Guest Reviews

Clovis, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone contacted were very positive and eager to help. Very good experience.
Property
It makes a vacation truly relaxing.
View Property: G22 Waikoloa Beach Villas
San Clemente, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: K31 Waikoloa Fairway Villas
Saint Louis, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: F33 Waikoloa Beach Villas
waipahu, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: D23 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Hilo, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: J23 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Superior, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Property was as advertised. Would highly recommend this property to anyone and will be referring my friends and family when they plan their next Hawaiian vacation.
View Property: M23 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Livingston, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 8D Halii Kai
Loveland, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2016
Property Manager
Very professional and helpful.
Property
Very accommodating...it was so nice to just walk in and have the place be ready for us!
View Property: 1102 Waikoloa Colony Villas
South Jordan, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B4 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Rancho Palos Verdes, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2016
Property Manager
Very helpful and polite.
Property
Great property.
View Property: C1 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Honolulu, US
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2016
Property Manager
The Resortica team was very prompt in replying and happy to help out
Property
Very relaxing and enjoyable stay in a beautiful condominium.
View Property: G1 Waikoloa Beach Villas
#2105, US
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2004_Kulalani
Folsom, US
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: F33 Waikoloa Beach Villas
St. Charles, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2016
Property Manager
Property
We really loved the clean, well equipped condo and will definitely look to stay here again when we make it back to the Big Island. Thank you!
View Property: O4 Waikoloa Fairway Villas
pearl city, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: C23 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Elkins Park, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: A304 Vista Waikoloa
Burleson, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B23 Waikoloa Beach Villas *** Not Active
miami, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2016
Property Manager
Eu nunca falei com eles foi tudo por e-mail
Property
Excelente experincia. Casa muito agradvel e confortvel. Eu voltaria e recomendo
View Property: Z-K2 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Torrance, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: C1 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Rocklin, US
Reviewed: May 25, 2016
Property Manager
Everything was very easy - really didn't have to contact anyone - everything I needed was emailed to me.
Property
It was a very fun trip for us and our sons and their fiancs. We had a great time laughing, relaxing and being together. Great time by all of us.
View Property: D4 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Reviewed: May 23, 2016
Property Manager
Your team responded quickly, communicated clearly, and were friendly. They espoused the Aloha spirit.
Property
My stay allowed me to thoroughly relax for the first time in several years. When I left, I felt transformed and energized. Thank you. We will return.
Fort Collins, US
Reviewed: May 23, 2016
Property Manager
Your team responded quickly, communicated clearly, and were friendly. They espoused the Aloha spirit.
Property
My stay allowed me to thoroughly relax for the first time in several years. When I left, I felt transformed and energized. Thank you. We will return.
View Property: A2 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Reviewed: May 15, 2016
Property Manager
The team members were wonderful, polite and responsive. The grounds were very well maintained and everyone was incredibly friendly and helpful.
Property
The unit we stayed in, J33, was absolutely beautiful, well maintained, tastefully decorated and had everything we could have wanted in a vacation condo for our entire family. It was a spacious corner unit on the top floor overlooking the golf course and lake as well as the volcano. Waking up to that view and having fresh fruit and coffee each morning was incredible. We were also able to make great use of the grill and table outdoors. The garage was stocked full of beach toys, chairs, and even a wagon to pull everything down to the beach in. In addition to the beach being about 10 minutes away, we also walked to the Hilton hotel to use their absolutely gorgeous pool and beach facilities as well (its fantastic for kids too with the gondola and train rides taking guests from the lobby to various parts of the hotel). OVERALL, my trip was fantastic and I will absolutely go back to this resort and stay in this unit (if its not already taken)!
View Property: J33 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Kelowna, CA
Reviewed: May 15, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: F3 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Anchor Point, US
Reviewed: May 15, 2016
Property Manager
It was a pleasure! Always felt informed about my rental and loved my late checkout!
Property
Loved it!!
View Property: J33 Waikoloa Beach Villas