
The staff is easy to get a hold of through email. I would receive a response back within an hour.
Property
We had a very nice time staying in the condo. It was such a comfortable room, very clean and so close to the Queen's Marketplace Shops. Will definitely be staying there again in the future!
View Property: L23 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Waipahu, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: D4 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Bismarck, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2019
Property Manager
Responsive team and smooth process. Well done.
Property
Beautiful property and location. Condo has nice updates and is well equipped. Nice to have access to the beach equipment. Unit was warm midday, but cooled off nicely at night for sleeping.
View Property: C204 Waikoloa Village Villas
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2019
Property Manager
I didn't need to work with anyone
Property
Loved it
View Property: 1202 Waikoloa Colony Villas
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 306 Shores Waikoloa Beach Resort
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: O4 Waikoloa Fairway Villas
Honolulu, US
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2019
Property Manager
Team was very responsive and professional. Thank you
Property
The location is excellent and the unit is wonderful. Thank you
View Property: 2405 Kulalani
Ewa Beach, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2019
Property Manager
Members of Resortica team helpful in making our stay an enjoyable one
Property
We just loved the Shores,very close to the Hilton with that pool pass. Also Thank You for the bag of treats! we enjoyed them.
View Property: 306 Shores Waikoloa Beach Resort
Bedford, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Hali'I Kai was the perfect place for our family vacation. The unit was large and perfectly set up. The pool and grill created a wonderful low key way to spend an evening after a day of activities.
View Property: 8D Halii Kai
Reviewed: May 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 303 Shores Waikoloa Beach Resort
Reviewed: May 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1202 Waikoloa Colony Villas
Winter Garden, US
Reviewed: May 22, 2019
Property Manager
Emails were perfect, very easy instructions, loved the keyless entry and exit.
Property
View Property: I3 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Washington, US
Reviewed: May 21, 2019
Property Manager
The entire staff is always there to help you when problems occur!
Property
Hali'i Kai is the best property we have ever stayed at, after many years of vacationing on the Islands.The grounds are perfectly manicured and even the workers around the property are very friendly. On a daily basis there are gardeners & maintenance workers there to attend to the property. But they never impede with your daily activities or movement at the property.The gym is fabulous, on the ocean! We are "gym rats" and the equipment was everything we needed. As you are working out, dolphins can be seen daily in the ocean! We used it every other day while there for 3 weeks. The pool is fabulous and the bar/grill is very convenient and excellent. Plus, this location is only 1/2 mile from Resortica Hawaii's office and easy to access when needed. Resortica Hawaii is an excellent source for vacation rentals. Our recent stay @ Hali'i Kai was fabulous! A/C motor had to be replaced (the A/C was not functioning upon our arrival!) and Laurie , Property Mgr) immediately had a technician out, ordered the new motor, and was fixed within 48hrs. The staff, Laurie, office assistant, Dancy, and AnneMarie (reservations) are very knowledgeable and tend to all needs if you have a problem with your condo. I know the trend is VRBO and other sources, but to book with a company like this, is much more reliable. For example, we were credited with a fair amount for A/C problem. We are already booked for next year, 2020!
View Property: 8D Halii Kai
AVON, US
Reviewed: May 21, 2019
Property Manager
The staff was very helpful from booking our reservation to answering any questions we had.
Property
The property was great. Quiet and every amenity we needed plus the Hilton pool pass was the key to our stay. We had a great time there as well.
View Property: E4 Waikoloa Beach Villas