Guest Reviews

Selah, US
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: A2 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Ojai, US
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 622 Villages Mauna Lani
Frankfurt, DE
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2014
Property Manager
Attentive and kind people, immediate response.
Property
unforced luxury. highly Relaxing. Kim Horton let us in personally - after 11pm: great service.
View Property: 903_Mauna_Lani_Fairways
Sammamish, US
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: F3 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2014
Property Manager
Ann Marie Moynahan made booking very easy. All her communications were so friendly and polite! Also, after our visit I was very impressed with the professional and honest way your staff dealt with inquiring if we had left behind some valuables. I appreciated being contacted!
Property
K-31 is an absolute treasure I would love to keep to myself, because its popularity might makes it less available. I will definitely return with my family to enjoy this perfect location. Our guests were thrilled with their room too! They appreciated that the twin beds converted to a king sized bed. The ingenious strapping and padding made the sleeping so comfortable that they purchased the same system to use with their own guest room at home. Everyone who has vacationed on Hawaii has told us it was the best vacation of their lives. We needed to confirm that for ourselves. My husband and I agree! It was the best vacation we have ever had! We enjoy relaxing on the beach and snorkeling but dislike hot hot temperatures. There are so many good beaches along the western coast! The temperature on Hawaii was ideal! We are not fond of crowded cities but love to shop so the location of the Waikoloa Fairway Villa was perfect in every way!
View Property: K31 Waikoloa Fairway Villas
Portland, US
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 224_KaMilo_Mauna_Lani
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2405 Kulalani
Elk Grove, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2014
Property Manager
You were a pleasure doing business with.
Property
Our stay was peaceful and quite. We had a nice unit surounded by wonderful landscapings.
View Property: F3 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Toronto, CA
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2014
Property Manager
Quick and friendly service. I would recommend resortica to family and friends!
Property
We had a great stay in Hawaii and can not wait to return. We were pleased with the location. We also loved that the kitchen was fully stocked with everything as well as the garage with beach equipment.
View Property: J33 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Pacifica, US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2014
Property Manager
Friendly knowledgeable and easy to work wirh
Property
Clean, relaxing, comfortable
View Property: F3 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2014
Property Manager
Your team is amongst the friendliest, most personable, professional and most helpful I have encountered in many years of traveling all over the world. One little snafu with gate entrance and they were all over it. In a word, awesome! Waikoloa Package (refering to Hilton Pool Use Package) was fantastic. Beach Club was lovely. Area pool and hot tub very nice. Cozy, comfortable, relaxed and private. Waikaloa package took it over the top. Fantastic stay! Super helpful and friendly staff.
Property
Perfect for our family! Everything was right. Private, relaxed and so enjoyable! Great offering the Waikoloa package. It put it all over the top. Thanks so much! Waikoloa Package (refering to Hilton Pool Use Package) was fantastic. Beach Club was lovely. Area pool and hot tub very nice. Cozy, comfortable, relaxed and private. Waikaloa package took it over the top. Fantastic stay! Super helpful and friendly staff.
View Property: J3 Golf Villas Mauna Lani
Pleasant Hill, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2014
Property Manager
Great !! Love Anne Marie ! Loved being so close to the pool, shopping, walking path !
Property
Loved being so close to the pool, shopping, walking path !
View Property: B4 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Carrollton, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2014
Property Manager
Property
Great place to stay. Private beach access makes cost worthwhile
View Property: 206 Fairways Mauna Lani
Seven Hills, AU
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2014
Property Manager
N/A
Property
The only problem we had was with the gate entry code which quite often didn't work and we were fortunate enough to have another guest arrive behind us and automatically open the gate with a remote. We think that this could be improved.
View Property: D4 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Richmond, CA
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2014
Property Manager
Resortica staff provided excellent service. The speedy responses to emails and phone calls were greatly appreciated.
Property
Waikola Beach Villas is a wonderful. Loved the resort. Vacation home was beautiful and exactly as seen in photos posted online.
View Property: H1 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Mountain View, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2014
Property Manager
Property
Clean, easy to find, stress free, had everything we needed- plenty of extra towels, pillows, linens, cookware!
View Property: 1202 Waikoloa Colony Villas
Fontana, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: D3 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Westfield , US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2014
Property Manager
The ResorticaHawaii property management team were very helpful and easy to work with. I especially want to thank Anne Marie for making the whole process simple and pleasant from beginning to end.
Property
We loved our stay and would definitely stay again. The property was beautiful, spacious and clean and had everything we needed. Thank you Allan for letting us enjoy your home.
View Property: J23 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Pleasanton, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: F3 Waikoloa Beach Villas
San Clemente, US
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2014
Property Manager
Property
Loved the location and the condo, it was just what we needed.
View Property: B4 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Please Provide, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Q4 Golf Villas at Mauna Lani
Palo Alto, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: P4 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Please Provide, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2014
Property Manager
Your team promptly answered our questions, was courtious and helpful.
Property
We loved the property and location and plan to visit again next year!
View Property: D4 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Richmond, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2014
Property Manager
Very nice. Outstanding customer service
Property
View Property: E33 Waikoloa Beach Villas
San Diego, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2014
Property Manager
Property
the only "negative" about the stay was the dryer. it took forever to dry towels and would turn off way before the timer said it was time. perhaps it was user error, but I'm pretty good at stuff like that.... Management: Thanks for bringing to our attention. We are having staff check the vent. Aloha
View Property: 622 Villages Mauna Lani