Guest Reviews

McKinney, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2015
Property Manager
The staff was extremely helping with our check in.
Property
We absolutely loved this property M-23 and plan to stay there again on our next trip to Hawaii.
View Property: M23 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Holden, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: J23 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2015
Property Manager
The Resortica staff is top notch.
Property
It was very nice having free Wi-Fi in the condo, as our T-Mobile phones and data were very spotty when we were sight-seeing on the island. We put our phones on Wi-Fi, and we were always good to go in the condo. We also had a laptop with us, and we used it every day without fail. The condo is beautiful and the Big Island is wonderful. I would definitely recommend this unit to anyone wanting to visit Hawaii.
View Property: 1005 Waikoloa Colony Villas
Macquarie Hills, AU
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1005 Waikoloa Colony Villas
Hawthorne, US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2015
Property Manager
Property
The staff was incredible.... From my very first interaction with Kim Horton - She was prompt and engaging. I happened upon your service when my first booking was cancelled ( due to selling of the property) Was I glad that happened. During my stay I was first on the Hilo side and needed/wanted to check in a day early. Kim got back to me promptly on a Sunday and made it happen.... I will always go to you when staying on the Big Island. The property exceeded my expectations.... I had stayed at the Villages at the Mauna Lani in 2014 after the Iron Man, but this property was even better...
View Property: 622 Villages Mauna Lani
Hilo, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B4 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2015
Property Manager
Property
I strongly recommend this facility and unit. The grounds are beautiful, apartment was modern, comfortable and convenient with beautiful views from the lanai. You will not regret a stay here.
View Property: B3 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Fair Oaks, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2015
Property Manager
Property
This is a great location, near A-Bay beach, shopping and golf courses. All of the staff were friendly and helpful.
View Property: B23 Waikoloa Beach Villas *** Not Active
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: I2 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: I2 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Camarillo, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2015
Property Manager
Very friendly staff. Answered all my questions prior to my booking.
Property
Excellent property we liked it so much we hope to return again!
View Property: H1 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Surrey, CA
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: J33 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Honolulu, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: D23 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Sunnyvale, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: J33 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Oklahoma City, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 622 Villages Mauna Lani
Irvine, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2015
Property Manager
very professional
Property
View Property: E33 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Freeburg, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: P4 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Taipei, TW
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2015
Property Manager
The first call I made to inform our later arrival, I felt I called a wrong number because the person asked me whether there was an emergency. However, the number was correct. The second call inquiring about the Hilton pass only for party of 6 while we rent the house for 8, the answering girl was friendly.
Property
The property looks better than the photo. The carpets are clean. There are all sorts of amenities and beach items. It is a very nice house.
View Property: O4 Waikoloa Fairway Villas
Anmore, CA
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2015
Property Manager
Very professional, courteous and polite. Ann Marie was our point of contact and she was excellent.
Property
One of the best vacations we've had. The property felt like home. It was comfortable, spacious and well thought out. We also really enjoyed the beach things that were in the unit. We used the chairs and coolers every day. It was the conveniences like that that made for an overall excellent experience.
View Property: J33 Waikoloa Beach Villas
REDONDO BEACH, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2015
Property Manager
Very responsive and helpful
Property
Perfect!
View Property: A2 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Crown Point, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2015
Property Manager
Property
The property exceeded our expectations.
View Property: M23 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Novato, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: G2_Waikoloa_Beach_Villas
Waikoloa, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: L23 Waikoloa Beach Villas
North Vancouver, CA
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2015
Property Manager
friendly and helpful
Property
I would rent it again. Loved the master ensuite. Lots of clean towels
View Property: A2 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Kamuela, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: G1 Waikoloa Beach Villas