Guest Reviews

Gig Harbor, US
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 622 Villages Mauna Lani
Sequim, US
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 622 Bay Club Waikoloa
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2021
Property Manager
ResorticaHawaii was an excellent company to work with. They were prompt to reply and had a great online portal to find commonly asked questions as well as info on the property and surrounding area. The Villa was very well stocked with typical household items and many beach items as well which we loved.
Property
We had a great stay! I have stayed at many vacation rentals and this one was one of the best. It had all common household items and a pretty fully stocked kitchen. There was a great supply of beach items (towels, chairs, umbrellas, a cooler, snorkel gear, lifejackets, etc) as well as bikes which were so wonderful to have and saved us a lot of money from renting those items. The house was clean and comfortable and the location was excellent.
View Property: C4 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Los Angeles, US
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 23 Shores Waikoloa
LONG BEACH, US
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful town house. Stocked with everything imaginable. First class Al the way
View Property: 2403 Kulalani
Honolulu, US
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: N1 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Tyler, US
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2021
Property Manager
Staff was GREAT! Easy to contact and fast to respond.
Property
Enjoyed 14B. Nice unit, good size and very comfortable. Nice unit. Ocean view. Quiet location. Very close to pool and restaurant, tennis courts and putting green. Easy drive to golf course, shops, some restaurants.
View Property: 14B Halii Kai
Fairbanks, US
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: F33 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Yarrow Point, US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2021
Property Manager
every one was great
Property
clean and well taken care of
View Property: 14B Halii Kai
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2021
Property
My wife and I enjoyed staying in this beautiful condo. Place is very spacious, comfortable and with anything you can ask for from any high end hotel. It is located in a perfect location close to the airport and on the side of the island that gives you the most amazing sunsets. Place is VERY clean, spacious and well stocked with beach gear, boogie boards, snorkel gear, beach chairs and umbrellas. Out the back sliding door you have a nice patio with grill and beautiful pool & spa within 20 feet. Close to Hapuna & Mauna Kea Beaches. Within walking distance you have Queens Marketplace Village with restaurants and shops. We truly enjoyed staying here and hope to come back again soon. MAHALO!
View Property: C4 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Reno, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 8D Halii Kai
Lindon, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2021
Property Manager
Property
My only complaint was the router needs to be replaced needs to be replaced. Wi Fi is horribly unstable, and has to be reset constantly. I don't think it was the provider, I think the router is just worn out.****Management Response-Thank you, we will have our Maintenance Department check the router ASAP! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay!*****
View Property: G22 Waikoloa Beach Villas
San Mateo, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2021
Property Manager
We mostly communicated with Anne Marie Moynahan. She was extremely responsive to our needs and was friendly. I really enjoyed working with her.
Property
Five stars across the board. We have a small family of 3 and the condo was perfect for us. The king sized bed was super comfy (even nicer than my bed at home). And the two full beds worked well for my son and (ahem) me (since my son can't sleep by himself). This is a great set up for a family with two kids. Or a small family like mine plus and extra person, or a bunch of a friends. Kitchen was well stocked with everything we needed. I believe we were lucky enough to be the first guests so everything was new or newish. We stuck with the patio-ware (plastic) since all our meals were out on the lanai. As the condo gets rented out more, perhaps there were will more pantry items like err, spices, sugar, even coffee? But really, everything was great. I guess you don't want too much used food. Can't beat the location in Waikoloa, walking distance to the Petroglyphs, beach, Kings and Queens Marketplace, and the Hilton. This unit did come with the Hilton pass but too be honest, we much preferred the small condo pool vs. the monster pool and tons of people at the Hilton. It was a bit overwhelming for us. But if you enjoy those big amenities, then it's icing on the cake. But it's big -- like Vegas big. And during the pandemic, I much rather stay small, intimate. My son swam in the small condo pool 1-2 times a day. The lanai is nice with views of the palm trees and Petroglyph walking trail. But it can be better, since there was a bit of a "parking lot" view (very minimal though). Upstairs neighbors were sometimes loud, but you can't choose your neighbors. All in all, I really enjoyed E23 and would stay again in a pinch!
View Property: E23 Waikoloa Beach Villas
KAMUELA, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Nothing short of excellent from booking thru checkout. The Resortica Team is top notch! Unit was very well appointed. Everything from cookware to glassware & Everything else in kitchen was top notch. The entire condo was so well stocked. There was nothing we needed that wasn't already thoughtfully provided for.
View Property: F4 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Reno, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Awesome condo. Perfect for our family. Had boogie boards, beach chairs, snorkels, and many other amenities.
View Property: 306 Shores Waikoloa Beach Resort
Gig Harbor, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2021
Property Manager
Your team is amazing. Anne Marie responded quickly to any concerns we had.
Property
excellent service
View Property: 13A Halii Kai
Lovettsville, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2021
Property Manager
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Resortica was wonderful to deal with, and our condo was clean, well-stocked, and instructions to get there and check in were clear
Property
View Property: 1004 Waikoloa Colony Villas
Foster City, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2021
Property Manager
Ingrid was quick to text me back, we chose to evacuate the property because of a brush fire and she was able to help us make decisions on when we should come back to the home. Thank you!
Property
A home away from home, we started planning a trip to the Big Island back in May. The property has everything you need and is fully equipped with snorkeling gear, bikes, boogie boards, and even some gecko nets, which were great for the kids. The property is an end unit, and the backyard opens up to the pool. On most days, my children would swim in the pool while we barbecued in the back. It was a perfect arrangement. The area by the pool is an excellent place for early morning yoga or even a chance to get in a few sets of jump rope after eating all those high in carbs Hawaiian dishes. The master opens to a balcony overlooking the pool. The bottom floor has a good-sized bedroom and bathroom, which is great for extended families. My favorite detail of the home are the floor-to-ceiling windows that are visible from the dining room. Seeing those palm trees in the distance reminded me every day that I was on vacation. The home is only a short drive from Kona airport, a short walk to the beach, shopping and restaurants are across the road, and a short walk to Lavo Lavo Beach Club. We stayed at the property for ten days, and we loved every minute of it.
View Property: C4 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Colorado Springs, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Secure beautiful location by the beach. Very well-kept condos.
View Property: 10G Halii Kai
SAN FRANCISCO, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2021
Property Manager
Anne Marie was very courteous and helpful.
Property
We loved staying here with our toddlers. There are stairs, but there is a bedroom on the bottom floor. Helpful for older couples like my parents who came with us. This house had everything we needed including beach supplies (boogie board, snorkel gear, beach chairs, plenty of towels). Loved it here. It is a beautiful home.
View Property: C4 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Concord, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 622 Bay Club Waikoloa
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2021
Property
This is the best condo I have stayed in on the Big Island and I've stayed at many. Perfect location, spacious, and so many amenities! It is directly across the street from the Queens Marketplace and just a few min walk to the beach. Within the condo community, it's right across the lawn from the main pool, which makes the pool feel like an extension of the condo itself. The condo was large and spacious with 3 large bedrooms/bathrooms. At one point we had 8 people staying in the unit, and it still did not feel crowded at all. The kitchen was fully stocked and had everything you needed to cook gourmet meals. We used the high end outdoor grill often. Lastly, the condo comes with a Hilton resort pass (which is a water wonderland for both kids and adults alike!) AND a Waikoloa golf course membership (crazy discounted golf rounds with gorgeous views). We will be back again and again!
View Property: C4 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Saginaw, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: G22 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Abingdon, US
Reviewed: May 5, 2021
Property Manager
I appreciate your help selecting a unit, as well as printing my Covid tests and delivering the paper to my door! Excellent communication, very thorough rental guide, well-maintained and well-appointed property. Everyone that I spoke with or emailed responded promptly and enthusiastically.
Property
See above answer regarding unit
View Property: G22 Waikoloa Beach Villas
SAN FRANCISCO, US
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: I2 Waikoloa Beach Villas
?