Guest Reviews

See what people are saying about ResorticaHawaii.com - Kohala Coasts' premier source for luxury Waikoloa Hawaii vacation rentals, Mauna Lani and surrounding areas.
Hilo, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2019
Property Manager
The staff is easy to get a hold of through email. I would receive a response back within an hour.
Property
We had a very nice time staying in the condo. It was such a comfortable room, very clean and so close to the Queen's Marketplace Shops. Will definitely be staying there again in the future!
View Property: L23 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Waipahu, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: D4 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Bismarck, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2019
Property Manager
Responsive team and smooth process. Well done.
Property
Beautiful property and location. Condo has nice updates and is well equipped. Nice to have access to the beach equipment. Unit was warm midday, but cooled off nicely at night for sleeping.
View Property: C204 Waikoloa Village Villas
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2019
Property Manager
I didn't need to work with anyone
Property
Loved it
View Property: 1202 Waikoloa Colony Villas
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 306 Shores Waikoloa Beach Resort
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: O4 Waikoloa Fairway Villas
Honolulu, US
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2019
Property Manager
Team was very responsive and professional. Thank you
Property
The location is excellent and the unit is wonderful. Thank you
View Property: 2405 Kulalani
Ewa Beach, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2019
Property Manager
Members of Resortica team helpful in making our stay an enjoyable one
Property
We just loved the Shores,very close to the Hilton with that pool pass. Also Thank You for the bag of treats! we enjoyed them.
View Property: 306 Shores Waikoloa Beach Resort
Bedford, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Hali'I Kai was the perfect place for our family vacation. The unit was large and perfectly set up. The pool and grill created a wonderful low key way to spend an evening after a day of activities.
View Property: 8D Halii Kai
Reviewed: May 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 303 Shores Waikoloa Beach Resort
Reviewed: May 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1202 Waikoloa Colony Villas
Winter Garden, US
Reviewed: May 22, 2019
Property Manager
Emails were perfect, very easy instructions, loved the keyless entry and exit.
Property
View Property: I3 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Washington, US
Reviewed: May 21, 2019
Property Manager
The entire staff is always there to help you when problems occur!
Property
Hali'i Kai is the best property we have ever stayed at, after many years of vacationing on the Islands.The grounds are perfectly manicured and even the workers around the property are very friendly. On a daily basis there are gardeners & maintenance workers there to attend to the property. But they never impede with your daily activities or movement at the property.The gym is fabulous, on the ocean! We are "gym rats" and the equipment was everything we needed. As you are working out, dolphins can be seen daily in the ocean! We used it every other day while there for 3 weeks. The pool is fabulous and the bar/grill is very convenient and excellent. Plus, this location is only 1/2 mile from Resortica Hawaii's office and easy to access when needed. Resortica Hawaii is an excellent source for vacation rentals. Our recent stay @ Hali'i Kai was fabulous! A/C motor had to be replaced (the A/C was not functioning upon our arrival!) and Laurie , Property Mgr) immediately had a technician out, ordered the new motor, and was fixed within 48hrs. The staff, Laurie, office assistant, Dancy, and AnneMarie (reservations) are very knowledgeable and tend to all needs if you have a problem with your condo. I know the trend is VRBO and other sources, but to book with a company like this, is much more reliable. For example, we were credited with a fair amount for A/C problem. We are already booked for next year, 2020!
View Property: 8D Halii Kai
AVON, US
Reviewed: May 21, 2019
Property Manager
The staff was very helpful from booking our reservation to answering any questions we had.
Property
The property was great. Quiet and every amenity we needed plus the Hilton pool pass was the key to our stay. We had a great time there as well.
View Property: E4 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Reviewed: May 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 24H Halii Kai
Cupertino, US
Reviewed: May 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: L23 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Honuluu, US
Reviewed: May 20, 2019
Property Manager
I am very impressed about the efficiency of the team and the effective simplicity of the office operation
Property
I would love to return to this unit next time
View Property: 621 Bay Club Waikoloa
Bend, US
Reviewed: May 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Very nice condo. Clean, spacious, convenient. Everything worked. Having its own grill a plus, having a extra propane tank a bonus.
View Property: L22 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Reviewed: May 13, 2019
Property Manager
The team was great!
Property
Looking forward to coming again and hopefully staying more than 1 week!
View Property: P4 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Edmonds, US
Reviewed: May 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Stay here every year, Great location, close to beach and resturants.
View Property: F33 Waikoloa Beach Villas
OTTERBURN PARK, CA
Reviewed: May 11, 2019
Property Manager
the reservation team was excellent
Property
We loved the property we stayed at and would love to go again.
View Property: 606 Fairways Mauna Lani
Reviewed: May 10, 2019
Property Manager
I thank you for bringing the rice cooker, which made our stay more comfortable.
Property
We could spend wonderful days. Thank you.
View Property: C204 Waikoloa Village Villas
Reviewed: May 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: E1 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Reviewed: May 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 806 Fairways Mauna Lani
Anchorage, US
Reviewed: May 6, 2019
Property Manager
The staff was friendly and helpful and made us feel very welcomed. We could not have asked for a better experience!
Property
A true gem! We never wanted to leave, the location was unbeatable, the pool lovely and the condo the perfect place to relax and cook a nice meal after a long day playing in the sun!
View Property: A2 Waikoloa Beach Villas