Guest Reviews

See what people are saying about ResorticaHawaii.com - Kohala Coasts' premier source for luxury Waikoloa Hawaii vacation rentals, Mauna Lani and surrounding areas.
San Jose, US
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2021
Property Manager
The ResorticaHawaii.com team was super responsive, very friendly and professional, always communicated back with a good answer. We had a request to increase the internet connection when we arrived and they took care of it right away. We were very happy with how quick they took our requests and helped us make our stay great.
Property
We had the best time at this property at our 5 week stay. The property was great for our family of four, lots of space, nicely decorated, comfortable beds, three bathrooms and more. We spent time studying and working online and there was a lot of space for all of us to do our work. The internet connection was great and the TV provided a lot of channels.
View Property: 304 Waikoloa Colony Villas
Rydal, US
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2021
Property Manager
Amazing!
Property
Amazing! Our experience was amazing from start to finish. The condo exceeded our expectations in so many ways. The kitchen had everything we needed, which was so nice. Also, the linens and towels were perfect. A great surprise was all of the beach gear - we didn't expect that and it made the beach days so wonderful. We really loved everything about the unit. Thank you!
View Property: L4 Waikoloa Fairway Villas
Honolulu, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: A2 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Santa Monica, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2021
Property Manager
Property
The house was perfect for 7 people. Very spacious, comfortable and clean. It was equipped behind any expectation making our stay even more comfortable.
View Property: A1 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Anchorage, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Everything about the Waikoloa Beach Villas was amazing. The staff is always so friendly. The grounds are gorgeous. Pool is always so clean. We will continue to make this a annual trip for us.
View Property: D3 Waikoloa Beach Villas
San-Jose, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2021
Property Manager
Ingrid was very welcoming and helpful. Our WiFi was not working and one of the bathrooms had some issues, Ingrid was responsive and super fast with taking care of everything. She even managed to get a plumber to the property on Christmas evening to resolve the bathroom issue. Outstanding service, thank you Ingrid !
Property
The property has prime location, in a beautiful gated community, with a cute pool, just a step away from stores, restaurants and a small market, minutes drives to the beach . The unite was clean and well equipped, everything you need for your stay including bonus beach stuff such as shade umbrellas, beach chairs,fins etc. Kids friendly, family friendly, we will be back for sure !
View Property: I3 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Portland, US
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2020
Property Manager
good service and good prices.
Property
good service and good prices.
View Property: 14A Kolea
Please Provide, US
Reviewed: Dec 26, 2020
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful staff
Property
It is a very comfortable environment and well supplied with all we need.
View Property: C23 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Larkspur, US
Reviewed: Dec 24, 2020
Property Manager
Customer service was very good. Anne Marie made every to comply with our requests
View Property: 1506 Fairways Mauna Lani
New York, US
Reviewed: Dec 22, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 328 Shores At Waikoloa
Los Angeles, US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mauna Kea High Bluffs Private Home
Campbell, US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2020
Property Manager
Anne was great responding to all the questions and helping us extend our stay . Loved the reminders Via email and text for check in and check out instructions .
Property
Loved the stay . The unit was very nice , modern and clean . Roku tv in the bedrooms ( wish the living room had it too). Kitchen had all the needed cooking pans and pots snd all the needed dishes and utensils . The bedding was very comfortable , central air conditioner . Plenty of towels for bath and beach , laundry unit inside with all that is needed. Had garbage bags , foil paper , wrapping paper in the kitchen as well . Keyless lock with a code . Close to pool and beach . Loved everything
View Property: 14A Kolea
Kirkland, US
Reviewed: Nov 23, 2020
Property Manager
Extremely courteous and helpful.
Property
View Property: F4 Palm Villas Mauna Lani
Newcastle, US
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: G22 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Bountiful, US
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2020
Property Manager
The team at Resortica helped with all my questions and treated me like I was a long time client even though this was my first booking with them. The travel issues with 2020 caused several schedule changes and they worked through the changes with no issues. We typically travel to Hawaii 3 times a year. Resortica has a Client for life.
Property
Really it was just perfect.
View Property: N1 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Sonora, US
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2020
Property Manager
The staff were extremely helpful and friendly. They communicated in a timely and professional manner. Very helpful.
Property
This is a well located and functional property. We loved the place. It had all the amenities one would expect from this type of property. The kitchen was well stocked with cookware and other necessities. The place is roomy and comfortable. Well maintained.
View Property: O4 Waikoloa Fairway Villas
Hilo, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2020
Property Manager
Excellent experience! Ingrid was very helpful with answering all of my questions before, during and after our stay.
Property
Absolutely loved our staycation and cant wait to do it again!
View Property: O4 Waikoloa Fairway Villas
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2020
Property Manager
Property
we walked every where didn't use the car . had the best mountain views. truly a relaxing place , can't wait to return
View Property: 328 Shores At Waikoloa
Hilo, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2020
Property Manager
Awesome experience!!
Property
Me and my family really enjoyed our stay!
View Property: 806 Fairways Mauna Lani
MILILANI, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2020
Property Manager
The only individual we spoke with was the employee checking the pool. He was very polite and frtiendly.
Property
Over all experience was excellent! The property was well maintained, very peaceful and relaxing environment.
View Property: H1 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Kaneohe, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2020
Property Manager
Company was able to accommodate us on a very last minute request. The online guestbook was the most detailed information I've ever received at a rental! It was great to have all of that information available online.
Property
Company was able to accommodate us on a very last minute request. The online guestbook was the most detailed information I've ever received at a rental! It was great to have all of that information available online.
View Property: 606 Fairways Mauna Lani
Honolulu, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2020
Property Manager
Ann Marie and Lori are the best. They patiently answered all the questions I had regarding booking our reservation. They went into detail about the measures that are being taken to ensure guests safety during the current covid 19 pandemic. I was very impressed with them.
Property
We had a wonderful, relaxing vacation at Waikoloa Beach Villas.
View Property: I3 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Hilo, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2020
Property Manager
Great communication and ability to follow easy step by step procedures on checking in and out.
Property
Amazing, clean, great location, best overall experience!
View Property: D3 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Hilo, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2020
Property Manager
This should explain it all...Awesome!, Nice!, Friendly!, Akamai!, Helpful!
Property
We are returning (multiple times) guests and our unit was to our expectations as seen & described in pictures, very clean and beautiful, was near to pool, fitness, shopping, had an awesome view of the golf course & lake, convience of a bbq grill right on patio & had everything we needed to make our stay feel like we on vacation had two very minor issues but it was taken care of & resolved in a quick manner No regrets! and look forward to coming back soon... Mahalo! Mattos-Wana Ohana (Hilo, HI)
View Property: N1 Waikoloa Beach Villas
PEPEEKEO, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: D3 Waikoloa Beach Villas
?