Guest Reviews

See what people are saying about ResorticaHawaii.com - Kohala Coasts' premier source for luxury Waikoloa Hawaii vacation rentals, Mauna Lani and surrounding areas.
Victoria, CA
Reviewed: Dec 10, 2019
Property Manager
We had a concern about an older blender, so sent an email. We quickly got and email and a phone call back offering us a new blender, so by the next morning it was there. It did take 30 minutes longer for the staff to arrive, which was a bit of an inconvenience but the new blender and initial response was great.
Property
Beautiful location, great pool and hot tub, quiet complex. Loved how bright the condo was with big windows.
View Property: 317 Shores At Waikoloa
seattle, US
Reviewed: Dec 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: L23 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Dec 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: L22 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Chico, US
Reviewed: Dec 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 13A Halii Kai
Anchorage, US
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2019
Property Manager
Always friendly and professional service.
Property
Such a beautiful home away from home. I wish I could stay forever!
View Property: 303 Shores Waikoloa Beach Resort
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2019
Property Manager
very friendly on the phone and responded over the weekend, which I appreciated.
Property
loved all the towels! great pool
View Property: 806 Fairways Mauna Lani
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2019
Property Manager
All contact was by email, all communication was fine.
Property
Very comfortable, well equipped and clean!
View Property: 102 Waikoloa Colony Villas
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2019
Property Manager
Simply Amazing
Property
Wonderful.
View Property: 304 Waikoloa Colony Villas
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2019
Property Manager
Good team
Property
Great condo
View Property: 306 Shores Waikoloa Beach Resort
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2019
Property Manager
Very quick response and friendly.
Property
Sleepy better than I have in years.
View Property: 1202 Waikoloa Colony Villas
Bothell, US
Reviewed: Nov 24, 2019
Property Manager
I didnt work with a live person, but the booking process was simple. The instructions were clear upon arrival and departure.
Property
The unit was very conveniently located across the street from the Queens Shops. This was a huge win for our family! Even with a small child struggling with the time change, we could still go out and enjoy the evenings with the stroller. I feel had this been another location we wouldnt have ventured out as much. I would definitely return.
View Property: J33 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was very helpful. Very quick to get back me answering any questions.
Property
Loved our stay, Condo is very well laid out, has everything we needed for a great week. Even included beach chairs and toys. Pool is very nice, just outside the condo. Will be coming back.
Delta, CA
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2019
Property Manager
Got back to us quick on our fridge issue.
Property
Nice quite condo. Good beds with photos that accurately show condo.
View Property: K31 Waikoloa Fairway Villas
White Salmon, US
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2019
Property
We love Waikoloa Colony Villas for their location, spacious condo's and low key "aloha" nature. We will be back!
View Property: 1202 Waikoloa Colony Villas
Cape Canaveral, US
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 317 Shores At Waikoloa
Lynden, US
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2019
Property Manager
Very helpful and quick to respond to emails
Property
We had a great time and plan to book next year for our annual 2 week trip. The location is perfect and we love having the Hilton pool pass too- part of why we chose this location. Loved the view of the golf course.
View Property: 621 Bay Club Waikoloa
San Francisco, US
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2019
Property Manager
Anne Marie was a pleasure to work with and very helpful and accommodating!
Property
This is an excellent unit in a perfect location, walking distance to the shops which is helpful when you want to eat, grab a coffee, or buy groceries. The kitchen is very well stocked and the apartment is spacious and updated. Everything was very clean and there were plenty of towels and supplies in the garage for the beach, which we appreciated. The pool in the complex is beautiful and, of course, the beach nearby is gorgeous. Our only complaint was that the mattress was not very comfortable, but that could be personal preference. I would not hesitate to recommend this place!
View Property: J33 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Malibu, US
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2019
Property Manager
Ann Marie and Cindy were fabulous, friendly and very helpful!
Property
I love the smell of Plumeria, the beautiful grounds and convienince of the shopping centers and beach.
View Property: B3 Waikoloa Beach Villas
St George, US
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2019
Property Manager
Ann Marie was very helpful and accommodating.
Property
View Property: 622 Villages Mauna Lani
Cordele, US
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2019
Property Manager
Were helpful and accommodating
Property
Clean and nicely furnished . Was a comfortable stay
View Property: 1004 Waikoloa Colony Villas
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent communication, timely notices of when 2nd payment was going to be taken out.
Property
The only things that we felt would add to the desirability of this space is the following: 1. A beach cooler that is in good working order. We dragged the one blue ice chest down to the beach with its broken handle just once. Then we went to the ABC store to buy a portable one. It was not very easy to pull with a broken handle. 2. The portable (soft sided) ice chest was not usable either. The zipper was broken and would not properly close 3. The vertical blinds in the master bedroom. I couldnt get them to close using the cords. I didnt want to force them. It wasnt that big of a deal to call for someone to fix while we were there. It would have been nice to have a little bit of a darker room before 9am. 4. There was only 1 table on the lanai. My friend usually sat on the larger table and I sat on one of the lounge chairs. It would be nice to have a small end table between the 2 lounge chairs (to place our drinks on) 5. A few more beach towels would be appreciated
View Property: A304 Vista Waikoloa
Belle Isle, US
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2019
Property Manager
Your team responded to my emails in a timely manner and answered all my questions. Check in was a breeze and we were given all info we needed without having to ask questions.
Property
Loved Halii Kai. Property is beautiful, loved seeing the Sunset every evening from our balcony. Hoping to get back there soon.
View Property: 8D Halii Kai
Anchorage, US
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2019
Property Manager
I sent a message and received a reply from resorticahawaii the same day. Working with them was easy and the staff was courteous and professional.
Property
We had a wonderful stay at 1004 Waikoloa Colony Villas. We enjoyed it so much that we were disappointed that it was already booked when we would be in Kona in January. We will definitely be looking to return and stay again at 1004 Waikoloa Colony Villas. Thank you!!
View Property: 1004 Waikoloa Colony Villas
oceanside, US
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2019
Property Manager
We had a few questions before arrival and those were answered within hours.
Property
We will be back - we love this unit with all the modern amenities; we really appreciate being in a space that's updated with NO maintenance issues!.
View Property: O32 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Eugene, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: I3 Waikoloa Beach Villas