Guest Reviews

Calgary, CA
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2015
Property Manager
Very helpful very enjoyable
Property
View Property: J33 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Thayne, US
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Z-D1 Palm Villas
San Francisco, US
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: I3 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Niles, US
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2015
Property Manager
I first would like to thank Tracy. Tracy found me the unit and was very helpful over the phone. This was the first time I ever rented a home. Tracy made me feel comfortable that I made the right decision. Tracy should be commended for her professionalism. I also want to thank Ann Marie. I also spoke to Ann over the phone and email exchanges. She answered all of my questions. Both Tacy and Ann Marie should be commended for a job well done. Employees like them are hard to find. They are a great asset to your company. MANAGEMENT RESPONSE: Mahalo for the kind review. I agree they are an asset to the company!
Property
My family and I loved the property, expecially my kids. They still talk about their experience at the property. This propery exceeded our expectations.
View Property: J3 Golf Villas Mauna Lani
Comox, CA
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: A2 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2015
Property
Our family stayed at the Golf Villas, Unit J3 three weeks ago, and just wanted to let you know how much the six of us thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The tastefully decorated, immaculate premise is great complete with the Apple Mac Large Screen Computer, flat-screen TV, full kitchen, outdoor BBQ in a peaceful gated community. Located just minutes away, we loved having privileges to the Grand Hyatt resort, pools, and attended their first-rate Luau. We also appreciated the use of the bikes, boogie boards, snorkeling gear for our beach excursions. We made a day-trip to Hilo, where we hiked the volcano, lava tubes, and water falls. The access to grocery stores, malls were so convenient. We will certainly recommend this hidden treasure at such an unbelievably affordable rate to our friends and family. Thank you for the well-organized directions and easy access to the condo.
View Property: J3 Golf Villas Mauna Lani
Yorba Linda, US
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: F3 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2405 Kulalani
Prince George, CA
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2015
Property Manager
Property
I had the most fantastic stay, I only wish it was for longer.
View Property: M23 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Anchorage, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2015
Property Manager
Resortica has been such an amazing company to work with! From reservations and helping us accommodate our bigger party. We have been staying in the Wailoloa Beach Villas for many years now, and every time I have had a positive experience. We received a late check out to 7pm at no charge, which was truly amazing as our flight didn't leave until later that day. I was so impressed that the housekeeping staff found the little purse (with money) and let us know right away. And the resortica employee who made a huge effort on a saturday to get the purse to a friend.
Property
Amazing!
View Property: H1 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Roseburg, US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: A304 Vista Waikoloa
Calgary, CA
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1202 Waikoloa Colony Villas
Winnipeg, CA
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2015
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
We loved it and would definitely stay again! Management Response: Mahalo Ms.Borsboom, we are so glad you enjoyed your stay. Thank you so much for bringing the supply issue to our attention. We will be sure to address this with our management staff to insure proper handling in the future. We look forward to welcoming you back.
View Property: D4 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2015
Property
We stayed for almost a month and just loved the unit and location. This condo will be the one by which we compare all others. It met and exceeded all of our expectations for value, features and location.
View Property: G2_Waikoloa_Beach_Villas
Kelowna, CA
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2015
Property Manager
Wendy is amazing! She was always around to answer questions, either on the phone or via text. She offered ideas for our family to do and was bang on with them!
Property
Loved staying there, it was our second time visiting and we plan on returning March 2016! Management Response: Aloha and Mahalo Ms.Boback. We are so happy you enjoyed your time with us. Thank you also for your comments and recommendations, we will be sure to pass them along to the Owner/Management team for consideration. We look forward to you return next year.
View Property: O32 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Langley , CA
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2015
Property Manager
Property
The only thing we found a bit frustrating was that the kitchen knives were not sharp. Really not an big deal, just a nice to have a sharp knife. Management Response: Aloha and Mahalo Mr. & Mrs. Roberts for your comments. We are so happy you enjoyed your stay with us. We appreciate your review and will be happy to forward your recommendations to the management team for their consideration. We hope to see you and your Ohana (family) again soon for another visit.
View Property: G2_Waikoloa_Beach_Villas
Calgary, CA
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: A304 Vista Waikoloa
Please Provide, US
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2015
Property Manager
The resort staff and the owner were all prompt in communication and very friendly and helpful.
Property
An incredibly well-kept unit that is surprisingly spacious and luxurious Management Response: Aloha and Mahalo for your review and comments. We will be forwarding your recommendation to our management team for consideration and look forward to serving you again in the near future.
View Property: 206 Fairways Mauna Lani
Winnipeg, CA
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2015
Property Manager
Anne Marie was fantastic to work with!!! She was always very friendly and responsive to our calls and e-mails.
Property
We throughly enjoyed staying at Waikoloa Beach villas in J33. Walking in to a immaculate condo and having everything we needed for a wonderful vacation - right down to a sun hat in the garage to pop on when going to the beach was amazing! As mentioned, the beach chairs and umbrellas and coolers and even the use of the garage were very much appreciated. The condo itself was elegantly decorated in plantation style, yet was very comfortable and practical! Thank-you and hope to deal with you in future.
View Property: J33 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Laveen, US
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2015
Property Manager
Excellent service. The rental itself was very easy to reserve. Our concierge, Wendy Riedel, setup all of our adventures and was a pleasure to work with. She really came through and helped us have a great trip.
Property
The property is beautiful. Very nicely appointed condo in a convenient area. We loved it and will be back. Management Response: Aloha and Mahalo for your review. We are so happy you had a great stay and are looking forward to assisting you with your next visit!
View Property: M23 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Chandler, US
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2015
Property Manager
I always received a prompt response to any questions that I had.
Property
Management Response: Aloha Mr. Duffy, Mahalo for your review, so glad you had a great time with us. We look forward to serving you again on your next visit.
View Property: A304 Vista Waikoloa
Manotick, CA
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2015
Property Manager
Communication was fantastic, i cant say i have seen better.
Property
Looking forward to returning!! What an amazing place.. Aloha Mr. Labarre, Mahalo for your recommendations and comments, we will forward to the management team to review as well. We look forward to seeing you again soon for your next visit.
View Property: Z-D1 Palm Villas
Wayne, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2015
Property Manager
Email communication was
Property
Absolutely outstanding. Thank you to the homeowner for offering such a wonderful, well-maintained property. I hope we can return someday. Aloha Mr. Webster, Mahalo for your comments and recommendations, they have been forwarded to our management team for consideration. We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay overall and look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit.
View Property: 224_KaMilo_Mauna_Lani
Calgary, CA
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2015
Property Manager
Renting with Resortica was very easy and our contacts with all of your staff was quite pleasant.
Property
We had a wonderful stay at the Hali'i Kai in the Waikiloa beach resort. The unit we stayed in was very well equipped with anything we might need for our stay. From the kitchen gadgets to the beach towels, everything was provided. The unit was also very clean and the perfect size for us.
View Property: 3B_Halii_Kai
West Vancouver, CA
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2015
Property Manager
Friendly and supportive staff.
Property
Wonderful and comfortable property, very spacious with nice tall ceilings and well located.
View Property: Q4 Golf Villas at Mauna Lani