Guest Reviews

San Jose, US
Reviewed: May 2, 2016
Property Manager
There were a couple of things that we wanted to bring to the owners attention. She was extremely helpful and had Resorticahawaii come right out. It is good knowing that there is always someone there to help with whatever our needs.
Property
We absolutely loved the unit and have already made plans for several return trips. We plan to rent the same unit again. It was perfect for our family. Thank you!!
View Property: P4 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Snowmass, US
Reviewed: May 1, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: A2 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Hilo, US
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2016
Property Manager
The team was very responsive to emails and it was a pleasure working with them. Always makes for a better experience when you get to deal with excellent sales staff. Keep up the great work!
Property
We loved unit D1 at the Palm Villas. It had everything we needed and the units proximity to the front of the complex made it very easy to walk to the Tennis Center. We will definitely be back! Thank you for a wonderful experience!
View Property: Z-D1 Palm Villas
Los Angeles, US
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B4 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Mercer Island, US
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2405 Kulalani
Heber City, US
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: H1 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Calgary, CA
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: F33 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Van Nuys, US
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1005 Waikoloa Colony Villas
Anchorage, US
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: C23 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Anchorage, US
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: D4 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Toronto, CA
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2016
Property Manager
It has been a pleasure booking with Resortica for a second time. Rhys and I are very grateful for your help in booking accommodations for all of our family for the wedding. We look forward to booking with you in the future. You have customers for life. Mahalo!
Property
Clean condo and great location.
View Property: Z-K2 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Alameda, US
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2016
Property Manager
There were fantastic from the moment we arrived and sought help to find our unit to bringing a new wine opener within minutes of our call.
Property
It was excellent. The place was wonderful, everything worked beautifully.
View Property: 1102 Waikoloa Colony Villas
Honolulu, US
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 205 Kulalani
Comox, CA
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2016
Property Manager
Anne Marie is great to work with! Always got back to me right away, even on evenings and weekends.
Property
I would probably opt for a top floor or 3 bed end unit next time so no one was above us.
View Property: A2 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Sherman Oaks, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2016
Property Manager
Property
It exceeding expectations and myself and family loved it! Thank you
View Property: 8D Halii Kai
DeWinton, CA
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Our stay was wonderful the condo was super clean
View Property: 1005 Waikoloa Colony Villas
Calgary, CA
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 102 Waikoloa Colony Villas
Ellensburg, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2016
Property Manager
EASY!
Property
Choosing to stay in a vacation property was one of the best decisions that we made. It allowed us to have room and not be stepping over each other. We could cook our own food and select meals to eat out. We were able to keep a schedule that worked best for us. The amenities of beach chairs, towels, boogie boards, cooler, etc, made the beach experiences great!
View Property: C1 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Portland, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 205 Kulalani
Victoria, CA
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone I spoke to were very friendly. I did have a call in that was never returned.
Property
Overall we had a great time. I appreciated the ease of being able to recycle and deposit garbage.
View Property: L23 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Legal, CA
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: H1 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Victoria, CA
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2016
Property Manager
Great staff and service!
Property
Nice unit, very spacious and comfortable for a large group traveling.
View Property: P4 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Kitchener, CA
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2016
Property Manager
Very professional and always helpful!
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed the property, and the whole vacation experience. I would love to enjoy the Big Island again, but may be limited due to my vacation time available.
View Property: K31 Waikoloa Fairway Villas
Pahoa, US
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2004_Kulalani
Swift Current, CA
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2016
Property Manager
Great to work with-seamless and efficient
Property
We loved everything about our vacation and cannot wait to come back! thanks again!
View Property: D4 Waikoloa Beach Villas