Guest Reviews

See what people are saying about ResorticaHawaii.com - Kohala Coasts' premier source for luxury Waikoloa Hawaii vacation rentals, Mauna Lani and surrounding areas.
Christchurch, NZ
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Wonderful home, would most definitely recommend to friends. We loved that it was so peaceful with marvelous views. Off the grid and away from the more crowded tourist spots. Had everything we could possibly need.
View Property: Hale Pa`ani
Hilo, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1102 Waikoloa Colony Villas
Auckland, NZ
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B4 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Hilo, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2018
Property Manager
Resortica Hawaii Team are the BOMB!! Quick response to concerns, never felt it was a bother & accommodates special requests! Look forward to our next holiday at WBV with Resortica Team!!
Property
Our church Ohana enjoyed WBV E1. Location was quiet & near the pool! Kitchen amenities, towels & laundry supplies were greatly appreciated. Look forward to our next holiday! Mahalo much Resortica Hawaii
View Property: E1 Waikoloa Beach Villas
San diego, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1004 Waikoloa Colony Villas
Fremont, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: D3 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Berlin, DE
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The property was well equipped and very clean, we had a great stay.
View Property: 24H Halii Kai
Kamuela, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: D4 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2018
Property Manager
Was very satisfied.
Property
Was very pleased.
View Property: G1 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Lafayette, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2018
Property Manager
The staff was very accommodating when our original trip needed to be moved due to the Volcano eruptions in May of 2018. We were very appreciative of the flexibility offered as it was not possible to travel for our group during the explosion due to health concerns.
Property
We had a lovely stay. The condo community is comfortable and the pool was very nice.
View Property: A2 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Camarillo, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: F3 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Renton, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: L23 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2018
Property Manager
Property
A great and beautiful house ! We have been very well !
TRIESTE, IT
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: A1 Waikoloa Fairways Villas
MISSISSAUGA, CA
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: C204 Waikoloa Village Villas
San Diego, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Wonderful property. Owner left dertergents and paper goods, beach paraphernalia for our use. Kitchen very well stocked, comfortable beds, great location,
View Property: 1506 Fairways Mauna Lani
Somerville, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: F33 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Love you and your home! "HOME AWAY FROM HOME Our family of five traveled to the Big Island for spring break and we had a fabulous time at this Hawaiian home away from home. Not only was it beautiful with ample room for our family to spread out it has gorgeous panoramic views of the ocean. Every morning we were greeted with the birds singing and there was a nice tropical breeze that flowed through the house. Lets be honest traveling with a kids can be hard, but this home really made me feel like I had everything I needed to take care of my family. The house has all the pots, pans, and kitchen utensils needed for cooking. Enough dishes and utensils for everyone and I was surprised to see the quality brands the owner supplied us guests. I needed to iron a few shirts for a nice dinner we had planned at Merimans Restaurant and the iron and ironing board was easy to find. We enjoyed sunsets on the Lanai and bought our wine at the local grocery store. Absolutely stunning! Our family enjoyed ATVing, Snorkeling, a Helicopter ride over the volcano, and lots of beach time at the local beaches. In the garage we found beach chairs, towels, and an umbrella to take to all our outings. This house was centrally located allowing us to enjoy some major adventures as a family, but it was enough away from all the tourists that we felt like we were on a tropical island in the middle of the pacific in our own home away from home. If you stay here make sure to check out the shave ice shop just down the road in Kawaihae. Best shave ice on the island, the line can get long, but its worth the wait. We will definitely return again!
View Property: Hale Pa`ani
Annandale, AU
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: F4 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Portland, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2018
Property Manager
We had an amazing experience! The night of our arrival they had emailed and called about an issue with the refrigerator not working. We got in late so it wasnt a big deal. They communicated everything! By the next day they had brought over a small fridge from their office til they could sort out the issue! They even were offering to bring ice over... by the third day we had a rental company bring a fridge and we were set! They were wonderful with communication and even brought us a gift card for a local restaurant! This was above and beyond and we appreciated their help and willingness to work through the issue! Great service! We will definitely stay with you again!
Property
Great property! Amazing staff!!
View Property: A304 Vista Waikoloa
PACIFIC PALISADES, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: L23 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Calgary, CA
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2018
Property Manager
The property was amazing and beautiful.
Property
it was awesome
View Property: 2405 Kulalani
Hilo, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: O23 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Huntington Beach , US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: A1 Waikoloa Fairways Villas
New Windsor, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2018
Property
This villa and property were exactly as we hoped they would be. From the moment the gate first opened, and we drove into this beautiful community, we were happy with our choice.
View Property: O4 Waikoloa Fairway Villas