Guest Reviews

Oakland, US
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B3 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Kailua, US
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2017
Property Manager
Truthfully, it was seamless. Didn't have to talk to anybody and everything was communicated via e-mail.
Property
We just love these 3-bedroom end units with Jacuzzi/Pool access right outside our lanai door. Last year we stayed in C-4; this year B-4. Both were great.
View Property: B4 Waikoloa Beach Villas
xx, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We really enjoyed our stay. The property was clean and convenient. The parking garage was a little out of the way for our unit, but nonetheless it was fine. The pool at the condos was nice, but a red headed woman from the association was there taking names and unit numbers as soon as we walked into the pool. I understand she's there for safety purposes, but when she starts commenting on how the children playing at the pool are being to loud is going a little overboard!!! She's there for safety, not to be a pool general!!!!! MANAGEMENT RESPONSE; We are very happy you enjoyed your stay. I will report this incident to the board president. I believe this woman is a full time resident (one of a handful that lives here year around) not a board member. Either way I will get it reported and sorry you had to encounter her.
View Property: O4 Waikoloa Fairway Villas
North Vancouver, CA
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2017
Property Manager
Resortica was an absolute pleasure to deal with. The minor issues that arose in our unit were dealt with in an expedient, professional and friendly manner.
Property
The condo we rented was absolutely perfect for our needs.
View Property: C1 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Reno, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B4 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Waianae, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1102 Waikoloa Colony Villas
vrbo, US
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2017
Property Manager
Kim Horton was a pleasure to work with in answering all our questions
Property
Property was lovely in every way. Would stay here again
View Property: 2004_Kulalani
Morgan Hill, US
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B4 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Soldotna, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2017
Property Manager
I had only one interaction about an additional charge and it was handled promptly and to my satisfaction.
Property
We loved the property and felt very secure staying there.
View Property: F33 Waikoloa Beach Villas
xx, US
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: O4 Waikoloa Fairway Villas
xx, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
This was a beautiful property. Peaceful, quiet, convenient to everything. Good shops and restaurants close by. The view of the golf course was beautiful, and the pool was close by. The location could not have been better. The beds were comfortable, amenities plentiful, and the decor of the condo was lovely. A perfect accommodation for our family of four. We made good use of the beach toys, cooler, towels and other provisions that were provided in the garage. So nice that we didn't have to purchase or pack these things. If we were to return to the Big Island we would stay here again!
View Property: I3 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Northglenn, US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: G22 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Bend, US
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
This unit was really nice and exceeded our expectations. It was spacious and well appointed with quality furnishings, looked like the photos. We would stay here again and highly recommend it to others.
View Property: I2 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Anchorage, US
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent- thank you.
Property
Great location, so close to the pool!
View Property: A2 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Edmonds, US
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2017
Property Manager
Ann Marie was excellent.....very helpful and knowledgeable
Property
great !!!!
View Property: E33 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Sunnyvale, US
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2017
Property Manager
Everything was simple and easy, staff was great.
Property
The home and the grounds were lovely, the only improvement would have been if we stayed for longer :)
View Property: 102 Waikoloa Colony Villas
Coaldale, CA
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2017
Property Manager
I booked a unit in error to far away from the location our kids and your group helped in rebooking a unit which was in area that was convenient and made for very enjoyable stay
Property
The First time to Hawaii had great time the unit was great the stay was great missing it
View Property: L23 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Eckville, CA
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: D23 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Winnipeg, CA
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone I had contact with was friendly and helpful to the utmost.
Property
Excellent location, beauty all around! Loved and and could have stay for much longer!
View Property: I3 Waikoloa Beach Villas
McKinney, US
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Our overall stay was great.
View Property: J23 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Frisco, US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2017
Property Manager
Very Professional
Property
Very nice property and serviced very well by your team.
View Property: 206 Fairways Mauna Lani
Calgary, CA
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2017
Property Manager
Only needed help getting the barbecue lit. The gentleman who came was very entertaining and a delight to work with.
Property
Really enjoyed the property. The rehab work done over the past couple of years has brought the property to a very high level. We have stayed on the property on three consecutive years and will likely return again. The traffic going into Kona has gotten progressively more frustrating over the six years we have been coming to Waikoloa, but that is not your fault and we expect it bothers you just as much as it does us.
View Property: E33 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Logan, US
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2017
Property Manager
Maintenance man came and made repairs to blinds very quickly . He knew it was a perfect what he was doing.
Property
It was a perfect home away from home. All 4 of us really appreciated the location and the well kept setting.
View Property: B3 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Winnipeg, CA
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: C1 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Bakersfield, US
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Very nice unit with a great location. I would definitely stay here again.
View Property: C1 Waikoloa Beach Villas