Guest Reviews

Regina, CA
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: D101 Vista Waikoloa
Bainbridge Island, US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: F33 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hale Pa`ani
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2019
Property Manager
When we did have issues most of our communication was on line and issues resolved quickly. Only one issue was never addressed while we were on the premises.
Property
Loved it, everyone had a great time.
View Property: 622 Villages Mauna Lani
Garson, CA
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2019
Property Manager
The maintence man and his wife who responded to our needs were very friendly and helpful.
Property
Well maintained condo and grounds. The pool was cared for daily and we never had a problem accessing a poolside chair. Would definitely recommend this facility to friends and family,
View Property: C23 Waikoloa Beach Villas
San Rafael, US
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2019
Property Manager
Anne Marie was very courteous and a pleasure to work with. I would totally recommend your company to other friends coming to Hawaii.
Property
We had a great stay in the condo and look forward to coming back another time, Being close to the pool was great for our son and it was also nice being walking distance to the beach.
View Property: 622 Bay Club Waikoloa
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2019
Property Manager
My emails were responded to promptly.
Property
View Property: 2001 Waikoloa Colony Villa
Bellevue, US
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2019
Property Manager
We have used Resortica for a number of years. Too easy!
Property
Everything about it is lovely!!
View Property: K31 Waikoloa Fairway Villas
waikoloa, US
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
I always try to find vacation rentals that are nicer than my own home. This villa did not disappoint. The decor was fun & tasteful, the furnishings were comfortable & the kitchen was fully equipped. The location can't be beat with a beach a few minutes away, several golf courses to choose from, a pool & a variety of stores to shop at. My family fully enjoyed our stay.
View Property: A1 Waikoloa Fairways Villas
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2019
Property Manager
We really enjoyed our stay, it was perfect for two couples! We loved that it was right next to the pool and barbecues very convenient, and the Hilton gold pass was awesome! We used it multiple times. We would definitely stay again
View Property: 2001 Waikoloa Colony Villa
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: M33 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2019
Property Manager
Anne Marie has been our reservations contact for years and she is great. This year Lisa was also able to help us with a broken garage keypad and the aforementioned wine opener!****Management Response***We are so glad you enjoyed your stay again with us! See you next year!*****
Property
View Property: J33 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Bellevue, US
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: C204 Waikoloa Village Villas
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2019
Property Manager
The place was amazingly well stocked with all the amenities you can't pack in your suit case but need to have when you get there. The people were extremely helpful when we arrived and the staff on site were great. We have stayed in many locations and this one is the best we have ever had.
View Property: I2 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Queen Creek, US
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2019
Property Manager
anytime I had questions about the condo procedures they were always willing to explain again, and again
Property
we were at 8d for 15 days and enjoyed going over to the Hilton to snorkel in the lagoon (since you provide the Hilton pass) and have lunch at the bar and grill. My cousin and his wife have visited many times before but this your our first time. we also played golf about 4 times. We also had dinner a couple of timse down at the clubhouse which was very short walk from our condo. The food was excellent!!
View Property: 8D Halii Kai
Kelowna, CA
Reviewed: Feb 6, 2019
Property Manager
I had the pleasure to deal mostly with Lori and her response was always prompt, courteous, accountable and professional. I felt we were well looked after from the first time I reached out to inquire about units, a year ago, all the way until we left. Lori was truly dedicated to make our experience the best she could make it.
Property
Wonderful property in a remarkable resort, great location, fantastic staff. Thank you for helping make this vacation memorable.
View Property: 622 Villages Mauna Lani
Zumbrota, US
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
I highly recommend Halii Kai to anyone! It's perfect for couples as well as families traveling with children. There are so many convenient things to do in the area.
View Property: 24H Halii Kai
xx, US
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2019
Property Manager
Perfect vacation rental Overall, this condo far exceeded our expectations. The condo was clean, extremely well stocked (beach toys, rice cooker, etc), and nicely decorated. The pool and other amenities were all excellent. The condo is within walking distance to useful shops and other resorts. The beach is a short drive or a long walk.
Property
View Property: 2001 Waikoloa Colony Villa
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2019
Property
5/5! Would not look anywhere else for our next trip to the big island! Fantastic condo and location. 10-15 minute walk to beaches but quiet and secluded location. The lanai is lovely. Well equipped with any amenity we needed and ample beach supplies - towels, chairs, boogie boards. 10 minute drive to the amazing Hapuna Beach and close to Kona-Kailua and the airport. Hosts were exceedingly easy to work with and provided instructions prior to arrival and included in binder in the unit are fantastic.
View Property: zz_102 Waikoloa Colony Villas
waikoloa, US
Reviewed: Jan 30, 2019
Property Manager
Very helpful and the property very clean
Property
we had 6 adults and a baby in our party everyone was comfortable. It was a great location and a beautiful, clean property, well equipped with every thing you need for a great stay. I would highly recommend this property.
View Property: B4 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Cambridge, US
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: A2 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Rochester, US
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
2 very minor suggestions/comments: The cooler was missing, just an FYI Also, the house book was a bit out of date (certain restaurants closed, old names on a few businesses, etc.). Not at all a problem, but something that might eventually need attention. Instructions for departure were slightly different on email vs. house book (surrounding what should be done with beds and or towels). We were also confused about what we should do with any leftover food items--we had several unopened bottles of wine, and some other non-perishable (or at least not perishable for a bit) items that we'd leave for the cleaning staff if they want them, but also didn't want to cause them a hassle or incur extra expense if we have to throw everything. A note in the book or on the email would clarify what if anything we should leave behind. Overall a great stay, we will stay again when we come back to the Big Island! *****MANAGEMENT RESPONSE-thank you so much for your feedback. We are actually in the process of changing all of our house books to a digital format with updates to all of our information, area information and procedures for guests. We hope to have that in place in the near future. Also, thank you for letting us know about the cooler. We will get that replaced for future guests. We can always have items like that delivered to the condo if a guest reports that to us during their stay. We are so glad you enjoyed your time on the Big Island!
View Property: D3-Golf_Villas_Mauna_Lani
Reviewed: Jan 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: zz_102 Waikoloa Colony Villas
xx, US
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1506 Fairways Mauna Lani
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1501 Waikoloa Colony Villas