Guest Reviews

See what people are saying about ResorticaHawaii.com - Kohala Coasts' premier source for luxury Waikoloa Hawaii vacation rentals, Mauna Lani and surrounding areas.
KAMUELA, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Nothing short of excellent from booking thru checkout. The Resortica Team is top notch! Unit was very well appointed. Everything from cookware to glassware & Everything else in kitchen was top notch. The entire condo was so well stocked. There was nothing we needed that wasn't already thoughtfully provided for.
View Property: F4 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Reno, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Awesome condo. Perfect for our family. Had boogie boards, beach chairs, snorkels, and many other amenities.
View Property: 306 Shores Waikoloa Beach Resort
Gig Harbor, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2021
Property Manager
Your team is amazing. Anne Marie responded quickly to any concerns we had.
Property
excellent service
View Property: 13A Halii Kai
Lovettsville, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2021
Property Manager
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Resortica was wonderful to deal with, and our condo was clean, well-stocked, and instructions to get there and check in were clear
Property
View Property: 1004 Waikoloa Colony Villas
Foster City, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2021
Property Manager
Ingrid was quick to text me back, we chose to evacuate the property because of a brush fire and she was able to help us make decisions on when we should come back to the home. Thank you!
Property
A home away from home, we started planning a trip to the Big Island back in May. The property has everything you need and is fully equipped with snorkeling gear, bikes, boogie boards, and even some gecko nets, which were great for the kids. The property is an end unit, and the backyard opens up to the pool. On most days, my children would swim in the pool while we barbecued in the back. It was a perfect arrangement. The area by the pool is an excellent place for early morning yoga or even a chance to get in a few sets of jump rope after eating all those high in carbs Hawaiian dishes. The master opens to a balcony overlooking the pool. The bottom floor has a good-sized bedroom and bathroom, which is great for extended families. My favorite detail of the home are the floor-to-ceiling windows that are visible from the dining room. Seeing those palm trees in the distance reminded me every day that I was on vacation. The home is only a short drive from Kona airport, a short walk to the beach, shopping and restaurants are across the road, and a short walk to Lavo Lavo Beach Club. We stayed at the property for ten days, and we loved every minute of it.
View Property: C4 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Colorado Springs, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Secure beautiful location by the beach. Very well-kept condos.
View Property: 10G Halii Kai
SAN FRANCISCO, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2021
Property Manager
Anne Marie was very courteous and helpful.
Property
We loved staying here with our toddlers. There are stairs, but there is a bedroom on the bottom floor. Helpful for older couples like my parents who came with us. This house had everything we needed including beach supplies (boogie board, snorkel gear, beach chairs, plenty of towels). Loved it here. It is a beautiful home.
View Property: C4 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Concord, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 622 Bay Club Waikoloa
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2021
Property
This is the best condo I have stayed in on the Big Island and I've stayed at many. Perfect location, spacious, and so many amenities! It is directly across the street from the Queens Marketplace and just a few min walk to the beach. Within the condo community, it's right across the lawn from the main pool, which makes the pool feel like an extension of the condo itself. The condo was large and spacious with 3 large bedrooms/bathrooms. At one point we had 8 people staying in the unit, and it still did not feel crowded at all. The kitchen was fully stocked and had everything you needed to cook gourmet meals. We used the high end outdoor grill often. Lastly, the condo comes with a Hilton resort pass (which is a water wonderland for both kids and adults alike!) AND a Waikoloa golf course membership (crazy discounted golf rounds with gorgeous views). We will be back again and again!
View Property: C4 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Saginaw, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: G22 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Abingdon, US
Reviewed: May 5, 2021
Property Manager
I appreciate your help selecting a unit, as well as printing my Covid tests and delivering the paper to my door! Excellent communication, very thorough rental guide, well-maintained and well-appointed property. Everyone that I spoke with or emailed responded promptly and enthusiastically.
Property
See above answer regarding unit
View Property: G22 Waikoloa Beach Villas
SAN FRANCISCO, US
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: I2 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Wentzville, US
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2021
Property Manager
Ann Marie is always great to work with and this trip Ingrid was also a big help. I've used ResorticaHawaii's services for 17 years and have always been totally satisfied.
Property
View Property: L22 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Camp Sherman, US
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Nice location and nice condo.
View Property: 606 Fairways Mauna Lani
Bellevue, US
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 8D Halii Kai
Redmond, US
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: A1 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Dalton Gardens, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2021
Property Manager
Property
We couldn't have found a more perfect condo in a more perfect community. We stayed there for two weeks and didn't want to leave. We have found our favorite new spot to vacation! We will be back!!
View Property: 24H Halii Kai
Sacramento, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: G22 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Fishers, US
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: J22 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Sammamish, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 704 Fairways Mauna Lani
San Rafael, US
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: G22 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Sammamish, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Excellent property.
View Property: N1 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Wasilla, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2021
Property Manager
The directions were very good and helpful! Everything was very well explained.
Property
Our experience with Resortica was great! Thank you very much! We will be back!
View Property: F33 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Fox Island, US
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2021
Property Manager
Property
We thought the beds were very comfortable and levee sitting on the balcony for hours.
View Property: 622 Bay Club Waikoloa
?