Guest Reviews

Anchorage, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Everything about the Waikoloa Beach Villas was amazing. The staff is always so friendly. The grounds are gorgeous. Pool is always so clean. We will continue to make this a annual trip for us.
View Property: D3 Waikoloa Beach Villas
San-Jose, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2021
Property Manager
Ingrid was very welcoming and helpful. Our WiFi was not working and one of the bathrooms had some issues, Ingrid was responsive and super fast with taking care of everything. She even managed to get a plumber to the property on Christmas evening to resolve the bathroom issue. Outstanding service, thank you Ingrid !
Property
The property has prime location, in a beautiful gated community, with a cute pool, just a step away from stores, restaurants and a small market, minutes drives to the beach . The unite was clean and well equipped, everything you need for your stay including bonus beach stuff such as shade umbrellas, beach chairs,fins etc. Kids friendly, family friendly, we will be back for sure !
View Property: I3 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Portland, US
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2020
Property Manager
good service and good prices.
Property
good service and good prices.
View Property: 14A Kolea
Please Provide, US
Reviewed: Dec 26, 2020
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful staff
Property
It is a very comfortable environment and well supplied with all we need.
View Property: C23 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Larkspur, US
Reviewed: Dec 24, 2020
Property Manager
Customer service was very good. Anne Marie made every to comply with our requests
View Property: 1506 Fairways Mauna Lani
New York, US
Reviewed: Dec 22, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 328 Shores At Waikoloa
Los Angeles, US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mauna Kea High Bluffs Private Home
Campbell, US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2020
Property Manager
Anne was great responding to all the questions and helping us extend our stay . Loved the reminders Via email and text for check in and check out instructions .
Property
Loved the stay . The unit was very nice , modern and clean . Roku tv in the bedrooms ( wish the living room had it too). Kitchen had all the needed cooking pans and pots snd all the needed dishes and utensils . The bedding was very comfortable , central air conditioner . Plenty of towels for bath and beach , laundry unit inside with all that is needed. Had garbage bags , foil paper , wrapping paper in the kitchen as well . Keyless lock with a code . Close to pool and beach . Loved everything
View Property: 14A Kolea
Kirkland, US
Reviewed: Nov 23, 2020
Property Manager
Extremely courteous and helpful.
Property
View Property: F4 Palm Villas Mauna Lani
Newcastle, US
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: G22 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Bountiful, US
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2020
Property Manager
The team at Resortica helped with all my questions and treated me like I was a long time client even though this was my first booking with them. The travel issues with 2020 caused several schedule changes and they worked through the changes with no issues. We typically travel to Hawaii 3 times a year. Resortica has a Client for life.
Property
Really it was just perfect.
View Property: N1 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Sonora, US
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2020
Property Manager
The staff were extremely helpful and friendly. They communicated in a timely and professional manner. Very helpful.
Property
This is a well located and functional property. We loved the place. It had all the amenities one would expect from this type of property. The kitchen was well stocked with cookware and other necessities. The place is roomy and comfortable. Well maintained.
View Property: O4 Waikoloa Fairway Villas
Hilo, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2020
Property Manager
Excellent experience! Ingrid was very helpful with answering all of my questions before, during and after our stay.
Property
Absolutely loved our staycation and cant wait to do it again!
View Property: O4 Waikoloa Fairway Villas
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2020
Property Manager
Property
we walked every where didn't use the car . had the best mountain views. truly a relaxing place , can't wait to return
View Property: 328 Shores At Waikoloa
Hilo, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2020
Property Manager
Awesome experience!!
Property
Me and my family really enjoyed our stay!
View Property: 806 Fairways Mauna Lani
MILILANI, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2020
Property Manager
The only individual we spoke with was the employee checking the pool. He was very polite and frtiendly.
Property
Over all experience was excellent! The property was well maintained, very peaceful and relaxing environment.
View Property: H1 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Kaneohe, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2020
Property Manager
Company was able to accommodate us on a very last minute request. The online guestbook was the most detailed information I've ever received at a rental! It was great to have all of that information available online.
Property
Company was able to accommodate us on a very last minute request. The online guestbook was the most detailed information I've ever received at a rental! It was great to have all of that information available online.
View Property: 606 Fairways Mauna Lani
Honolulu, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2020
Property Manager
Ann Marie and Lori are the best. They patiently answered all the questions I had regarding booking our reservation. They went into detail about the measures that are being taken to ensure guests safety during the current covid 19 pandemic. I was very impressed with them.
Property
We had a wonderful, relaxing vacation at Waikoloa Beach Villas.
View Property: I3 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Hilo, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2020
Property Manager
Great communication and ability to follow easy step by step procedures on checking in and out.
Property
Amazing, clean, great location, best overall experience!
View Property: D3 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Hilo, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2020
Property Manager
This should explain it all...Awesome!, Nice!, Friendly!, Akamai!, Helpful!
Property
We are returning (multiple times) guests and our unit was to our expectations as seen & described in pictures, very clean and beautiful, was near to pool, fitness, shopping, had an awesome view of the golf course & lake, convience of a bbq grill right on patio & had everything we needed to make our stay feel like we on vacation had two very minor issues but it was taken care of & resolved in a quick manner No regrets! and look forward to coming back soon... Mahalo! Mattos-Wana Ohana (Hilo, HI)
View Property: N1 Waikoloa Beach Villas
PEPEEKEO, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: D3 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Springfield, US
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2020
Property Manager
We needed to extend our rental for a week, and the team member (Anne?) was quick to reply and very helpful. An easy, pleasant experience. Im so glad we booked direct.
Property
We were a bit stuck in Hawaii during the Covid-19 stay-at-home order. We are so grateful that we were able to stay in such a comfortable and beautiful condo. We truly felt cared for and thought about because every detail was thought out with such care. Our group was a family of three (with a 5 year old) and a family friend. The set up was perfect for this sort of group. The lanai offered us peace and relaxation in the midst of a really stressful time in the world. The sunsets from the lanai are something well never forget. Thank you so much for going above and beyond with this property and your customer service. We will book with Resortica again when we are in Hawaii!
View Property: N1 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Portland, US
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2020
Property Manager
The team members were friendly, courteous and epitomized the Aloha spirit
Property
We loved the property and were really sad to leave. We hope to back to the same property again.
View Property: A1 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Alexandria, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1501 Waikoloa Colony Villas
Lees Summit, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 13A Halii Kai
?