Guest Reviews

Castro Valley, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B4 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Kailua Kona, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2015
Property Manager
Wonderful experience. Thoughtful and prompt responses from everyone at Resortica. Nothing was lacking.
Property
Loved everything except one thing - the toilet paper. With such a high class property, was sad to see the lowest quality TP utilized. :)
View Property: I22 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Port Orchard, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2015
Property Manager
Easy to work with, no issues.
Property
A GREAT place and a GREAT experience. This was a very relaxing place to be with amazing views and an easy walk to the beach. The kitchen is beautiful with everything we needed. Appliances are great and easy to use. The water and ice dispenser got a lot of use while we would relax on the balcony and watch the sun go down. This top floor unit provides a great view of the sunset and the night sky. It also has a neat view of rock garden formed long ago by volcanic action, this island has such a neat history. A great location with an easy drive to some of the most amazing beaches and snorkeling. Also within driving distance of the mountain visitors center (at 9000 feet in elevation) provides an amazing view of the stars, better than anything I have ever seen before. The furnishings are high quality and comfortable, the rooms are spacious, a great place to relax and recharge. I am planning to return to this unit in the future.
View Property: A304 Vista Waikoloa
Please Provide, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2015
Property Manager
My travel agent did all the contact . What questions I did have were answered promptly.
Property
Wonderful !!!!!
View Property: z-212_Waikoloa_Shores
Coquitlam, CA
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2015
Property Manager
Team was very polite, accommodating, professional and pleasant. NO complaints from us!
Property
Truly enjoyed staying in the unit. It was well equipped, clean, and large enough for a party of 6 adults. Complex amenities were excellent and location of complex was awesome.
View Property: G1 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Deerfield, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2015
Property Manager
Very friendly and professional
Property
View Property: B3 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Chula Vista, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone that I have communicated has been very nice and accommodating
Property
My family and I had a wonderful stay. Everything was perfect and it was like being at home. One minor thing that did stick out was that I had to call to get the wifi password. I thought it would be readily available when we arrived at the house.
View Property: P4 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Pinole, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2015
Property Manager
Property
We loved our Family vacation!!!!
View Property: B4 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Reno, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2015
Property Manager
The team was great when we needed assistance with anything from the booking and questions we had about the property to during our stay and after our stay. Very pleasant to work with!
Property
The property was clean, just what we wanted and beautiful, the grounds very kept up, we loved the pool and we will be back again!
View Property: z-M23 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Surry Hills, AU
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2015
Property Manager
Property
We loved the beach villa O32. It was a beautiful property and really well maintained. The property had everything we needed. I would highly recommend it.
View Property: O32 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Kodiak, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: z-B23 Waikoloa Beach Villas *** Not Active
Willow Grove, US
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2015
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
We had a great time we didn't want to leave.
View Property: H1 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Phoenix, US
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: z-G2_Waikoloa_Beach_Villas
Bend, US
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Excellent property for a great relaxing vacation.
View Property: A304 Vista Waikoloa
Maynard, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1202 Waikoloa Colony Villas
Kamuela, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2015
Property Manager
Anne Marie was very helpful and knowledgeable. I told her what I needed and she told me which property would best meet my needs.
Property
The property was well maintained, located in a very convenient location. The unit had all the comforts of home while being away from home.
View Property: J33 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Schoenbuehl, CH
Reviewed: May 29, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 206 Fairways Mauna Lani
ST. ANDREWS, CA
Reviewed: May 27, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: O32 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Reviewed: May 26, 2015
Property Manager
Property
We had a wonderful time and the house was perfect for our family. It gave us plenty of space and provided all the necessities for a great vacation. The Beach Club is the perfect spot with a fine restaurant/bar footsteps away. We would definitely do this again!
View Property: z-224_KaMilo_Mauna_Lani
HILO, US
Reviewed: May 20, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: z-B23 Waikoloa Beach Villas *** Not Active
Pacifica, US
Reviewed: May 18, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 206 Fairways Mauna Lani
San Rafael, US
Reviewed: May 15, 2015
Property Manager
I only had communication online, but always had quick and efficient responses.
Property
We have stayed at the Waikoloa Beach Villas many times and have always enjoyed our stays. The condos are beautiful, the entire property is very well maintained, and the location is great. Also really enjoy playing the two golf courses.
View Property: z-M23 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Anchorage, US
Reviewed: May 11, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Absolutely wonderful place to stay. Great location, comfortable beds and other amenities. Very comfortable for a family of 6 to stay! Would definitely stay again! Well stocked kitchen utensils and beach going gear! Coolers, toys, chairs, snorkel, etc. Beautifully maintained and furnished place =)
View Property: 1202 Waikoloa Colony Villas
Winnipeg, CA
Reviewed: May 9, 2015
Property Manager
We only had contact through email but they were always answered timely and all questions/concerns were addressed efficiently and friendly!
Property
This was one of the best condos we have ever stayed and, over the years, we have stayed in many condos and some were more than double what we paid for at the Vista A304 and they did not provide all the amenities that this one did. It was beautifully decorated, with all new appliances, countertops, televisions, etc. We have never stayed where there were so many towels left at our disposal -- all new. The kitchen was stocked so well we did not have to buy any spices, oils, etc.; as well as the dishes and cutlery and baking/cooking pans -- we did not want for anything. One of the most important things to us is the cleanliness of a place and this was immaculate! The description in the website is more than accurate! The only downside to the condo, was, unfortunately, the location. The lanai and lanai furniture were new and all very clean and comfortable, but the noise, because of the condo being close to an intersection, was very loud and extremely distracting while having our meals outside. However, most visitors are not using the lanai as much as we probably did, so that would not be too detrimental. Once inside and the doors were closed, there was no noise at all. All the other benefits the condo offers, especially the cleanliness and everything in excellent working order, should be the primary reason for renting A304!
View Property: A304 Vista Waikoloa
Please Provide, US
Reviewed: May 8, 2015
Property Manager
Thank you for everything, especially quick action when we asked maintenance.
Property
Mahalo!!
View Property: 206 Fairways Mauna Lani