Guest Reviews

Villa Park, US
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: J23 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2016
Property Manager
Kim from Maintenance was fantastic. She addressed any concerns I had within minutes. Thee maintenance man was very professional and knowledgeable.
Property
We will definitely be back. We typically come to Hawaii every two years. I know which condo I would like to rent the next time we vacation in Waikolola.
View Property: E33 Waikoloa Beach Villas
RAMONA, US
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2016
Property Manager
All needed information was conveyed in a timely fashion, including suggestions that early and late checkin/out might be possible, and when a request was made it was generously granted. Very helpful.
Property
The property was well equipped, clean and pleasant. Checking in and out was easy. The recreational equipment that was available to us was an added bonus, including the snorkel equipment and bicycles. We were very pleased with everything.
View Property: 1202 Waikoloa Colony Villas
Elmendorf, US
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2016
Property Manager
Excellent team members, very friendly and easy to communicate with.
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at your property, from beginning to end the stay was very comfortable and relaxing. The condo had everything to make our stay a very pleasant and enjoyable experience. The property was beautifully landscaped and cared for. We appreciate the time and effort gone into the caring for the property and look forward to returning one day. Thank you
View Property: P4 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Waikoloa, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1102 Waikoloa Colony Villas
Waikoloa, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 102 Waikoloa Colony Villas
Duesseldorf, DE
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2016
Property Manager
no contact - just via web page ***I am surprised you rated the services of the management company so low as you never reached out to us once you checked in. Had you had any problems they would have been dealt with immediately.***
Property
very nice and well equiped condo
View Property: C204 Waikoloa Village Villas
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2016
Property Manager
We had minimal contact with the members of the property team due to the booking process being so stress free,and the check-in/check-out instructions being easy to follow. All of the property staff that we came across were very friendly and welcoming.
Property
We had a fantastic vacation on the Big Island at Waikoloa Beach Villas! We found the condo itself to be extremely clean and the perfect fit for our family of five adults. One of our favourite features of the property was the loft, allowing us to utilise two living areas. We loved being able to do laundry within the condo, and also enjoyed using the facilities of the full kitchen. The beautiful pool and hot tub area could be seen from the lanai, and was a short stroll from the condo. We believe Waikoloa Beach Villas to be the best situated within the Waikoloa Beach Resort area, withh Queen's Marketplace and King's Shops just across the street, and A'Bay Beach only a short five to ten minute walk away.
View Property: B23 Waikoloa Beach Villas *** Not Active
Shelby Twp, US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2016
Property Manager
Very nice staff.
Property
Great place!!
View Property: J33 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Gallatin, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2016
Property Manager
Answering service should have some knowledge of resort. *** The answering service is on the mainland and not familiar with our communities. They should have immediately offered to call the on-call staff to answer any questions or assist.*** Mgmt Response
Property
Only issue we had was that the microwave was not working. They send a repair person who was very nice and helpful and he offered to replace but it wasn't a big deal to us so we told him to replace it after we left. The washer was very loud and sounded like it was on it's last leg, so I would have it serviced. We loved the unit and when returning would stay again. *** Microwave was replaced after guest departed. We have not received any comments/complaints about the washer - this is being looked into and will be repaired if needed*** Mgmt Response.
View Property: B3 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Sunriver, US
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2016
Property Manager
Our experience over the years has been that the staff is super friendly and helpful. The few times we've had a problem, they promptly took care of the issue.
Property
Absolutely great! This is definitely our first consideration when planning trips to the Big Island.
View Property: F33 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Toledo, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2016
Property Manager
We were very pleased with the service we received during our stay. There were some repairs that were done during our stay as well as a new electronic door lock installed. All workmen were polite and efficient. When we had a problem with the new lock not working, the maintenance staff was very helpful in quickly resolving the issue. All in all, we felt that the staff was the best we've seen in any of the places we've ever stayed.
Property
Thanks for making our stay great!
View Property: J33 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Camariilo, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2016
Property Manager
Annie Marie's response time is good and answered all of our questions.
Property
View Property: Z-K2 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2016
Property Manager
Anne Marie and her team are wonderful.
Property
Lovely unit, beautiful furnishings, every thing you'd need to make your time in paradise fantastic. We will be back!
View Property: 806 Fairways Mauna Lani
Keaau, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: P4 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Bellevue, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2016
Property Manager
Very friendly staff, good response rate, great and timely follow-up with our questions/comments, nice concierge service available to answer questions on activities too.
Property
We will be back and, in fact discussed about inquiring about purchasing a vacation place there.
View Property: F4 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Hilliard, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2016
Property Manager
Team members were nice and courteous, helpful in resolving issues.
Property
Very nice condo with a nice location and good amenities. Great value regarding cost.
View Property: Z-D1 Palm Villas
Please Provide, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 206 Fairways Mauna Lani
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2016
Property Manager
We dealt with the team mostly by email and phone. They were always very friendly and professional and responded quickly to inquiries. Mahalo!!
Property
Beautiful condo that is well stocked, roomy and quiet. The patio was great to eat, relax, visit and enjoy the view. The beach club is gorgeous, very convenient and had lot of equipment to have a fun day at the beach. The restaurant has a wonderful view of the ocean, though a bit pricey (but so are other restaurants in the area.)
Foothill Ranch, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2016
Property Manager
Really appreciate the last minute help in sorting out our booking - their help & friendliness was really appreciated.
Property
Great stay, clean and quite. Would love to return again soon
View Property: I22 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Huntington Beach, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 8D Halii Kai
Temple City, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: F3 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Bossard, CA
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2016
Property Manager
good service at the reservation stage Manager Response: ***We are very sorry you experienced frustration with the gate. As explained, it is VERY sensitive and you have to push the code quickly and firmly. There is only 3 seconds to do so or it resets. We have requested that they extend the time to push the buttons but the manager says there is nothing they can do. Once again sorry for this frustration.***
Property
We rally enjoy.
View Property: F33 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Sacramento,, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2016
Property Manager
Very accomodating and gracious.
Property
We loved the property and would stay again. However the kitchen needs a cheese grater and a serrated knife.
View Property: I2 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Ravensdale, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2016
Property Manager
We missed our returning flight home. I immediately called resortica and they were very helpful with booking us an additional night. After confirming that we had a wonderful place to stay my husband and I were both secretly happy about missing our flight! The team worked incredibly fast to make sure we could return for that extra night.
Property
This place was amazing. It was so clean and beautifully decorated. Thank you for the lovely place to stay. We are hoping to book through Resorticahawaii for years to come!
View Property: Z-K2 Waikoloa Beach Villas