Guest Reviews

Ellensburg, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2016
Property Manager
EASY!
Property
Choosing to stay in a vacation property was one of the best decisions that we made. It allowed us to have room and not be stepping over each other. We could cook our own food and select meals to eat out. We were able to keep a schedule that worked best for us. The amenities of beach chairs, towels, boogie boards, cooler, etc, made the beach experiences great!
View Property: C1 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Portland, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 205 Kulalani
Victoria, CA
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone I spoke to were very friendly. I did have a call in that was never returned.
Property
Overall we had a great time. I appreciated the ease of being able to recycle and deposit garbage.
View Property: L23 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Legal, CA
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: H1 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Victoria, CA
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2016
Property Manager
Great staff and service!
Property
Nice unit, very spacious and comfortable for a large group traveling.
View Property: P4 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Kitchener, CA
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2016
Property Manager
Very professional and always helpful!
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed the property, and the whole vacation experience. I would love to enjoy the Big Island again, but may be limited due to my vacation time available.
View Property: K31 Waikoloa Fairway Villas
Pahoa, US
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2004_Kulalani
Swift Current, CA
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2016
Property Manager
Great to work with-seamless and efficient
Property
We loved everything about our vacation and cannot wait to come back! thanks again!
View Property: D4 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Hagatna, GU
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: I22 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Surrey, CA
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: F33 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Abbotsford, CA
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2016
Property Manager
Each team member was super friendly and helpful. I was impressed when I called that the propane was low, there was someone with a replacement bottle within a 1/2 hr of the call.
Property
We had a very lovely relaxing time at the condo, it was perfect for 2 couples. The pool facilities was well kept, quiet and lovely. Hapuai Beach just north of the resort was great for body/bogie board surfing.
View Property: 2004_Kulalani
Olathe, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Would definitely stay here again. Having a garage and beach items was a big plus. We loved the place!
View Property: B4 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Surrey, CA
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: C1 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Monterey,, US
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2016
Property Manager
They were kind and always willing to listen and help.....
Property
Hali Kai 8D was our favorite condo because of its location...It is also a quiet property and we love to decompress and watch waves...Waikaloa Fairways A1 was spacious and convenient we also liked that property ..Lots of bar b ques made it social and fun.... Thanks...
View Property: A1 Waikoloa Fairways Villas
Folsom, US
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2016
Property Manager
No issues, and very excellent communication! Have already referred several people to the website.
Property
Loved it! Is there a returning customer discount? We are coming back again!
View Property: E33 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: H1 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Yakima, US
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: H1 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2016
Property Manager
Five stars.
Property
We loved it. See comments, #14.
View Property: 1004 Waikoloa Colony Villas
Salmon Arm, CA
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2016
Property Manager
As above
Property
Biggest inconvenience was the poor garberator and the small drain pipe under the kitchen sink. Since these were inadequate, we had to continually run vegetable and fruit and left overs to the garbage in order to avoid an odor in the kitchen.
View Property: B22_Waikoloa_Beach_Villas
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2016
Property Manager
Your staff was wonderful. We had a few small issues and they were dealt with as fast as "island time" would permit (i.e. we needed a part which had to be ordered from the mainland).
Property
We love Waikoloa Beach Villas and keep returning. Mahalo for making the process seamless!
View Property: J33 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Billings, US
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2016
Property Manager
As stated above, thoroughly enjoyed working with Kim, who was available by text to help us make the most of our stay. This type of customer service is why people come back. The property is nice but without good folks who show they care about the folks they are serving it would not have been the same kind of positive experience. Good Job Kim!
Property
Great stay at the Beach Villas. Wish we were still there!
View Property: D4 Waikoloa Beach Villas
DAYTON, US
Reviewed: Feb 29, 2016
Property Manager
no issues what-so-ever
Property
very pleasant. excellent facility, well maintained. only issue is that carpeting in unit (F3) was very soiled and needs to be replaced or cleaned thoroughly. otherwise, unit was very comfortable and pleasant. -- Manager Response -- We are very glad you enjoyed your stay. The carpet was replaced on 4/29/16. Because the owners selected a high quality beautiful carpet it took forever to get here. Hope you can come back again soon.
View Property: F3 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Frisco, US
Reviewed: Feb 29, 2016
Property Manager
Friendly and Responsive
Property
We like the Unit but the A/C unit is very load. Maybe a small wall would buffer the noise somewhat.
View Property: 206 Fairways Mauna Lani
Dinsmore, CA
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2016
Property Manager
All the staff members I have dealt with have been excellent and very helpful. All the little issues we had were giving quick and corrective action. Great Job - Thanks
Property
View Property: C23 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Kimberly, US
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2016
Property Manager
Property
We loved our condo. Thanks for everything!
View Property: 205 Kulalani