Guest Reviews

Sonoma, US
Reviewed: May 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1506 Fairways Mauna Lani
Grants Pass, US
Reviewed: May 2, 2018
Property Manager
Did not have much contact with the team as the facility was so well maintained didn't need to call on team.
Property
This unit was an end unit and was amazing, the parking was wonderful, the full views of both volcanoes were gorgeous, such well kept property. We will come again and suggest to friends. I feel like this was a great spot in the whole facility as it had the best looking landscaping and the unit we were in was so beautifully decorated. The privacy in this unit was above all and it was wonderfully quiet. The golf course was beautiful look at and fun to watch the golfers.
View Property: 1501 Waikoloa Colony Villas
Elk Grove, US
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 806 Fairways Mauna Lani
Kingston, CA
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 303 Shores Waikoloa Beach Resort
Ontario, US
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
5th year in a row! Perfect rental experience - simple, turn key, and stress free! Will definitely be back next year (if not sooner).
View Property: L23 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Calgary, CA
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2018
Property Manager
Mary-Anne, Emily and Kim have all been great to work with!
Property
Our property had everything we needed, it was clean, the kitchen was reasonably well stocked, and the unit easily accommodated our family. The garage had snorkel gear, boogie boards, sand toys and coolers, this helped to enhance our experience.
View Property: I3 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: C204 Waikoloa Village Villas
Calgary, CA
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2018
Property Manager
All staff were very friendly and responsive to our concerns or questions. This was greatly appreciated.
Property
An excellent site for four adults to share a large and well appointed 3 bedroom unit. The extras: beach chairs, mats, cooler, umbrella and boogie boards made trips to the beach easy and were appreciated. We enjoyed daily bike rides around the whole Waikoloa area and didnt trip over each other cooking in the spacious kitchen. Eating on the private lani was the icing on the cake! Mahalo
View Property: 1202 Waikoloa Colony Villas
xx, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 8D Halii Kai
Tualatin, US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: I22 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Edmonton, CA
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2018
Property Manager
The team was quick to respond and easy to reach. Thank you!
Property
It is a beautiful place and we loved the whole property!
View Property: 806 Fairways Mauna Lani
Grimstad, NO
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We had a great week and we loved the property.
View Property: 1005 Waikoloa Colony Villas
West Vancouver, CA
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: L23 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Corvallis, US
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1506 Fairways Mauna Lani
Quesnel, CA
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2018
Property Manager
I spoke with Kim originally to book our reservation she was extremely friendly and generous allowing us for 10PM check out the evening we were departing made me feel very confident that we were renting the unit perfect for us We were also sent an email a couple days prior to check out with complete check out instructions very easy to follow we appreciated the comfort knowing we were well looked after
Property
We arrived late in the evening it took us about a half an hour from the airport when we arrived I entered the door code entered immediately and was pleasantly pleased everything was as described the unit couldn't have been cleaner or more comfortable we didn't have to rearrange anything to make ourselves comfortable the Storage closet was full of coolers lawn chairs boogie boards umbrellas everything you could want for the beach this unit is definitely turn key ready for you to walk in and enjoy
View Property: K31 Waikoloa Fairway Villas
St George, US
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 24H Halii Kai
Anchorage, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2018
Property Manager
Anne Marie is always very prompt and helpful with our bookings and inquires. We love working with her and recommend her to friends.
Property
This is our third time staying in this condo and we love it!
View Property: A2 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Tamuning, GU
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: A1 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Hagatna, GU
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: G22 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Anchorage, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: E1 Waikoloa Beach Villas
saitama, JP
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: A1 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Stockton, US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: P4 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Clayton, US
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: I3 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Kamuela, US
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: I2 Waikoloa Beach Villas
palmer, US
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: O32 Waikoloa Beach Villas