Guest Reviews

Fall River, CA
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2015
Property Manager
Nice to know we could ask for help, and be answered quicker that what we thought possible.
Property
Loved what the villa had to offer to help enjoy our stay and side trips.
View Property: 1202 Waikoloa Colony Villas
Edmonton, CA
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2015
Property Manager
I had Anne Marie's email with me; so I sent everything to her. Her response time was amazing. She answered all my questions from pre-booking right through the final checkout. I look forward to booking our vacation next year through her.
Property
We have stayed at many condos in our traveling past. This property offered exactly what it promised; and added many little extras that we didn't even know we were missing. We absolutely felt "at home"; the second we walked through the door.
View Property: J3 Golf Villas Mauna Lani
Clancy, US
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 903_Mauna_Lani_Fairways
Northglen, US
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: O32 Waikoloa Beach Villas
olympia, US
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: A304 Vista Waikoloa
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Q4 Golf Villas at Mauna Lani
Bellevue, US
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2015
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Negatives were: Many Unclean dishes, glasses, silverware, storage containers, utensils, counters, patio table, and overall dusty upon check in. Rush job by housekeeping?? MANAGEMENT RESPONSE: We are sorry to hear this. Had this been brought to our attention we could have sent a cleaner back at your convenience. once again our apologies.
View Property: B23 Waikoloa Beach Villas *** Not Active
Please Provide, US
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2015
Property Manager
had a problem with a door they came and fixed it promptly
Property
We had a great time. So relaxing and a chance to really unwind.
View Property: Q4 Golf Villas at Mauna Lani
Sherwood Park, CA
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: D22 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Mercer Island, US
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Lovely, clean, and modern condo. Have visited the Big Island several times in past, and this visit was best by far due to Waikoloa Beach Villa. Thank you.
View Property: B3 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Grande Prairie, CA
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2015
Property Manager
Very helpful. Very friendly.
Property
We did, however, have a very unpleasant uncounter with one of the residents - throwing his weight around about living at WBV and being quite rude about it. He nearly caused damage to our rental car in fact. While this is not your problem directly I do think that the condo association should be reminded that we are guests and shouldn't be treated like we are inferior because we aren't residents. We paid good money to get there and stay there. Treament like that is unacceptable. It's enough to make us consider not staying at this location again actually. MANAGEMENT RESPONSE; We are so sorry you encountered this man. We forwarded this complaint to the Association President and the Association Management. We have been informed that he has been notified on several occasions to stop bothering guests. He is a miserable and unhappy man. We hope you will consider staying with us again.
View Property: D3 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Very nice. Thank you
View Property: G1 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Wasilla, US
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Very nice. Thank you
View Property: G1 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Palo Alto, US
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2015
Property Manager
Barbara provided all of the necessary information about the condo, which made it very easy to go ahead and book it online. Wendy, the concierge is very knowledgable and friendly, providing top notch service to help us plan some of our outings. Thank you for making our vacation so special.
Property
We had a wonderful time here and we will be coming back.
View Property: I22 Waikoloa Beach Villas
West Kelowna, CA
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2015
Property Manager
The team was great, very helpful and willing to offer assistance with questions and help to pre-book for next year
Property
We really enjoyed our stay in the beautiful unit. There were all the conveniences and appliances like I have at home, and the location was close to shopping and restaurants. Thank you!
View Property: M23 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Manassas, US
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2015
Property Manager
All interactions with the staff were very positive - courteous and efficient
Property
Very nice condo. Beds were comfortable and the living room has plenty of comfy furniture. The balcony is large and has a great view of the pond and lava field. Would recommend it to friends
View Property: F33 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Portland, US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: D4 Waikoloa Beach Villas
St Albert, CA
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: G1 Waikoloa Beach Villas
cedar city, US
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2015
Property Manager
Great service from reservation staff,however during our stay we called about our 2nd bathtub faucet being broken and whoever answered was short and rude asking if it was an emergency or if we could just use the other bathroom instead. We had several guests and asked for it to be fixed asap, and it was fixed that day. MANAGMENT RESPONSE: I am so sorry you encountered that attitude. If it was a call after hours it could have been the answering service. I am glad it was fixed that day. Once again my apologies.
Property
We were very happy with D3, lovely grounds and the location was great!
View Property: D3 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Point, US
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2015
Property Manager
The staff was extremely helpful. I had to amend my travel plans due to some personal family issues and a quick email allowed for easy explanations and communication. Before arriving I received the proper documents to know where I was headed, once landing at the airport. The overall process was extremely simple.
Property
The property was well maintained and very peaceful.
View Property: 622 Villages Mauna Lani
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B3 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Kent, US
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2015
Property Manager
We visited the office at Waikoloa, your staff was so nice and informative, very friendly.
Property
This property was fantastic, it lived up to its pictures. I would rent this property again in a heartbeat.
View Property: 903_Mauna_Lani_Fairways
Pahoa, US
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B23 Waikoloa Beach Villas *** Not Active
Carrot river, CA
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2015
Property Manager
Very helpful and friendly
Property
It is a beautiful area and condo
View Property: B22_Waikoloa_Beach_Villas
Broomfield, US
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2015
Property Manager
Responsive.
Property
The unit has a great layout and light. The stairs are difficult with groceries and all of our beach equipment and luggage.The unit overall is a bit tired and the above items noted need to be replaced and or cleaned. The kitchen is well stocked. Appliances work well. Great choice of beach items and games. When we called guest services about the tv not working, it was fixed before we got home that day.
View Property: C23 Waikoloa Beach Villas