Guest Reviews

Bakersfield, US
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Very nice unit with a great location. I would definitely stay here again.
View Property: C1 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Please Provide, US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: J3 Golf Villas Mauna Lani
La Grande , US
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone we worked with were very pleasant and polite. This made our stay very comfortable.
Property
We really enjoyed everything about our stay in A-1.
View Property: A2 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Mankato, US
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Very nice; no parking pass for the beach club? Management Response: There are no properties in the Waikoloa Beach Resort that have a "beach pass" - it doesn't exist. If you are thinking of the Mauna Lani Beach Club, only guests who stay at the Mauna Lani Resort have access to the private parking area at the Mauna Lani Beach Club. If you are referring to the Hilton Pool Pass, only units that participate with the program have access. Other that that we are glad you enjoyed your stay.
View Property: I22 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Palmer, US
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: J23 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Salmon Arm, CA
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2017
Property Manager
There were a few kitchen items requested as well as a mattress topper and two chaise lounges. Kim was fantastic in providing these for us right away. Love her
Property
We found the air conditioning difficult to adjust. The thermostat seemed to be in affective. We would turn the requested temperature down and then we would manually turn it back up to get it to quit running as it was getting too cold. Found the seating area in the living space situated under the vents to be too cold even after closing the vents.
View Property: 205 Kulalani
Worthington, US
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent!! Very friendly, kind, and gave us all kinds of information to make our stay even better!!
Property
Safe and secure place for a month's stay. Place was clean and well lit at night so felt safe.
View Property: F33 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Delta, CA
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2017
Property Manager
Absolute pleasure.
Property
We really enjoyed the property and its amenities.
View Property: L23 Waikoloa Beach Villas
La Grande , US
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2017
Property Manager
Members of your team were very a helpful. We were very disappointed that the carpet was dirty. MANAGEMENT RESPONSE: We are pleased to report that new carpet was installed in May 2017 and it is beautiful. We are happy that overall you were satisfied with your stay.
Property
Loved our stay, the accomadationa were awesome. Disappointed that the carpet was not clean. Otherwise all was perfect! MANAGEMENT RESPONSE: We are pleased to report that new carpet was installed in May 2017 and it is beautiful. We are happy that overall you were satisfied with your stay.
View Property: A1 Waikoloa Beach Villas
West Vancouver, CA
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1004 Waikoloa Colony Villas
Stillwater, US
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: I2 Waikoloa Beach Villas
VANCOUVER, US
Reviewed: Feb 2, 2017
Property Manager
Everything was good. Very helping when we were setting up visit. Great team. thanks
Property
We had a wonderful time. 16 family members joined us at various times on our trip. We had 8 people and others stayed elsewhere but came to dinner a couple of nights. It accomodated everyone with seating in and outside. Really beautiful situation. We really enjoyed the kitchen facilities and had several excellent meals. Overall great place to stay for a family but also had a couple days just my husband and I when everyone left. So very romantic also. Great location and close to everything.
View Property: C1 Waikoloa Beach Villas
MINOOKA, US
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2004_Kulalani
Pitt Meadows, CA
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: I3 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Park City, US
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: F4 Waikoloa Beach Villas
SAN FRANCISCO, US
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1005 Waikoloa Colony Villas
Denver, US
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B4 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Lake Forest Park, US
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly and helpful.
Property
We had a great time and enjoyed the space very much.
View Property: B4 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Cleckheaton, GB
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: H1 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Chelan, US
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: A1 Waikoloa Fairways Villas
Anchorage, US
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: F3 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Heber, US
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: E33 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Old Windsor, GB
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We had a wonderful stay - for the price paid it exceeded our expectations. I woudl have no hesitation in recommending Resortica Hawaii or this specific property to any of my friends & family - Thanks for a great trip
View Property: 806 Fairways Mauna Lani
powell butte, US
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2017
Property Manager
Not much experience other than by email.
Property
Happy!!
View Property: D4 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Homer Glen, US
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: D4 Waikoloa Beach Villas