Guest Reviews

North Sydney, AU
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: F33 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Walnut Creek, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2020
Property Manager
Anne-Marie was friendly and flexible and personalized the booking experience
Property
View Property: 2001 Waikoloa Colony Villa
SURREY, CA
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2020
Property Manager
Great job. They were responsive and even sent a crew to fix shower on Xmas day.
Property
The Villages are conveniently located and close to all amenities. Access to the Beach Club was a bonus. Will stay there again next time.
View Property: 622 Villages Mauna Lani
Auburn, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2020
Property Manager
A breeze - very friendly and responsive.
Property
We loved the condo. Sitting on the lanai for breakfast watching the sun come up while the golfers pass by was the way we welcomed each day. We ended each day on the lanai each evening looking at the stars enjoying the trade winds. Convenient location to walk to Lava Lava and Marriott for sunset cocktails. The Pool pass was a nice treat for a day away from the beach.
View Property: M33 Waikoloa Beach Villas
xx, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: C1 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Eagan, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2020
Property Manager
Very professional, prompt and clear communication. Easy to work with. Great staff, including after hours service team. Big thanks to Anne Marie for her help as we were considering different rental properties. Lastly, on our last day, we received a delicious mac nut tart, this was an very pleasant but unexpected surprise. We loved it, so thoughtful, thank you so much!
Property
Great location, clean and spacious. The unit has everything you need for a relaxing and comfortable stay.
View Property: M33 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Eagan, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2020
Property Manager
Mostly worked with Anne Marie. She was fantastic to work with and very prompt. I am very impressed with the overall experience and company. Our experience has been great.
Property
Great location/condo. It was recently updated with new furniture, very modern, comfortable and clean. Inviting decor. We had everything we ever needed. The cooler came in quite handy as we planned a few day trips during our stay. Bathrooms were comfortable, clean and modern. The lanai was very large with a great and relaxing view. Both the owners and the rental company did a great job to ensure our stay was fantastic. Thank you!
View Property: 303 Shores Waikoloa Beach Resort
Nicasio, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2405 Kulalani
Santa Clara, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2020
Property Manager
Great service, thank you!
Property
The lock with the code was very convenient, also the passes to Hilton and MLOC were handy. Thank you!
View Property: 2405 Kulalani
Bergi, LV
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: I3 Waikoloa Beach Villas
PARKER, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2020
Property Manager
Wonderful, timely, and friendly
Property
Perfect family gathering option for our family during the Holidays. Warm and filled with all the essentials we needed to feel comfortable and create memories during the holidays.
View Property: D101 Vista Waikoloa
Bellevue, US
Reviewed: Dec 25, 2019
Property Manager
I called in before booking with a few questions and the team was so helpful and accommodating!!! Theyre the best!
Property
Enjoyable
View Property: O32 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Federal Heights, US
Reviewed: Dec 19, 2019
Property Manager
Love Anne Marie - professional, courteous, answers any concerns in a timely manner.
Property
Love the property - so much that we are trying to come back for a month at the end of next year.
View Property: 622 Bay Club Waikoloa
Calgary, CA
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1004 Waikoloa Colony Villas
Edmond, US
Reviewed: Dec 16, 2019
Property Manager
Through the each rental process and every stay, the Resortica Hawaii team has always been available when we've rented the home.
Property
Our stay was perfect in every way possible. This is our 4th time to stay at the Mauna Kea High Bluffs home and hope to stay there again next year! We feel so fortunate the owners are willing to share and trust us to take care of their home as we would our own.
View Property: Mauna Kea High Bluffs Private Home
Victoria, CA
Reviewed: Dec 10, 2019
Property Manager
We had a concern about an older blender, so sent an email. We quickly got and email and a phone call back offering us a new blender, so by the next morning it was there. It did take 30 minutes longer for the staff to arrive, which was a bit of an inconvenience but the new blender and initial response was great.
Property
Beautiful location, great pool and hot tub, quiet complex. Loved how bright the condo was with big windows.
View Property: 317 Shores At Waikoloa
seattle, US
Reviewed: Dec 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: L23 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Dec 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: L22 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Chico, US
Reviewed: Dec 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 13A Halii Kai
Anchorage, US
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2019
Property Manager
Always friendly and professional service.
Property
Such a beautiful home away from home. I wish I could stay forever!
View Property: 303 Shores Waikoloa Beach Resort
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2019
Property Manager
very friendly on the phone and responded over the weekend, which I appreciated.
Property
loved all the towels! great pool
View Property: 806 Fairways Mauna Lani
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2019
Property Manager
All contact was by email, all communication was fine.
Property
Very comfortable, well equipped and clean!
View Property: 102 Waikoloa Colony Villas
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2019
Property Manager
Simply Amazing
Property
Wonderful.
View Property: 304 Waikoloa Colony Villas
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2019
Property Manager
Good team
Property
Great condo
View Property: 306 Shores Waikoloa Beach Resort
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2019
Property Manager
Very quick response and friendly.
Property
Sleepy better than I have in years.
View Property: 1202 Waikoloa Colony Villas
?