Guest Reviews

Wauwatosa, US
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2017
Property Manager
I only required limited contact, as everything was handled very efficiently online and via email. But my one inquiry was handled swiftly and courteously.
Property
The condo made for a comfortable and enjoyable week for our family Spring Break getaway. It was a great landing point from which to explore the beauties of the Big Island. I would highly recommend to anyone traveling there!
View Property: 102 Waikoloa Colony Villas
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Why stay anywhere else on the Big Island? I've been to many resorts (Wyndham, Shell, Marriott, etc.) on the island, but this is the best one. Near the world's famous Hapuna Beach as well as some excellent golf courses (Mauna Kea and Hapuna, not to mention Waikoloa), this resort is truly exceptional. I'll be vacationing here for many more years.
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 806 Fairways Mauna Lani
Hilo, US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Z-K2 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Palo Alto, US
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B4 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Anchorage, US
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: D3 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Eagle River, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Z-K2 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Victoria , CA
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: D4 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Winnipeg, CA
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: J33 Waikoloa Beach Villas
ste brigitte de Laval, CA
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: C204 Waikoloa Village Villas
Please Provide, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 206 Fairways Mauna Lani
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B23 Waikoloa Beach Villas *** Not Active
Oakland, US
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B3 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Kailua, US
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2017
Property Manager
Truthfully, it was seamless. Didn't have to talk to anybody and everything was communicated via e-mail.
Property
We just love these 3-bedroom end units with Jacuzzi/Pool access right outside our lanai door. Last year we stayed in C-4; this year B-4. Both were great.
View Property: B4 Waikoloa Beach Villas
xx, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We really enjoyed our stay. The property was clean and convenient. The parking garage was a little out of the way for our unit, but nonetheless it was fine. The pool at the condos was nice, but a red headed woman from the association was there taking names and unit numbers as soon as we walked into the pool. I understand she's there for safety purposes, but when she starts commenting on how the children playing at the pool are being to loud is going a little overboard!!! She's there for safety, not to be a pool general!!!!! MANAGEMENT RESPONSE; We are very happy you enjoyed your stay. I will report this incident to the board president. I believe this woman is a full time resident (one of a handful that lives here year around) not a board member. Either way I will get it reported and sorry you had to encounter her.
View Property: O4 Waikoloa Fairway Villas
North Vancouver, CA
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2017
Property Manager
Resortica was an absolute pleasure to deal with. The minor issues that arose in our unit were dealt with in an expedient, professional and friendly manner.
Property
The condo we rented was absolutely perfect for our needs.
View Property: C1 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Reno, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B4 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Waianae, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1102 Waikoloa Colony Villas
vrbo, US
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2017
Property Manager
Kim Horton was a pleasure to work with in answering all our questions
Property
Property was lovely in every way. Would stay here again
View Property: 2004_Kulalani
Morgan Hill, US
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B4 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Soldotna, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2017
Property Manager
I had only one interaction about an additional charge and it was handled promptly and to my satisfaction.
Property
We loved the property and felt very secure staying there.
View Property: F33 Waikoloa Beach Villas
xx, US
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: O4 Waikoloa Fairway Villas
xx, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
This was a beautiful property. Peaceful, quiet, convenient to everything. Good shops and restaurants close by. The view of the golf course was beautiful, and the pool was close by. The location could not have been better. The beds were comfortable, amenities plentiful, and the decor of the condo was lovely. A perfect accommodation for our family of four. We made good use of the beach toys, cooler, towels and other provisions that were provided in the garage. So nice that we didn't have to purchase or pack these things. If we were to return to the Big Island we would stay here again!
View Property: I3 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Northglenn, US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: G22 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Bend, US
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
This unit was really nice and exceeded our expectations. It was spacious and well appointed with quality furnishings, looked like the photos. We would stay here again and highly recommend it to others.
View Property: I2 Waikoloa Beach Villas