Guest Reviews

Maynard, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1202 Waikoloa Colony Villas
Kamuela, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2015
Property Manager
Anne Marie was very helpful and knowledgeable. I told her what I needed and she told me which property would best meet my needs.
Property
The property was well maintained, located in a very convenient location. The unit had all the comforts of home while being away from home.
View Property: J33 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Schoenbuehl, CH
Reviewed: May 29, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 206 Fairways Mauna Lani
ST. ANDREWS, CA
Reviewed: May 27, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: O32 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Reviewed: May 26, 2015
Property Manager
Property
We had a wonderful time and the house was perfect for our family. It gave us plenty of space and provided all the necessities for a great vacation. The Beach Club is the perfect spot with a fine restaurant/bar footsteps away. We would definitely do this again!
View Property: 224_KaMilo_Mauna_Lani
HILO, US
Reviewed: May 20, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B23 Waikoloa Beach Villas *** Not Active
Pacifica, US
Reviewed: May 18, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 206 Fairways Mauna Lani
San Rafael, US
Reviewed: May 15, 2015
Property Manager
I only had communication online, but always had quick and efficient responses.
Property
We have stayed at the Waikoloa Beach Villas many times and have always enjoyed our stays. The condos are beautiful, the entire property is very well maintained, and the location is great. Also really enjoy playing the two golf courses.
View Property: M23 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Anchorage, US
Reviewed: May 11, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Absolutely wonderful place to stay. Great location, comfortable beds and other amenities. Very comfortable for a family of 6 to stay! Would definitely stay again! Well stocked kitchen utensils and beach going gear! Coolers, toys, chairs, snorkel, etc. Beautifully maintained and furnished place =)
View Property: 1202 Waikoloa Colony Villas
Winnipeg, CA
Reviewed: May 9, 2015
Property Manager
We only had contact through email but they were always answered timely and all questions/concerns were addressed efficiently and friendly!
Property
This was one of the best condos we have ever stayed and, over the years, we have stayed in many condos and some were more than double what we paid for at the Vista A304 and they did not provide all the amenities that this one did. It was beautifully decorated, with all new appliances, countertops, televisions, etc. We have never stayed where there were so many towels left at our disposal -- all new. The kitchen was stocked so well we did not have to buy any spices, oils, etc.; as well as the dishes and cutlery and baking/cooking pans -- we did not want for anything. One of the most important things to us is the cleanliness of a place and this was immaculate! The description in the website is more than accurate! The only downside to the condo, was, unfortunately, the location. The lanai and lanai furniture were new and all very clean and comfortable, but the noise, because of the condo being close to an intersection, was very loud and extremely distracting while having our meals outside. However, most visitors are not using the lanai as much as we probably did, so that would not be too detrimental. Once inside and the doors were closed, there was no noise at all. All the other benefits the condo offers, especially the cleanliness and everything in excellent working order, should be the primary reason for renting A304!
View Property: A304 Vista Waikoloa
Please Provide, US
Reviewed: May 8, 2015
Property Manager
Thank you for everything, especially quick action when we asked maintenance.
Property
Mahalo!!
View Property: 206 Fairways Mauna Lani
MADISON, US
Reviewed: May 5, 2015
Property Manager
The staff was wonderful. They were very informative and friendly. They helped us with everything we needed.
Property
The Waikoloa Beach Villas were fantastic. Very clean, Very quiet, and loaded with amenities. I've never stayed in a condo before. Since there were six of us, we decided to try it. It was much better that any hotel I've stayed at. Thank you for a wonderful 25th Anniversary
View Property: H1 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Canmore, CA
Reviewed: May 4, 2015
Property Manager
From our first contact through to check out, the staff were always quick to respond to our questions. Top notch service!
Property
Waikoloa Beach Villas G2 is a great spot to vacation for a week or a month. Well located with excellent services nearby, it was the best vacation rental we have ever stayed at and the one by which all others will be judged. We even had an email from Su after we arrived to check with us. I had already recommended the property even before arrival as it was recommended to us by our neighbors.
View Property: G2_Waikoloa_Beach_Villas
Bedford, US
Reviewed: May 2, 2015
Property Manager
Our concierge, was fantastic! She arranged all of our activities, was efficient, thorough, and prompt in communicating with me. Definitely an A+ employee who made our vacation more relaxing and enjoyable.
Property
Loved the location, the unit itself, and the pool. Didn't love the sparse kitchen and towel supplies.
View Property: O4 Waikoloa Fairway Villas
Vancouver, US
Reviewed: May 2, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: J33 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Redlands, US
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B4 Waikoloa Beach Villas
toronto, CA
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Fantastic place, roomy and great for two couples or a family. Great location on the island to get to most of the best beaches, and easy to cut across the highway on the way back from long day trips exploring the North and south sides. Top notch everything, lanai with BBQ is great for dinners at home and TV in each room fun for couples retiring separately in the evenings.
View Property: M23 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Please Provide, US
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2015
Property Manager
We worked with the owner of the condo, Rod Garner. He was very easy to work with. He made all the arrangements and forwarded emails to us with instructions, favorite places to see, eat, and relax in the sun. He is great to work with and very generous by sharing it and making it possible.
Property
This property is a wonderful place to enjoy. It is a beautiful place! You can be as relaxed or adventurous as you want. There is something for everyone. The adventures are close, ATV riding, zip line exploring, helicopter rides, hiking, snorkeling, lost of water activities, and golf or you can relax by the pool and enjoy the many wonderful beaches. We liked the Beach there at the condo the best. We had a fantastic week.
View Property: Q4 Golf Villas at Mauna Lani
Please Provide, US
Reviewed: Apr 28, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 206 Fairways Mauna Lani
Hilo, US
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2015
Property Manager
The team is excellent! One of the units we rented was beautiful & spacious, unfortunately too many stairs for a family member to climb...which caused a heart episode to occur. Fortunately, we called(after hours) to change to another unit without stairs & we were accommodated quickly. We were able to enjoy our weekend! We are so appreciative of the answering service team for responding quickly to management & the management team for caring for matters of the heart! Family, fun & true display of the "Aloha" spirit! Mahalo for your support! We will be returning soon!
Property
Hawaii resortica team & the properties available are awesome! Thank you again for you love & support, which made our stay a fantastic & memorable one! We look forward to our next holiday at WBV!
View Property: H1 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Wailuku , US
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: O4 Waikoloa Fairway Villas
Ontario, US
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2015
Property Manager
Property
5 Stars!
View Property: L23 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Calgary, CA
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 215_Waikoloa_Shores
Saskatoon, CA
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: K31 Waikoloa Fairway Villas
West Vancouver, CA
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Wonderful! We'll be there again next year!
View Property: 206 Fairways Mauna Lani