Guest Reviews

See what people are saying about ResorticaHawaii.com - Kohala Coasts' premier source for luxury Waikoloa Hawaii vacation rentals, Mauna Lani and surrounding areas.
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2020
Property Manager
Property
The unit was quite spacious and roomy with the 10 and 11 foot ceiling heights. Beach equipment provided exceeded expectations and was appreciated. Lovely setting on the golf course provided views of both the mountains and the activity on the green.
View Property: H1 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Powell River, CA
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2020
Property Manager
All was excellent , responded quickly. No complaints
Property
View Property: O23 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Bothell, US
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2020
Property Manager
Lori was extremely responsive and helpful with minor issues with the rental that came up.
Property
Loved the rental. Main feedback would be to consider a better showerhead in the master bathroom. Otherwise a perfect fit and would gladly stay there again in the future.
View Property: 1705 Waikoloa Colony Villas
Cambridge, US
Reviewed: Jan 26, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: E1 Waikoloa Beach Villas
CHANDLER, US
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2020
Property Manager
Very efficient team operation.
Property
Great condo, excellent location.
View Property: L22 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Lake Forest Park, US
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: L23 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2020
Property Manager
Your system was easy to work with with; we needed very little assistance.
Property
Great location, great house for family or small group.
View Property: A1 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Breckenridge, US
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: A2 Waikoloa Beach Villas
McLoud, US
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2020
Property Manager
I worked with Ms. Moynahan when we had to move condos - she was very helpful and very pleasant. GO TEAM!
View Property: D3 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Council Bluffs, US
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2020
Property Manager
The management was very helpful and made sure our stay was exactly what we hoped for.
Property
We enjoyed our stay. The condo was in a great location and had a wonderful view. We would definitely stay here again!!
View Property: F33 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Staunton, US
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 317 Shores At Waikoloa
Millbrae, US
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2020
Property Manager
Team was very quick and easy to communicate with even on holidays.
Property
Very good rates, good locations of properties, and the procedures and information to use the property are effectively communicated. Most importantly they work! Also rapid response to issues and questions.
View Property: I2 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Lethbridge, CA
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2020
Property Manager
We had the opportunity to talk to Anne Marie and Lori during our stay. Both of them were extremely helpful, responsive and professional.
Property
Resortica is a wonderful company to book with for a worry free vacation in Hawaii. It gave us peace of mind that we booked with a locally-operated business that could be responsive any need that we had as we vacationed. We appreciated Resortica's selection of quality units and their commitment to excellent customer service. We miss you already and hope to see you again. Mahalo
View Property: H1 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Seabrook, US
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Extremely clean, well stocked, great location, very nice pool and tennis court.
View Property: 102 Waikoloa Colony Villas
North Sydney, AU
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: F33 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Walnut Creek, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2020
Property Manager
Anne-Marie was friendly and flexible and personalized the booking experience
Property
View Property: 2001 Waikoloa Colony Villa
SURREY, CA
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2020
Property Manager
Great job. They were responsive and even sent a crew to fix shower on Xmas day.
Property
The Villages are conveniently located and close to all amenities. Access to the Beach Club was a bonus. Will stay there again next time.
View Property: 622 Villages Mauna Lani
Auburn, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2020
Property Manager
A breeze - very friendly and responsive.
Property
We loved the condo. Sitting on the lanai for breakfast watching the sun come up while the golfers pass by was the way we welcomed each day. We ended each day on the lanai each evening looking at the stars enjoying the trade winds. Convenient location to walk to Lava Lava and Marriott for sunset cocktails. The Pool pass was a nice treat for a day away from the beach.
View Property: M33 Waikoloa Beach Villas
xx, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: C1 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Eagan, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2020
Property Manager
Very professional, prompt and clear communication. Easy to work with. Great staff, including after hours service team. Big thanks to Anne Marie for her help as we were considering different rental properties. Lastly, on our last day, we received a delicious mac nut tart, this was an very pleasant but unexpected surprise. We loved it, so thoughtful, thank you so much!
Property
Great location, clean and spacious. The unit has everything you need for a relaxing and comfortable stay.
View Property: M33 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Eagan, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2020
Property Manager
Mostly worked with Anne Marie. She was fantastic to work with and very prompt. I am very impressed with the overall experience and company. Our experience has been great.
Property
Great location/condo. It was recently updated with new furniture, very modern, comfortable and clean. Inviting decor. We had everything we ever needed. The cooler came in quite handy as we planned a few day trips during our stay. Bathrooms were comfortable, clean and modern. The lanai was very large with a great and relaxing view. Both the owners and the rental company did a great job to ensure our stay was fantastic. Thank you!
View Property: 303 Shores Waikoloa Beach Resort
Nicasio, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2405 Kulalani
Santa Clara, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2020
Property Manager
Great service, thank you!
Property
The lock with the code was very convenient, also the passes to Hilton and MLOC were handy. Thank you!
View Property: 2405 Kulalani
Bergi, LV
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: I3 Waikoloa Beach Villas
PARKER, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2020
Property Manager
Wonderful, timely, and friendly
Property
Perfect family gathering option for our family during the Holidays. Warm and filled with all the essentials we needed to feel comfortable and create memories during the holidays.
View Property: D101 Vista Waikoloa
?