Guest Reviews

TEMECULA,, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: A1 Waikoloa Fairways Villas
Superior, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: D23 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Surrey, CA
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2017
Property Manager
We had only positive experiences with the Resortica staff.
Property
View Property: G1 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Sun Prairie, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2017
Property Manager
Kim, Anne Marie, and Richell were all very helpful and friendly.
Property
We thought getting the Hilton pool pass was a good idea, but after trying to use their pool once, we decided it was too loud, crowded, and disheveled to use. It was a good spot to watch sunsets, though. We would have liked to have had two traditional sofas in the living room instead of just tropical-themed one plus side chairs. But otherwise, we felt very at ease and home in the unit. We love the location of Waikoloa Beach Villas and plan on returning, with a return to unit J33 being a definite option.
View Property: J33 Waikoloa Beach Villas
San Diego, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: C1 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Mount Vernon, US
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2017
Property Manager
Very helpful, I assisted a non English group to check into their rental and Michelle was great.
Property
Great location, well maintained and close to swimming pool.
View Property: B4 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Lynnwood, US
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2017
Property Manager
The experience was good and friendly and curteous Good customer service and very helpful
Property
I enjoy these condos And the location is great It has everything we need A little later checkout would be appreciated
View Property: J23 Waikoloa Beach Villas
XX, US
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 622 Villages Mauna Lani
Honolulu, US
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: J3 Golf Villas Mauna Lani
Salem, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Enjoyed our stay! The location was convenient and quiet and the condo very comfortable and well-equipped .
View Property: O4 Waikoloa Fairway Villas
Kingsport, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: D4 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Naalehu, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Awesome
View Property: C204 Waikoloa Village Villas
Reston, US
Reviewed: May 26, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: C204 Waikoloa Village Villas
Raleigh, US
Reviewed: May 23, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Our stay was nothing short of amazing. We were there to celebrate the marriage of close friends, and this property had everything we needed. We were close to shops and the other properties where wedding guests were staying. The beaches closeby are breathtaking, and the shops in walking distance have great souvenirs and essentials for the week. The pool at our villa complex was beautiful and we utilized that as much as possible. Our back porch had a lovely view and we spent the mornings there sipping coffee. Thanks for an unforgettable experience!
View Property: O4 Waikoloa Fairway Villas
San FRancisco, US
Reviewed: May 22, 2017
Property Manager
I truly do adore Resortica. I had the good fortune to happen across your agency when I visited Hawaii in 2016, and was overjoyed to find another property when we came in 2017! I look forward to using you all again in the future, and have been recommending you to my friends traveling there as well. Mahalo and thank you for a lovely stay.
Property
View Property: H1 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Corte Madera, US
Reviewed: May 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: I2 Waikoloa Beach Villas
St Albert, CA
Reviewed: May 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: O4 Waikoloa Fairway Villas
Elk Grove Village, US
Reviewed: May 11, 2017
Property Manager
Our rental car wouldn't start one morning and we went and found a staff member from management who graciously helped us get the car started so we could drive it back to the rental facility.
Property
We can't wait to book our next stay in unit I2. It has everything you need to make your vacation complete.
View Property: I2 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Calgary, CA
Reviewed: May 9, 2017
Property Manager
Prompt replies, easy to deal with
Property
Beautiful property, well maintained and extremely clean.
View Property: P4 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Woodinville, US
Reviewed: May 4, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: J23 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Please Provide, US
Reviewed: May 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 206 Fairways Mauna Lani
Climax, CA
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: C204 Waikoloa Village Villas
Ontario, US
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Our 4th visit and just as convenient and enjoyable as the 1st. Perfect!
View Property: L23 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Los Angeles, US
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: G1 Waikoloa Beach Villas
xx, US
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: F4 Waikoloa Beach Villas