Guest Reviews

See what people are saying about ResorticaHawaii.com - Kohala Coasts' premier source for luxury Waikoloa Hawaii vacation rentals, Mauna Lani and surrounding areas.
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was very communicative and available throughout the entire process.
Property
Our location was great, and we couldnt imagine a nicer time!
View Property: 317 Shores At Waikoloa
rolling hills, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We love Kolea... the entire complex. So beautiful, well situated, relaxing. Private patios and bbq. Quiet - but close to everything you want to do on the Big Island. Love love love it... and will definitely be back.
View Property: 16B Kolea
San Rafael, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: F33 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Los Gatos, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
This is 2nd time I stay with you guys. Very impressed!! Thank you for the hard working!
View Property: M33 Waikoloa Beach Villas
LA MESA, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2019
Property Manager
Complete professionalism and availability from the time we booked to the time we left.
Property
View Property: L4 Waikoloa Fairway Villas
Waipahu, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2019
Property Manager
I did not speak to any members of the team but I'm sure they would have given me the best customer service.
Property
The home was clean, big enough for 4 adults and 4 kids. Our house was on the ground level and made it convenient for the kids to go the pool. The grassy area behind the house was good for the kids to play ball or just round around. The pool was nice and clean. Spa was nice and hot the way I like it. The shopping center was close by and it had every you would need. I love the pool pass to swim at Waikoloa Hotel. It was the cherry on the cake. My grandkids really loved the slides. I would definitely return. Thank you Resortica for making this vacation wonderful before the kids return to school.
View Property: L4 Waikoloa Fairway Villas
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: L22 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Covina, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: O4 Waikoloa Fairway Villas
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: D101 Vista Waikoloa
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2019
Property Manager
I had several conversations with Lori Starnes and she was friendly, helpful, happy and proud of her work. She stayed after hours for a few minutes to help me retrieve a case of wine I had delivered. She was also very responsive by email, even after hours. Exceptional. Id hire her in a heartbeat. Thank you. *******MANAGEMENT RESPONSE****Thank you so much for your thorough review! We are thrilled you and your family enjoyed your stay and the level of service we strive to provide. Please stay with us again!
Property
Perfect in every way - location, ambiance, flowers and landscaping, lovely, well-appointed and clean. It served our family for a week with great comfort and fun!
View Property: P4 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
It was quiet and the grounds were well kept and beautiful!
View Property: 1202 Waikoloa Colony Villas
Please Provide, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1506 Fairways Mauna Lani
Murrieta, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2019
Property Manager
They were very kind, professional and quick to respond.
Property
Amazing! We didnt want to leave and cannot wait to return!
View Property: I22 Waikoloa Beach Villas
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 606 Fairways Mauna Lani
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1102 Waikoloa Colony Villas
Bixby, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: M33 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: I22 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Hilo, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 306 Shores Waikoloa Beach Resort
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2019
Property Manager
Professional and knowledgeable staff
Property
Very relaxing and memorable
Wexford, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We truly enjoyed our stay - spacious and beautiful condo, gorgeous grounds, wonderful pool, and fantastic access to the beach club.
View Property: 1506 Fairways Mauna Lani
Brooklyn Park , US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2019
Property Manager
Great customer service. Super friendly and helpful.
Property
View Property: E1 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Auburn, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
This unit is the best rental I have ever experienced! Ocean view with low daily rate and cleaning fee. The unit is outdated but clean and simple.. and this unit has a Hilton pass!! Great value for a 2 bedroom 2 bath with ocean view on third floor with elevator access!!
View Property: 306 Shores Waikoloa Beach Resort
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: J33 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Lone Tree, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2019
Property Manager
Easy booking- great follow up- nice automated reminders and info provided.
Property
Love it! Great location, well appointed, comfortable!, clean, everything you need for a fun vacation!
View Property: F4 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Danville, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: A1 Waikoloa Beach Villas