Guest Reviews

San Carlos, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2014
Property Manager
Property
Thank you for giving our family a comfortable place to stay on our vacation. The condo is very clean and well maintained
View Property: J3 Golf Villas Mauna Lani
Colorado Springs, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2014
Property Manager
We had very little contact with your team but when we did, they were always courteous and helpful.
Property
Our stay was very pleasant! Everyone enjoyed the pool and the location was excellent with shops and restaurants nearby.
View Property: P4 Waikoloa Beach Villas
kailua-kona, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 622 Villages Mauna Lani
Danville, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2014
Property Manager
The internet needed to be re-configured. The service technician showed up immediately, fixed it rapidly and was very friendly.
Property
We were delighted that everything was in perfect shape. The house and the kitchen are extremely well equipped. Overall one of the best vacation rentals we have been in so far. Spacious rooms, nice quiet Location. Sitting outside in the evening is a highlight: nice Spot surrounded by plants. The Location is very Family friendly, our Kids enjoyed playing on the large meadow adjacent to the house!
View Property: 1005 Waikoloa Colony Villas
Tucson, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2014
Property Manager
No issues,easy to deal with.
Property
Very comfortable, we would love to stay here again! The condo was well appointed and having a patio with the barbeque was really a plus. The garage was nice to have too!
View Property: G2_Waikoloa_Beach_Villas
Hilo, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2014
Property Manager
Easy to communicate with online
Property
Stay was great. Spent a lot of time cleaning up though. Overall great
View Property: D3 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Keaau, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1202 Waikoloa Colony Villas
Olympia, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2014
Property Manager
We did not need the services of anyone on the team while we were staying at this unit. We did, however appreciate the efficient manner in which the arrangements for our visit were handled. The efforts that your team made behind the scenes in providing us the information we needed to locate and access the unit made our trip more enjoyable.
Property
The unit was more like a home away from home than a short term residence. The rooms were nicely appointed and layed out in a way that allowed all of us to enjoy both private time and group activities. It was a comfortable refuge to return to at the end of a day of sight seeing when we just wanted to relax or spend time talking about our day or to plan the next day. I particularly liked the fact that it provided us with some privacy from the other residences when we wanted to have our own space. The property provided us with a quiet, comfortalbe location to relax when weren't out being "tourists". It was important to us to have both indoor and outdoor space where we could escape the noise and hustle and bustle of the busy resort area where the unit is located and yet be located close enough to the activity centers for us to be able to conveniently access them when we wanted.
View Property: 1202 Waikoloa Colony Villas
Kailua Kona, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 903_Mauna_Lani_Fairways
Waipahu, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2014
Property Manager
Chris and team were excellent to work with, the clothes washer wasn't working and they made alternate arrangements.
Property
View Property: D4 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Arlington, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2014
Property Manager
Everyone was outstanding!!! Alicia was extremely helpful with answering questions and making/changing reservations.
Property
We had a great time. Our first time and staying somewhere other than a hotel. It was great and we plan on never staying in a hotel as long as the option is available... Thank you...
View Property: 1202 Waikoloa Colony Villas
Girdwood, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: D4 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Thousand Oaks, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Z-D1 Palm Villas
Hilo, US
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 622 Villages Mauna Lani
Wanguri, AU
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Z-K2 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Anchorage, US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: A2 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Canmore, CA
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2014
Property Manager
We dealt mainly with Anne Marie and she was an absolute delight. Always friendly and professional. She was quick to respond and was always positive. It made our stay much more relaxing knowing she was at the end of the phone or reachable by e-mail. A superior service provider!
Property
Everything was excellent from the moment we arrived until we left. Any questions we had were answered quickly and any concerns we had were fixed immediately. One incident of note that I should mention (positively I might add) is that when we arrived the first thing I did was check the BBQ as we were planning on cooking that evening. I noticed that the propane tank was empty and called Anne Marie. She said she would look after it right away. We went out for the morning shopping and when we returned after lunch I went to check the BBQ. Not only was the propane changed, the gentleman who changed the propane left a ResorticaHawaii business card with his name and the date and time that he came and changed the propane. Just another example of the high quality service that we received. Well done!
View Property: G2_Waikoloa_Beach_Villas