Guest Reviews

Plain City , US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: L23 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2015
Property Manager
N/A
Property
I will be back. Loved the property. Best property that I've rented on the island.
View Property: 622 Villages Mauna Lani
Salem, US
Reviewed: Dec 20, 2015
Property Manager
I really appreciate the company and try to rent from you when we come. We are always looked after and don't have to worry if something needs to be addressed. The connection to all about babies rental was a huge help to this trip with an 18 month old and an almost 3 year old. It would have been much less pleasant with out the rental toys and gear. Worth every penny for delivery and pick up to the unit.
Property
View Property: H1 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Edmonton, CA
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2405 Kulalani
Mercer island, US
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: L23 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Camas, US
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2015
Property Manager
Thanks for all your help Anne Marie!!
Property
View Property: F3 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Reviewed: Dec 16, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: A2 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Soldotna, US
Reviewed: Dec 16, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: A2 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Hawthorn East, AU
Reviewed: Dec 14, 2015
Property Manager
Limited interaction but all was friendly, efficient and very helpful
Property
Family of 5 enjoyed our stay immensly. The condo exceeded our expectations. Spacious, with all required amenities and utilities for an enjoyable stay. Close proximity to shops and access to the nearby Hilton was an added bonus.
View Property: C23 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Lake Mills, US
Reviewed: Dec 12, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: J3 Golf Villas Mauna Lani
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B3 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Woodinville, US
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: D4 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Redmind, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: G2_Waikoloa_Beach_Villas
WOODBURN, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2015
Property Manager
Your repair man who fixed our BBQ came quickly and was very courteous and fixed our problem.
Property
Very nice unit with good amenities.
View Property: Z-K2 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Coquitlam, CA
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Z-D1 Palm Villas
Kailua, US
Reviewed: Nov 25, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B22_Waikoloa_Beach_Villas
Please Provide, US
Reviewed: Nov 23, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: F3 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Olympia, US
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Z-D1 Palm Villas
Tualatin, US
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: F33 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Albany , US
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2015
Property Manager
Very pleased with housekeeping
Property
We had such a lovely stay and would return again.
View Property: G2_Waikoloa_Beach_Villas
Kamuela, US
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2015
Property Manager
Although I hardly interacted with staff except over the phone or text, everyone that I was in contact with was very friendly and helpful.
Property
We stayed in Unit C23 and it was fabulous. Everything we needed was there and we were near the pool which was great! The kids enjoyed sleeping in the loft area and we were thankful that the bedrooms were on the main living area. The only down side to the unit is the entry stairs up to the main floor. Its pretty steep and is quite the hike for a normal person, so it is not recommended for Kupuna or elderly persons. Other then that it was great!
View Property: C23 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Tahoe City, US
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2015
Property Manager
The Resortica Team were professional responsive and friendly.
Property
We would recommend this group of properties to others.
View Property: D3 Waikoloa Beach Villas
TULSA, US
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 622 Villages Mauna Lani
Grass Valley, US
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2015
Property Manager
Ann Marie is a pleasure to work with, she is responsive and courteous. Really good cleaning crew too!
Property
G21 is a tidy, freshly decorated condo. Nice views of the golf course. I can tell the owners love their unit.
View Property: G21_Waikoloa_Fairway_Villas
Anchorage, US
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2015
Property Manager
We loved the simplicity of booking, checking in and then checking out was just as easy. This place was PERFECT! They have thought of everything!
Property
Our stay just wasn't long enough. We were sad to have to leave for sure ad can't wait to come back!
View Property: C23 Waikoloa Beach Villas