Guest Reviews

See what people are saying about ResorticaHawaii.com - Kohala Coasts' premier source for luxury Waikoloa Hawaii vacation rentals, Mauna Lani and surrounding areas.
Hilo, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2018
Property Manager
Resortica Hawaii Team are the BOMB!! Quick response to concerns, never felt it was a bother & accommodates special requests! Look forward to our next holiday at WBV with Resortica Team!!
Property
Our church Ohana enjoyed WBV E1. Location was quiet & near the pool! Kitchen amenities, towels & laundry supplies were greatly appreciated. Look forward to our next holiday! Mahalo much Resortica Hawaii
View Property: E1 Waikoloa Beach Villas
San diego, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1004 Waikoloa Colony Villas
Berlin, DE
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The property was well equipped and very clean, we had a great stay.
View Property: 24H Halii Kai
Camarillo, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: F3 Waikoloa Beach Villas
TRIESTE, IT
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: A1 Waikoloa Fairways Villas
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Love you and your home! "HOME AWAY FROM HOME Our family of five traveled to the Big Island for spring break and we had a fabulous time at this Hawaiian home away from home. Not only was it beautiful with ample room for our family to spread out it has gorgeous panoramic views of the ocean. Every morning we were greeted with the birds singing and there was a nice tropical breeze that flowed through the house. Lets be honest traveling with a kids can be hard, but this home really made me feel like I had everything I needed to take care of my family. The house has all the pots, pans, and kitchen utensils needed for cooking. Enough dishes and utensils for everyone and I was surprised to see the quality brands the owner supplied us guests. I needed to iron a few shirts for a nice dinner we had planned at Merimans Restaurant and the iron and ironing board was easy to find. We enjoyed sunsets on the Lanai and bought our wine at the local grocery store. Absolutely stunning! Our family enjoyed ATVing, Snorkeling, a Helicopter ride over the volcano, and lots of beach time at the local beaches. In the garage we found beach chairs, towels, and an umbrella to take to all our outings. This house was centrally located allowing us to enjoy some major adventures as a family, but it was enough away from all the tourists that we felt like we were on a tropical island in the middle of the pacific in our own home away from home. If you stay here make sure to check out the shave ice shop just down the road in Kawaihae. Best shave ice on the island, the line can get long, but its worth the wait. We will definitely return again!
View Property: Hale Pa`ani
Portland, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2018
Property Manager
We had an amazing experience! The night of our arrival they had emailed and called about an issue with the refrigerator not working. We got in late so it wasnt a big deal. They communicated everything! By the next day they had brought over a small fridge from their office til they could sort out the issue! They even were offering to bring ice over... by the third day we had a rental company bring a fridge and we were set! They were wonderful with communication and even brought us a gift card for a local restaurant! This was above and beyond and we appreciated their help and willingness to work through the issue! Great service! We will definitely stay with you again!
Property
Great property! Amazing staff!!
View Property: A304 Vista Waikoloa
PACIFIC PALISADES, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: L23 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Hilo, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: O23 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Huntington Beach , US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: A1 Waikoloa Fairways Villas
New Windsor, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2018
Property
This villa and property were exactly as we hoped they would be. From the moment the gate first opened, and we drove into this beautiful community, we were happy with our choice.
View Property: O4 Waikoloa Fairway Villas
Acton, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 205 Kulalani
Tustin, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The stay was absolutely delightful. The condo was fully stocked with everything we needed. It was extremely comfortable allowing us to feel at home. The 2 bedroom unit was extremely spacious for our family of 4.
View Property: L23 Waikoloa Beach Villas
manteca, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2018
Property Manager
Good property, excellent staff.
View Property: 328 Shores Vacation Rental
Golden, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2018
Property Manager
Didn't have too many opportunities for interaction, but when we did, your team was kind, courteous and friendly over the phone and in person.
Property
Loved our time here on this property! Beautiful site, location and well taken care of. Thank you for adding to a wonderful vacation!
View Property: L23 Waikoloa Beach Villas
KAILUA KONA, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: O4 Waikoloa Fairway Villas
Folsom, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Units E1 in the Waikoloa Beach Villas was by far the best condo we have ever stayed at, and we have stayed at many. The unit was stocked with absolutely everything we could think of and then even more. Having access to the Hilton pools was a huge bonus. We also enjoyed the pool and gym at the villas. The location was great as we could walk across the street to shopping and dining and the market. We would stay here again in a heart beat and recommend it to anyone that has a family of 4 or more and needs some room to roam. We will for sure be back!
View Property: E1 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Saint Clair Shores, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: D3 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Eugene, US
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: O4 Waikoloa Fairway Villas
Edmonds, US
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2018
Property Manager
Great team
Property
Excellent property, well maintained, have been staying there for last 7 years.
View Property: F3 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Kailua, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: D101 Vista Waikoloa
Kamuela, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: G1 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Vancouver, US
Reviewed: May 26, 2018
Property Manager
The air conditioner in our condo worked OK, but was noisy due to some mechanical failure. I reported this, and within a day the problem was investigated by the maintenance staff, and a determination made that repair or replacement would be required, depending on the owner's decision. Quite amazing response. I requested that if repair or replacement would take more than a few hours, defer until after our departure. That is what happened.
Property
We really enjoyed our stay. Owner and reservation staff were fantastic. The property was just as represented. This was my first experience in staying at a resort during which I never talked to or met any representative from arrival to departure.. Everything was conducted by email and text messaging. I have to say that everything worked out well and was very efficient! But I did miss the personal interaction touch. One item we struggled with was using the key pad at the entry gate to the property. First, it was not lighted and hard to read at night. Second, we found that we had to rapidly enter the code...any hesitation or delay resulted in failured entry. By "we" I mean all those in our group. Improvements there should be a high priority. Overall, this resort and this particular unit were terrific for our needs and objectives, and a good value. We really enjoyed our stay.
View Property: D4 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: May 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: D3 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Kailua Kona, US
Reviewed: May 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 205 Kulalani