Guest Reviews

Anchorage, US
Reviewed: May 6, 2019
Property Manager
The staff was friendly and helpful and made us feel very welcomed. We could not have asked for a better experience!
Property
A true gem! We never wanted to leave, the location was unbeatable, the pool lovely and the condo the perfect place to relax and cook a nice meal after a long day playing in the sun!
View Property: A2 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Oroville, US
Reviewed: May 4, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone that I spoke to was great and very helpful and very accommodating. The emails were very helpful and made everything run seamlessly. Thank you!
Property
This property was perfect! I can not say enough about how much I enjoyed my stay here and how much I am looking forward to coming back!!!
View Property: L23 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Bainbridge Island, US
Reviewed: May 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 24H Halii Kai
xx, US
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2019
Property Manager
We had to contact a member because our code was not working to unlock the door. She was very fast in responding and was at the unit quickly to resolve the issue.
Property
We loved every minute of it
View Property: C1 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Fremont, US
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We had 7 people stay in the unit and it fit our needs perfectly. There were boogie boards, chairs, umbrella, snorkel gear, and a cooler in the garage that we used. We had 2 cars and found parking the second car to not be an issue. We used the Hilton Pool Pass. The Hilton property is an amazing place to visit and the pool was epic but I was happy to leave and stay at E1. It was much nicer. The BBQ was one of the nicest I have every used. Overall, we had a great stay.
View Property: E1 Waikoloa Beach Villas
NEW ULM, US
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2019
Property Manager
I will definitely check you out again, your team with Anne Marie and others were awesome
Property
Beautiful I hope to have the opportunity again someday
View Property: J33 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Bow, US
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2019
Property Manager
Great staff!
Property
Had a lovely stay...thank you!
View Property: A1 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly from the first word. Constantly paying attention to the customer experience and amending any issues that came up. Great service! Much wow :)
Property
View Property: 304 Waikoloa Colony Villas
Weston, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2019
Property Manager
Great - thank you
Property
Overall it was a wonderful vacation - thank you
View Property: P4 Waikoloa Beach Villas
East Troy, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful people. From the first call to ResorticaHawaii which was answered on the first ring by a very friendly person to our arrival and stay I can't say enough how attentive the people were to our needs. We were pleasantly surprised at how clean, quiet and tastefully decorated our condo was. Everything was so clearly marked like each of the switches told what they turned on, the washer and dish washer had a label telling where the soap was located. The umbrella and chairs for the beach were in excellent shape and greatly appreciated. There was also a big cooler which came in handy for the beach and there were plenty of hangers in the closet. The grounds were clean as was the area to dispose of garbage.
Property
Wonderfully relaxing!
View Property: I22 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Nice place, great location and had a fun time; thanks.
View Property: 1705 Waikoloa Colony Villas
Naperville, US
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: F33 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Reno, US
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2019
Property Manager
We had 2 small issues - one with the thermostat which was taken care of right away. One with a broken chain in the toilet which was also resolved quickly. Everyone we spoke with was helpful and professional
Property
Fantastic relaxing stay! Enjoyed the lovely pool very close to the condo. Beautiful and quiet area with mountain and golf views. Lovely lanai with great furniture. Condo was well stocked with beach supplies and kitchen supplies.
View Property: 622 Bay Club Waikoloa
Napa, US
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2019
Property Manager
all were friendly and helpful
Property
Best thing I could say is we will be back
View Property: L23 Waikoloa Beach Villas
xx, US
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 13A Halii Kai
Saratoga, US
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2019
Property Manager
I emailed two or three times regarding the unit before we actually made the reservations and Kim Horton responded very quickly. She put my mind at ease about renting this unit which was new to the rentals and all the information regarding the unit was not yet posted.
Property
The property is located in the most convenient area. It is walking distance to a beautiful open air shopping mall and one of the best grocery stores fully stocked with gourmet foods and the convenience of an ABC store as well. The property grounds are meticulously maintained and the staff of Evan, Lyn and others were so friendly, nice and accommodating. We were extremely impressed with how neat and clean the grounds were and loved our unit, if we were to come back to the Big Island we would only stay here.
View Property: L22 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Anchorage, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: D3 Waikoloa Beach Villas
ccc, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 622 Villages Mauna Lani
Hagatna, GU
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
This was our 4th stay at this unit and we thoroughly enjoyed the room and everything it had to offer. We are looking forward to next year's stay as well. ******MANAGEMENT RESPONSE*****Thank you so much for your continued repeat business! We look forward to having you again!*****
View Property: G22 Waikoloa Beach Villas
La Mesa, US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Hale Pa'ani was like experiencing heaven on earth. The view from the home is magnificent and exceeded our expectations. The location on the island was ideal as the weather there was typically sunny rather than rainy. We loved sitting on the lanai to watch the ocean, mountains, and the playful games of colorful birds nearby. The home was incredibly spacious and had everything we could need, including snorkel gear, boogie boards, and a cooler to bring on our beach excursions. The beds were very comfortable and the kitchen had everything we needed for preparing our meals. We are counting down the days until we can go back!
View Property: Hale Pa`ani
Brush Prairie, US
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 8D Halii Kai
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: O23 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Parker, US
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2001 Waikoloa Colony Villa
Sonora, US
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2019
Property Manager
Very accomodating.
Property
View Property: D3 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Anchorage, US
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: D3 Waikoloa Beach Villas