Guest Reviews

Dripping Springs, US
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2021
Property Manager
Anne Marie was courteous, friendly, knowledgeable, and efficient. She was great to work with.
Property
Kolea is a great part of Waikoloa.
View Property: 14A Kolea
Leavenworth, US
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 704 Fairways Mauna Lani
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2021
Property
We rented the condo for 3 weeks. It is our 4th year of staying there in the Jan./Feb. time period. The reason we return is the ease, communication and commitment of the owners, Nick and Laura. The location is ideal. Walk from the condo to local shops, restaurants, and the "A Bay" beach area, the Lava Lava Club, best for happy hour and the sunsets . Drive an easy 5-10 minutes to beaches and sights along the Kohala coast. The condo has all you need , the quiet lanai perfect for meals and 2 comfy lounge chairs for gazing at the golf course. The garage has all the amenities and more for the beach, a real plus versus renting or buying stuff. Waikaloa Beach Villas has 2 pools, a fitness area, BBQ`s and is very well maintained. A perfect choice and value for a couple or family. We know the Big Island well. Jack and Bobbi Lopez
View Property: L3 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Kailua, US
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 8D Halii Kai
Encintas, US
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2021
Property Manager
Anne Marie has been very helpful in a variety of ways. I stopped using who I was previously using because of the great service your team has provided, Anne Marie in particular.
Property
Returning in the end of March beginning of April. Just hope L-22 is as nice as G-22 was. Have rented from other agents. You do a superior job returning calls, well organized instructions, no hassle entry/exit, dont have to wash linens, generous supplies.
View Property: G22 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Oak Park, US
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2021
Property Manager
Very complete arrival information, good website
Property
Everything went well, nice condo and location
View Property: G3 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Clackamas, US
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2021
Property Manager
We got a call back quick when we called on that weekend were able to help us to extend our stay.
Property
Property was nice had a beautiful view of the golf course and Mauna Kea. It was clean well stocked. Bed was comfortable.
View Property: 621 Bay Club Waikoloa
selah, US
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2021
Property Manager
Loved your team!
Property
Loved the property. I would love to stay there again. Loved the back deck and furniture the best. It was so wonderful to read and have breakfast out there. Quiet community with great location to grocery store, shops. Easy walk to beach and sunsets.
View Property: 2403 Kulalani
Bend, US
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 606 Fairways Mauna Lani
Corvallis, US
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2021
Property Manager
Customer service from Anne Marie was Exceptional. She made the transition from one condo to the next, effortless.
Property
Relaxing and very enjoyable
View Property: 328 Shores At Waikoloa
San Jose, US
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2021
Property Manager
The ResorticaHawaii.com team was super responsive, very friendly and professional, always communicated back with a good answer. We had a request to increase the internet connection when we arrived and they took care of it right away. We were very happy with how quick they took our requests and helped us make our stay great.
Property
We had the best time at this property at our 5 week stay. The property was great for our family of four, lots of space, nicely decorated, comfortable beds, three bathrooms and more. We spent time studying and working online and there was a lot of space for all of us to do our work. The internet connection was great and the TV provided a lot of channels.
View Property: 304 Waikoloa Colony Villas
Rydal, US
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2021
Property Manager
Amazing!
Property
Amazing! Our experience was amazing from start to finish. The condo exceeded our expectations in so many ways. The kitchen had everything we needed, which was so nice. Also, the linens and towels were perfect. A great surprise was all of the beach gear - we didn't expect that and it made the beach days so wonderful. We really loved everything about the unit. Thank you!
View Property: L4 Waikoloa Fairway Villas
Honolulu, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: A2 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Santa Monica, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2021
Property Manager
Property
The house was perfect for 7 people. Very spacious, comfortable and clean. It was equipped behind any expectation making our stay even more comfortable.
View Property: A1 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Anchorage, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Everything about the Waikoloa Beach Villas was amazing. The staff is always so friendly. The grounds are gorgeous. Pool is always so clean. We will continue to make this a annual trip for us.
View Property: D3 Waikoloa Beach Villas
San-Jose, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2021
Property Manager
Ingrid was very welcoming and helpful. Our WiFi was not working and one of the bathrooms had some issues, Ingrid was responsive and super fast with taking care of everything. She even managed to get a plumber to the property on Christmas evening to resolve the bathroom issue. Outstanding service, thank you Ingrid !
Property
The property has prime location, in a beautiful gated community, with a cute pool, just a step away from stores, restaurants and a small market, minutes drives to the beach . The unite was clean and well equipped, everything you need for your stay including bonus beach stuff such as shade umbrellas, beach chairs,fins etc. Kids friendly, family friendly, we will be back for sure !
View Property: I3 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Portland, US
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2020
Property Manager
good service and good prices.
Property
good service and good prices.
View Property: 14A Kolea
Please Provide, US
Reviewed: Dec 26, 2020
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful staff
Property
It is a very comfortable environment and well supplied with all we need.
View Property: C23 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Larkspur, US
Reviewed: Dec 24, 2020
Property Manager
Customer service was very good. Anne Marie made every to comply with our requests
View Property: 1506 Fairways Mauna Lani
New York, US
Reviewed: Dec 22, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 328 Shores At Waikoloa
Los Angeles, US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mauna Kea High Bluffs Private Home
Campbell, US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2020
Property Manager
Anne was great responding to all the questions and helping us extend our stay . Loved the reminders Via email and text for check in and check out instructions .
Property
Loved the stay . The unit was very nice , modern and clean . Roku tv in the bedrooms ( wish the living room had it too). Kitchen had all the needed cooking pans and pots snd all the needed dishes and utensils . The bedding was very comfortable , central air conditioner . Plenty of towels for bath and beach , laundry unit inside with all that is needed. Had garbage bags , foil paper , wrapping paper in the kitchen as well . Keyless lock with a code . Close to pool and beach . Loved everything
View Property: 14A Kolea
Kirkland, US
Reviewed: Nov 23, 2020
Property Manager
Extremely courteous and helpful.
Property
View Property: F4 Palm Villas Mauna Lani
Newcastle, US
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: G22 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Bountiful, US
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2020
Property Manager
The team at Resortica helped with all my questions and treated me like I was a long time client even though this was my first booking with them. The travel issues with 2020 caused several schedule changes and they worked through the changes with no issues. We typically travel to Hawaii 3 times a year. Resortica has a Client for life.
Property
Really it was just perfect.
View Property: N1 Waikoloa Beach Villas
?