Guest Reviews

See what people are saying about ResorticaHawaii.com - Kohala Coasts' premier source for luxury Waikoloa Hawaii vacation rentals, Mauna Lani and surrounding areas.
Burlingame, US
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: I3 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Acampo, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: A304 Vista Waikoloa
xx, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2018
Property
the property was beautiful. it exceeded our expectations in every way. I loved that every room had a tv and cable. The master suite was spacious as well as the bathroom. beautiful, peaceful location. Instructions were easy to understand and worked beautifully. fit our party of 7 very comfortably. would definitely book this place again!
View Property: 1705 Waikoloa Colony Villas
Redding, US
Reviewed: Nov 25, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1506 Fairways Mauna Lani
Ptuj, SI
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent communication, friendly and helpful . Highly professional. Many thanks to Ms. Anne Marie Moynahan and to the whole Resortica team!
Property
We are a group of 3 married couples (all around 60) and we spent an excellent week at the E1-Villa. The property is even more beautiful than on the photos. It is clean, elegantly furnished, perfectly equipped for 6 people and has an excellent (quiet) location with the patio enabling full privacy. Waikoloa Beach Villas is, in overall, an excellently kept resort. The Hilton Pool Pass is an additional plus if there is a family with kids or to chill-out after a long ride to Mauna Kea or a round of golf. However the Anaehoomalu Bay is just awesome in the morning and for the sunset We look forward to coming again!
View Property: E1 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Ishikawa, JP
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: L23 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Hermiston, US
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 328 Shores Vacation Rental
Saint Paul, US
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1506 Fairways Mauna Lani
Muskego, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2018
Property Manager
Called to report master bath shower head was broken when we arrived, they came and fixed it right away.
Property
We come to Hawaii every year and discovered this place a couple years ago. We love this place and now will stay here whenever we come which we plan on coming every year. Only negative thing I can say is the property does need to spay for mosquitos around the workout area. We got bites a couple times during working out in the morning.
View Property: F33 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Roseville, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2018
Property Manager
Kim Horton was fantastic! She was so prompt in her responses. We really appreciated her Attention!
Property
This was one of the best vacation rentals we have stayed in! The layout, the location, the Hilton Pool Pass, everything was great! Within walking distance to the queen and kings shops. Super short drive less than 5 min) to the beach with ample free parking. A short drive to the Hilton (just over 5 min) and the free parking there with the pool pass was amazing! We have already been recommending this location to friends!
View Property: M33 Waikoloa Beach Villas
FREMONT, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1102 Waikoloa Colony Villas
Christchurch, NZ
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Wonderful home, would most definitely recommend to friends. We loved that it was so peaceful with marvelous views. Off the grid and away from the more crowded tourist spots. Had everything we could possibly need.
View Property: Hale Pa`ani
Hilo, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1102 Waikoloa Colony Villas
Auckland, NZ
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B4 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Hilo, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2018
Property Manager
Resortica Hawaii Team are the BOMB!! Quick response to concerns, never felt it was a bother & accommodates special requests! Look forward to our next holiday at WBV with Resortica Team!!
Property
Our church Ohana enjoyed WBV E1. Location was quiet & near the pool! Kitchen amenities, towels & laundry supplies were greatly appreciated. Look forward to our next holiday! Mahalo much Resortica Hawaii
View Property: E1 Waikoloa Beach Villas
San diego, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1004 Waikoloa Colony Villas
Fremont, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: D3 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Berlin, DE
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The property was well equipped and very clean, we had a great stay.
View Property: 24H Halii Kai
Kamuela, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: D4 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2018
Property Manager
Was very satisfied.
Property
Was very pleased.
View Property: G1 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Lafayette, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2018
Property Manager
The staff was very accommodating when our original trip needed to be moved due to the Volcano eruptions in May of 2018. We were very appreciative of the flexibility offered as it was not possible to travel for our group during the explosion due to health concerns.
Property
We had a lovely stay. The condo community is comfortable and the pool was very nice.
View Property: A2 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Camarillo, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: F3 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Renton, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: L23 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2018
Property Manager
Property
A great and beautiful house ! We have been very well !
TRIESTE, IT
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: A1 Waikoloa Fairways Villas