Guest Reviews

Reston, US
Reviewed: May 26, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: C204 Waikoloa Village Villas
Raleigh, US
Reviewed: May 23, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Our stay was nothing short of amazing. We were there to celebrate the marriage of close friends, and this property had everything we needed. We were close to shops and the other properties where wedding guests were staying. The beaches closeby are breathtaking, and the shops in walking distance have great souvenirs and essentials for the week. The pool at our villa complex was beautiful and we utilized that as much as possible. Our back porch had a lovely view and we spent the mornings there sipping coffee. Thanks for an unforgettable experience!
View Property: O4 Waikoloa Fairway Villas
San FRancisco, US
Reviewed: May 22, 2017
Property Manager
I truly do adore Resortica. I had the good fortune to happen across your agency when I visited Hawaii in 2016, and was overjoyed to find another property when we came in 2017! I look forward to using you all again in the future, and have been recommending you to my friends traveling there as well. Mahalo and thank you for a lovely stay.
Property
View Property: H1 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Corte Madera, US
Reviewed: May 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: I2 Waikoloa Beach Villas
St Albert, CA
Reviewed: May 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: O4 Waikoloa Fairway Villas
Elk Grove Village, US
Reviewed: May 11, 2017
Property Manager
Our rental car wouldn't start one morning and we went and found a staff member from management who graciously helped us get the car started so we could drive it back to the rental facility.
Property
We can't wait to book our next stay in unit I2. It has everything you need to make your vacation complete.
View Property: I2 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Calgary, CA
Reviewed: May 9, 2017
Property Manager
Prompt replies, easy to deal with
Property
Beautiful property, well maintained and extremely clean.
View Property: P4 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Woodinville, US
Reviewed: May 4, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: J23 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Please Provide, US
Reviewed: May 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 206 Fairways Mauna Lani
Climax, CA
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: C204 Waikoloa Village Villas
Ontario, US
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Our 4th visit and just as convenient and enjoyable as the 1st. Perfect!
View Property: L23 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Los Angeles, US
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: G1 Waikoloa Beach Villas
xx, US
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: F4 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Wauwatosa, US
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2017
Property Manager
I only required limited contact, as everything was handled very efficiently online and via email. But my one inquiry was handled swiftly and courteously.
Property
The condo made for a comfortable and enjoyable week for our family Spring Break getaway. It was a great landing point from which to explore the beauties of the Big Island. I would highly recommend to anyone traveling there!
View Property: 102 Waikoloa Colony Villas
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Why stay anywhere else on the Big Island? I've been to many resorts (Wyndham, Shell, Marriott, etc.) on the island, but this is the best one. Near the world's famous Hapuna Beach as well as some excellent golf courses (Mauna Kea and Hapuna, not to mention Waikoloa), this resort is truly exceptional. I'll be vacationing here for many more years.
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 806 Fairways Mauna Lani
Hilo, US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Z-K2 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Palo Alto, US
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B4 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Anchorage, US
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: D3 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Eagle River, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Z-K2 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Victoria , CA
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: D4 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Winnipeg, CA
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: J33 Waikoloa Beach Villas
ste brigitte de Laval, CA
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: C204 Waikoloa Village Villas
Please Provide, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 206 Fairways Mauna Lani
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B23 Waikoloa Beach Villas *** Not Active