Guest Reviews

Olympia, US
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Z-D1 Palm Villas
Tualatin, US
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: F33 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Albany , US
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2015
Property Manager
Very pleased with housekeeping
Property
We had such a lovely stay and would return again.
View Property: G2_Waikoloa_Beach_Villas
Kamuela, US
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2015
Property Manager
Although I hardly interacted with staff except over the phone or text, everyone that I was in contact with was very friendly and helpful.
Property
We stayed in Unit C23 and it was fabulous. Everything we needed was there and we were near the pool which was great! The kids enjoyed sleeping in the loft area and we were thankful that the bedrooms were on the main living area. The only down side to the unit is the entry stairs up to the main floor. Its pretty steep and is quite the hike for a normal person, so it is not recommended for Kupuna or elderly persons. Other then that it was great!
View Property: C23 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Tahoe City, US
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2015
Property Manager
The Resortica Team were professional responsive and friendly.
Property
We would recommend this group of properties to others.
View Property: D3 Waikoloa Beach Villas
TULSA, US
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 622 Villages Mauna Lani
Grass Valley, US
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2015
Property Manager
Ann Marie is a pleasure to work with, she is responsive and courteous. Really good cleaning crew too!
Property
G21 is a tidy, freshly decorated condo. Nice views of the golf course. I can tell the owners love their unit.
View Property: G21_Waikoloa_Fairway_Villas
Anchorage, US
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2015
Property Manager
We loved the simplicity of booking, checking in and then checking out was just as easy. This place was PERFECT! They have thought of everything!
Property
Our stay just wasn't long enough. We were sad to have to leave for sure ad can't wait to come back!
View Property: C23 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Saskatoon, CA
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2015
Property Manager
Property
The property was beautiful and close to everything
View Property: K31 Waikoloa Fairway Villas
Rochester, US
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: F3 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Brush Prairie, US
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 206 Fairways Mauna Lani
Mountain House, US
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2015
Property Manager
All staff members were very responsive to all requests. Everything was explained in sufficient details and everyone we dealt with was very professional and personable. It truly felt like a team effort.
Property
There were 6 of us on this particular trip and every one of us thoroughly enjoyed our visit & the residence. The property was large enough that all of us had more than sufficient room to roam around when inside. The bedrooms were comfortable and it was great having dedicated bathrooms next to each. The kitchen is well stocked with necessities for all meals. TVs in all rooms is great. The outside surroundings are beautiful, we spent quite a few hours on the lanai. And a huge thank you for the pool package to the Hilton. We took full advantage of that little bonus! Thank you for a memorable trip.
View Property: O4 Waikoloa Fairway Villas
Please Provide, US
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: A1 Waikoloa Fairways Villas
Rancho Cordova, US
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2015
Property Manager
Very prompt customer service and a great concierge
Property
Loved our visit to Waikoloa Beach Villas. Well-appointed condo, great location (and walking distance to bars / restaurants) and loved having the extra space.
View Property: B23 Waikoloa Beach Villas *** Not Active
Salem, US
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2015
Property Manager
They were all very nice.
Property
For the most part it was nice. The a/c was annoying but I know things wear out. We just happened to be there when it chose to start. The two drains we reported our last evening should have been caught by the maintenance team before we got there and the burned out light bulb, but they weren't big deals. That is why we put up with them until you asked at the last day. It's a nice place. We liked it very much.
View Property: P4 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Provo, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2015
Property Manager
Property
We had a wonderful week and would certainly come again!
View Property: 2405 Kulalani
Juneau, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2015
Property Manager
Besides the staff when the fire alarm went off, we have always had a great experience dealing with staff. They have been prompt, professional, and very pleasant to deal with. MANAGEMENT RESPONSE: I AM SORRY YOU GOT OUR AFTER HOURS EMERGENCY ANSWERING SERVICE THAT DIDN'T HANDLE YOUR INITIAL CALL ACCEPTABLY. I BELIEVE EVERYTHING GOT RESOLVED AFTER THE FIRST ENCOUNTER.
Property
We had a great time during our stay at the properties! Weve stayed at the same location twice now and both times have been excellent!
View Property: O32 Waikoloa Beach Villas
LODI, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2015
Property Manager
The only thing I was unhappy about was after reading the "Check-out" procedures, which was almost at the end of the stay, I was made aware that the guests were responsible for washing the towels. This was not a problem, other than the products left in the condo for washing did not include bleach. It made me feel dirty to think that other people had stayed and washed the towels before me and the towels were not properly sanitized when I used them. I would suggest that if guest are responsible for part of the cleanliness for the future guests, at least bleach should be provided. It disgusted me to think that not only I used a towel that was in my opinion "dirty from a stranger", but so did my 10 year old daughter. Next time I will make sure to purchase bleach if not provided, and that the towels are properly washed before we use them. However I don't feel like the beginning of my vacation should be spent sanitizing towels.
Property
The facility was for the most part clean (except for towels) and the cable did not work in one of the bedrooms, this was inconvenient, especially for my daughter.
View Property: F33 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Watsonville, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: A2 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2015
Property Manager
Property
It was our first visit to Hawaii and the decor of the condo, the beautiful scenery of the mountains on one side and the beach on the other, breath taking! A wonderful place to relax and enjoy the scenery, or close enough to tourist sites by car. A wonderful vacation experience!
View Property: 1005 Waikoloa Colony Villas
Hilo, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2015
Property Manager
I called guest services on check out as I hadn't had time to check the departure email. Guest services were friendly and helpful.
Property
View Property: 1202 Waikoloa Colony Villas
Auburn, US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2015
Property Manager
Very professional and helpful.
Property
View Property: 2405 Kulalani
Clovis, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2015
Property Manager
GREAT..!!!!
Property
This is our 4th time to the Big Island, by far our best accommodations and location for our interest.
View Property: B3 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Sacramento, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: O32 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Please Provide, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 206 Fairways Mauna Lani