Guest Reviews

Lake Forest Park, US
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly and helpful.
Property
We had a great time and enjoyed the space very much.
View Property: B4 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Cleckheaton, GB
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: H1 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Chelan, US
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: A1 Waikoloa Fairways Villas
Anchorage, US
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: F3 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Heber, US
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: E33 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Old Windsor, GB
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We had a wonderful stay - for the price paid it exceeded our expectations. I woudl have no hesitation in recommending Resortica Hawaii or this specific property to any of my friends & family - Thanks for a great trip
View Property: 806 Fairways Mauna Lani
powell butte, US
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2017
Property Manager
Not much experience other than by email.
Property
Happy!!
View Property: D4 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Homer Glen, US
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: D4 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Homer Glen, US
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2017
Property Manager
From first contact about renting these two properties, communication was perfect. We received follow ups, reminders, and full explanation of procedures needed for our stay. Thank you so much for making our stay enjoyable!
Property
The location is absolutely perfect. This is walking distance to many shops, food places, and even the beach. Being within the Hilton Village gives access to all the Hilton pools, restaurants, etc as well. The 2 golf course on this property are awesome as well. Rooms are large and spacious with plenty of sleeping areas. All rooms come with so many extras (kitchen items, beach items, etc). We had one day we took beach chairs, boogie boards, and snorkel gear for a day at the beach.
View Property: C1 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Calgary, CA
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: L23 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Campbell River, CA
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: P4 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Poway, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: M23 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Calgary, CA
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: O32 Waikoloa Beach Villas
San Juan Capistrano, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone we talked to was friendly and helpful
Property
Our only issue was with the wifi - it was out quite a bit and had to be reset quite a few times. Everything else was fantastic and everyone agreed they would return!
View Property: H1 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Los Angeles, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: D3 Waikoloa Beach Villas
albuquerque, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: F3 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Anchorage, US
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was very nice and helped us quickly.
Property
Loved it! thanks!
View Property: D3 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Carpinteria, US
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2004_Kulalani
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2016
Property Manager
Property
We enjoyed our stay in the condo. It was comfortable and easily accommodated our family of 5. We loved the location and available activities. Would highly recommend!
View Property: D4 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Parker, US
Reviewed: Dec 25, 2016
Property Manager
We had very little contact with anyone personally. I recall calling to ask about beach towels, and the representative was courteous. Reservations were done online.
Property
Never having been to Hawaii before, we were pleasantly surprised about so much! Our unit was beautiful, the grounds were beautiful, the work out facility was perfect; we used it every day, and the pool and hot tub almost every day. We liked the location of the complex as well as the unit itself. We so appreciated the towels and some beach equipment. We could not have asked for a more perfect stay! We're very thankful everything was so enjoyable and relaxing!
View Property: C23 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Boulder, US
Reviewed: Dec 21, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: C1 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Camano Island, US
Reviewed: Dec 21, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 8D Halii Kai
Edmonton, CA
Reviewed: Dec 18, 2016
Property Manager
The members were very helpful in all ways, we were very satisfied
Property
The property is beautifully decorated, and clean. The ceiling vents in bathrooms need serious cleaning, otherwise we were very happy and satisfied. MANAGER RESPONSE: We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. I have reported this to the Maintenance/Housekeeping departments for immediate attention. We welcome our guests to contact us if anything needs attention and we will handle immediately. Hope to see you on a future trip.
View Property: C204 Waikoloa Village Villas
Sparks, US
Reviewed: Dec 18, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1004 Waikoloa Colony Villas