Guest Reviews

See what people are saying about ResorticaHawaii.com - Kohala Coasts' premier source for luxury Waikoloa Hawaii vacation rentals, Mauna Lani and surrounding areas.
Hilo, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2020
Property Manager
Awesome experience!!
Property
Me and my family really enjoyed our stay!
View Property: 806 Fairways Mauna Lani
MILILANI, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2020
Property Manager
The only individual we spoke with was the employee checking the pool. He was very polite and frtiendly.
Property
Over all experience was excellent! The property was well maintained, very peaceful and relaxing environment.
View Property: H1 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Kaneohe, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2020
Property Manager
Company was able to accommodate us on a very last minute request. The online guestbook was the most detailed information I've ever received at a rental! It was great to have all of that information available online.
Property
Company was able to accommodate us on a very last minute request. The online guestbook was the most detailed information I've ever received at a rental! It was great to have all of that information available online.
View Property: 606 Fairways Mauna Lani
Honolulu, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2020
Property Manager
Ann Marie and Lori are the best. They patiently answered all the questions I had regarding booking our reservation. They went into detail about the measures that are being taken to ensure guests safety during the current covid 19 pandemic. I was very impressed with them.
Property
We had a wonderful, relaxing vacation at Waikoloa Beach Villas.
View Property: I3 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Hilo, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2020
Property Manager
Great communication and ability to follow easy step by step procedures on checking in and out.
Property
Amazing, clean, great location, best overall experience!
View Property: D3 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Hilo, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2020
Property Manager
This should explain it all...Awesome!, Nice!, Friendly!, Akamai!, Helpful!
Property
We are returning (multiple times) guests and our unit was to our expectations as seen & described in pictures, very clean and beautiful, was near to pool, fitness, shopping, had an awesome view of the golf course & lake, convience of a bbq grill right on patio & had everything we needed to make our stay feel like we on vacation had two very minor issues but it was taken care of & resolved in a quick manner No regrets! and look forward to coming back soon... Mahalo! Mattos-Wana Ohana (Hilo, HI)
View Property: N1 Waikoloa Beach Villas
PEPEEKEO, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: D3 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Springfield, US
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2020
Property Manager
We needed to extend our rental for a week, and the team member (Anne?) was quick to reply and very helpful. An easy, pleasant experience. Im so glad we booked direct.
Property
We were a bit stuck in Hawaii during the Covid-19 stay-at-home order. We are so grateful that we were able to stay in such a comfortable and beautiful condo. We truly felt cared for and thought about because every detail was thought out with such care. Our group was a family of three (with a 5 year old) and a family friend. The set up was perfect for this sort of group. The lanai offered us peace and relaxation in the midst of a really stressful time in the world. The sunsets from the lanai are something well never forget. Thank you so much for going above and beyond with this property and your customer service. We will book with Resortica again when we are in Hawaii!
View Property: N1 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Portland, US
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2020
Property Manager
The team members were friendly, courteous and epitomized the Aloha spirit
Property
We loved the property and were really sad to leave. We hope to back to the same property again.
View Property: A1 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Alexandria, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1501 Waikoloa Colony Villas
Lees Summit, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 13A Halii Kai
Eugene, US
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2020
Property Manager
EXCELLENT...ESPECIALLY ANN MARIE
Property
Great
View Property: 317 Shores At Waikoloa
Palmer, US
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: A2 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Northglen, US
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: F33 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Quesnel, CA
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2020
Property Manager
We have dealt with Lori on just about every phone call text or email she is so at ease with us and a delight to work with and seems to have all the answers
Property
Palm villa d1 The villa was very comfortable clean had everything and more that you could want for all the beach toys and Umbrellass lawn chairs snorkel gear plenty of towels the kitchen supplies went on and on the furniture and the bed were very comfortable there wasnt anything to complain about was nice having a parking garage we kept our pedal bikes safe there was plenty of biking in the area everything was easily accessible thank you very much The beach pass to the club was a wonderful addition thank you
View Property: D1 Palm Villas in Mauna Lani
Hudson, US
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2020
Property Manager
Friendly, helpful staff
Property
We loved staying with you, your rental company goes above and beyond to make the stay feel special and memorable. We rent condos very frequently and the small touches your company provided will be remembered and sets your rentals above all the rest. Thank you for a wonderful stay. We hope to be back again next year .
View Property: G22 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Anchorage, US
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2020
Property Manager
They staff stayed very informative prior to our stay.
Property
It was amazing... a much needed vacation. We will definitely be back
View Property: D3 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Albany, US
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: K31 Waikoloa Fairway Villas
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2020
Property Manager
Fast response, took care of issue right away. Sent info promptly.
Property
Enjoyed it!
View Property: 306 Shores Waikoloa Beach Resort
Waconia, US
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2020
Property Manager
I've been to Hawaii 20+ times, but never to the Big Island. Trying to escape a MN winter we wanted to be as close as possible to a white sand beach without having to pay Mauna Kea Hotel prices. The Waikoloa Vista is the perfect spot since it's only a 5-10 walk to A-Bay & the Hilton. D101 was exactly as described. Beautiful place and exceptional layout. The living room is large and bright with large windows/sliders. Also, the bedrooms are separated by the living room...which provides privacy. Also, there's an outside owners activity closet full of beach chairs, etc. Great rental.
Property
I've been to Hawaii 20+ times, but never to the Big Island. Trying to escape a MN winter we wanted to be as close as possible to a white sand beach without having to pay Mauna Kea Hotel prices. The Waikoloa Vista is the perfect spot since it's only a 5-10 walk to A-Bay & the Hilton. D101 was exactly as described. Beautiful place and exceptional layout. The living room is large and bright with large windows/sliders. Also, the bedrooms are separated by the living room...which provides privacy. Also, there's an outside owners activity closet full of beach chairs, etc. Great rental.
View Property: D101 Vista Waikoloa
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2020
Property Manager
Property
The unit was quite spacious and roomy with the 10 and 11 foot ceiling heights. Beach equipment provided exceeded expectations and was appreciated. Lovely setting on the golf course provided views of both the mountains and the activity on the green.
View Property: H1 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Powell River, CA
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2020
Property Manager
All was excellent , responded quickly. No complaints
Property
View Property: O23 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Bothell, US
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2020
Property Manager
Lori was extremely responsive and helpful with minor issues with the rental that came up.
Property
Loved the rental. Main feedback would be to consider a better showerhead in the master bathroom. Otherwise a perfect fit and would gladly stay there again in the future.
View Property: 1705 Waikoloa Colony Villas
Cambridge, US
Reviewed: Jan 26, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: E1 Waikoloa Beach Villas
CHANDLER, US
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2020
Property Manager
Very efficient team operation.
Property
Great condo, excellent location.
View Property: L22 Waikoloa Beach Villas
?