Guest Reviews

See what people are saying about ResorticaHawaii.com - Kohala Coasts' premier source for luxury Waikoloa Hawaii vacation rentals, Mauna Lani and surrounding areas.
Saginaw, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: G22 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Abingdon, US
Reviewed: May 5, 2021
Property Manager
I appreciate your help selecting a unit, as well as printing my Covid tests and delivering the paper to my door! Excellent communication, very thorough rental guide, well-maintained and well-appointed property. Everyone that I spoke with or emailed responded promptly and enthusiastically.
Property
See above answer regarding unit
View Property: G22 Waikoloa Beach Villas
SAN FRANCISCO, US
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: I2 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Wentzville, US
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2021
Property Manager
Ann Marie is always great to work with and this trip Ingrid was also a big help. I've used ResorticaHawaii's services for 17 years and have always been totally satisfied.
Property
View Property: L22 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Camp Sherman, US
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Nice location and nice condo.
View Property: 606 Fairways Mauna Lani
Bellevue, US
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 8D Halii Kai
Redmond, US
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: A1 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Dalton Gardens, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2021
Property Manager
Property
We couldn't have found a more perfect condo in a more perfect community. We stayed there for two weeks and didn't want to leave. We have found our favorite new spot to vacation! We will be back!!
View Property: 24H Halii Kai
Sacramento, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: G22 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Fishers, US
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: J22 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Sammamish, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 704 Fairways Mauna Lani
San Rafael, US
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: G22 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Sammamish, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Excellent property.
View Property: N1 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Wasilla, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2021
Property Manager
The directions were very good and helpful! Everything was very well explained.
Property
Our experience with Resortica was great! Thank you very much! We will be back!
View Property: F33 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Fox Island, US
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2021
Property Manager
Property
We thought the beds were very comfortable and levee sitting on the balcony for hours.
View Property: 622 Bay Club Waikoloa
Dripping Springs, US
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2021
Property Manager
Anne Marie was courteous, friendly, knowledgeable, and efficient. She was great to work with.
Property
Kolea is a great part of Waikoloa.
View Property: 14A Kolea
Leavenworth, US
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 704 Fairways Mauna Lani
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2021
Property
We rented the condo for 3 weeks. It is our 4th year of staying there in the Jan./Feb. time period. The reason we return is the ease, communication and commitment of the owners, Nick and Laura. The location is ideal. Walk from the condo to local shops, restaurants, and the "A Bay" beach area, the Lava Lava Club, best for happy hour and the sunsets . Drive an easy 5-10 minutes to beaches and sights along the Kohala coast. The condo has all you need , the quiet lanai perfect for meals and 2 comfy lounge chairs for gazing at the golf course. The garage has all the amenities and more for the beach, a real plus versus renting or buying stuff. Waikaloa Beach Villas has 2 pools, a fitness area, BBQ`s and is very well maintained. A perfect choice and value for a couple or family. We know the Big Island well. Jack and Bobbi Lopez
View Property: L3 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Kailua, US
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 8D Halii Kai
Encintas, US
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2021
Property Manager
Anne Marie has been very helpful in a variety of ways. I stopped using who I was previously using because of the great service your team has provided, Anne Marie in particular.
Property
Returning in the end of March beginning of April. Just hope L-22 is as nice as G-22 was. Have rented from other agents. You do a superior job returning calls, well organized instructions, no hassle entry/exit, dont have to wash linens, generous supplies.
View Property: G22 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Oak Park, US
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2021
Property Manager
Very complete arrival information, good website
Property
Everything went well, nice condo and location
View Property: G3 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Clackamas, US
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2021
Property Manager
We got a call back quick when we called on that weekend were able to help us to extend our stay.
Property
Property was nice had a beautiful view of the golf course and Mauna Kea. It was clean well stocked. Bed was comfortable.
View Property: 621 Bay Club Waikoloa
selah, US
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2021
Property Manager
Loved your team!
Property
Loved the property. I would love to stay there again. Loved the back deck and furniture the best. It was so wonderful to read and have breakfast out there. Quiet community with great location to grocery store, shops. Easy walk to beach and sunsets.
View Property: 2403 Kulalani
Bend, US
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 606 Fairways Mauna Lani
?