Includes Waikoloa Golf Member Discounts! Waikoloa Beach Villas A1

Includes Waikoloa Golf Member Discounts! Waikoloa Beach Villas A1

  8 guests
  3 bedrooms
  3 full bathrooms
  Has Pool
  1900 sq. ft.

Instant Quote

Property Features

Sleeping Arrangement

Master Bedroom
1 King
Guest Bedroom 1
1 Queen
Guest Bedroom 2
2 Twins
Common Space
1 Sofa Bed


Waikoloa Beach Villas A1-Includes Waikoloa Gold Golf Membership
Please scroll down for detailed information

PLEASE NOTE: The swimming pools and pool areas at the Waikoloa Beach Villas will be undergoing renovations beginning June 30, 2021. Guests will have access to a swimming pool during their stay as there are two swimming pools at the Waikoloa Beach Villas. Renovations will take place one pool at a time.

***PLEASE NOTE: Due to current Covid 19 protocols there may be modified hours for Pool Services, Fitness Rooms or Community/BBQ Areas ***

Bedding Configuration:
Master Bedroom: King Bed
Guest Bedroom Upstairs: Two Twin Beds
Guest Bedroom Downstairs: One Queen Bed
Sleeper Sofa: One Sleeper Sofa in loft area

Waikoloa Gold Golf Membership:
Waikoloa Beach Resort Gold Membership Golf benefits (discounted tee fees at the Waikoloa Beach Resort Courses). Fees are $75.00 per person, per round prior to 9:30am and $50.00 per person, per round after 9:30am at the Beach Course. Golf Club Rentals are $25.00. Instructions for using this privilege will be sent after reservation is confirmed.
***Rates subject to change

Beach Equipment: All of our vacation rentals include beach towels for the maximum occupancy, two beach chairs, two boogie boards, one beach umbrella and one small portable cooler.
Non-Smoking: All of our vacation rentals are Non Smoking. Many of the gated condo complexes are completely smoke free (including e cigarettes) within the entire gated complex.
Hair Dryer: There are hairdryers in each bathroom.
Baby Equipment: Due to safety/sanitation/liability we do not provide baby equipment. Please refer to our Concierge Service page on for local company that rents, delivers and picks up baby equipment.
No Pets: All of our vacation rentals are pet free.
Parking: Parking for one car in the garage. Additional car is on a first come, first serve basis in any unmarked/visitor parking spots. Maximum two cars allowed. Must have parking pass on dashboard throughout your stay. Parking Passes provided upon arrival.
Swimming Pool: Two community swimming pools.
Hot Tub: Two community hot tubs.
Fitness Room: Yes, fitness room onsite.
Air Conditioning: Yes, central air conditioning throughout.
BBQ: BBQ Grill on the lanai.
Washer and Dryer: All of our vacation rentals have a washer and dryer in the unit.
Telephone: Yes
Cable TV: Yes. TV's located in Living Room, Master Bedroom and the loft area
WIFI: WIFI included.
Linens: All bed, bath linens and beach towels provided.
Kitchen: Cookware, Drinkware, Utensils, Dishware, Drip Style Coffee Maker, Blender, Rice Cooker.

Waikoloa Beach Villas A1 is an end unit in the A Building and adjacent to the swimming pool. Offering plenty of room for entertaining family and friends. This vacation home is a perfect place for a relaxing vacation!

The Waikoloa Beach Villas are a gated condominium community in the heart of the Waikoloa Beach Resort on the Kohala Coast of the Big Island of Hawaii. Centrally located across from the Waikoloa Queens Marketplace, Island Gourmet Market and Kings Shops for great shopping and excellent dining. Anaehoomalu Bay Beach is a short 15 minute walk or a few minutes’ drive from the Waikoloa Beach Villas.

All of our vacation rentals include a basic “start-up supply” of: laundry detergent, garbage bags, kitchen sponge, liquid soap, dishwasher liquid, paper towels, toilet paper, conditioning shampoo, small bar soap, all-purpose cleaner and salt/pepper. Cooking oils, condiments, spices, food storage bags, plastic wrap and aluminum foil are not provided. Once the startup supply runs out, guests can restock at nearby grocery stores.

HAWAII TAX ID NUMBER: 006-086-2464-01






Jan - 2022
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31
Feb - 2022
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28
Mar - 2022
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31
Apr - 2022
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30


Bow, US
Reviewed: Nov 23, 2021
Property Manager
Always a pleasure!
Thank you for a lovely stay! Our family has stayed in A1 multiple times. The kitchen is the most well-stocked unit weve ever stayed in. A1 has an abundance of space that isnt easily duplicated. We highly recommend this 3-bedroom end unit. It is also in close proximity to the pool. If Waikoloa Beach Villas is your next stop, A1 will not disappoint!
Redmond, US
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2021
Property Manager
Santa Monica, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2021
Property Manager
The house was perfect for 7 people. Very spacious, comfortable and clean. It was equipped behind any expectation making our stay even more comfortable.
Portland, US
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2020
Property Manager
The team members were friendly, courteous and epitomized the Aloha spirit
We loved the property and were really sad to leave. We hope to back to the same property again.
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2020
Property Manager
Your system was easy to work with with; we needed very little assistance.
Great location, great house for family or small group.
Danville, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2019
Property Manager
Bow, US
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2019
Property Manager
Great staff!
Had a lovely stay...thank you!
Tamuning, GU
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2018
Property Manager
San Francisco, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2017
Property Manager
They were amazing!!
I will be writing a review about the "violation notices" We were getting them because of our use of the back patio and lawn chairs where we only had 2-3 towels at a time during the day only from our use of the pool and my kids playing back and forth. Because of the violations we were unable to dry our towels in between pool use which resulted in us 1) using way more towels than we would have otherwise if we could have used our patio during the day 2) had to use the dryer much more as the towels were too wet to lay on the inside furniture resulting in lots of dryer or machine time. We felt as if we couldn't be comfortable playing in the back space or use the lawn chairs as intended to lay down on with a towel. Each night we clear off the patio so the only problem HOA seemed to have was during the day which is when we used our towels. Also, a list of all the "rules" would have been nice as I wouldn't have brought pool dive toys for my girls, that was a big bummer. But, the house made up for it all. Just AMAZING!
La Grande , US
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2017
Property Manager
Members of your team were very a helpful. We were very disappointed that the carpet was dirty. MANAGEMENT RESPONSE: We are pleased to report that new carpet was installed in May 2017 and it is beautiful. We are happy that overall you were satisfied with your stay.
Loved our stay, the accomadationa were awesome. Disappointed that the carpet was not clean. Otherwise all was perfect! MANAGEMENT RESPONSE: We are pleased to report that new carpet was installed in May 2017 and it is beautiful. We are happy that overall you were satisfied with your stay.