Guest Reviews

XX, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1004 Waikoloa Colony Villas
Vancouver, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: J23 Waikoloa Beach Villas
honolulu, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: F3 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Eagan, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2017
Property Manager
Super helpful and very responsive. They went out of their way to help my husband retrieve the bag he left behind - on the 4th of July!
Property
My only criticism is that the condo was a little tired. The carpet on the stairs was warn and stained, the dining room furniture was well warn, the king size bed was squeaky (but super comfortable!), the pipes squealed, the washing machine smelled moldy, there was a hole in the plaster wall in the living room, etc. We loved our stay and the condo was in a fantastic location. We'd stay there again in a heartbeat. The Hilton Waikoloa pass was an absolute must. We were very happy with our vacation. Thank you!! MANAGER RESPONSE: Mahalo for your response. We have been in the process of resolving and updating these items between guests. By the time you come back it should be in tip top shape..
View Property: C23 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Mars, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: D4 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Kamuela, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2017
Property Manager
First class experience from booking through check out! Resortica is consistently awesome.
Property
View Property: G1 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Honolulu, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: G22 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Winston Salem, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B4 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Apex, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2017
Property Manager
Resortica Hawaii answered all my email questions promptly. I felt very comfortable with my experience.
Property
The condo is a corner unit so very private and quiet. It is beautiful inside and out. Walking into the refreshing A/C was so nice after a hot trip across the island. There were beach things like towels, chairs and boogie boards. This was helpful since my daughter forgot a towel and my youngest son isn't the best swimmer. Floating on the board gave him and me confidence that he was safe. At night the late owls stayed up playing cards out in the patio. We loved staying there and wished we could have stayed longer.
View Property: P4 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Palm Desert, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: E33 Waikoloa Beach Villas
xx, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: I3 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Laguna Niguel, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2017
Property Manager
Very responsive to every question. Made the whole process easy.
Property
Loved every minute of it. The house was perfect and in a great location.
View Property: A1 Waikoloa Fairways Villas
San Clemente, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: K31 Waikoloa Fairway Villas
TEMECULA,, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: A1 Waikoloa Fairways Villas
Superior, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: D23 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Surrey, CA
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2017
Property Manager
We had only positive experiences with the Resortica staff.
Property
View Property: G1 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Sun Prairie, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2017
Property Manager
Kim, Anne Marie, and Richell were all very helpful and friendly.
Property
We thought getting the Hilton pool pass was a good idea, but after trying to use their pool once, we decided it was too loud, crowded, and disheveled to use. It was a good spot to watch sunsets, though. We would have liked to have had two traditional sofas in the living room instead of just tropical-themed one plus side chairs. But otherwise, we felt very at ease and home in the unit. We love the location of Waikoloa Beach Villas and plan on returning, with a return to unit J33 being a definite option.
View Property: J33 Waikoloa Beach Villas
San Diego, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: C1 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Mount Vernon, US
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2017
Property Manager
Very helpful, I assisted a non English group to check into their rental and Michelle was great.
Property
Great location, well maintained and close to swimming pool.
View Property: B4 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Lynnwood, US
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2017
Property Manager
The experience was good and friendly and curteous Good customer service and very helpful
Property
I enjoy these condos And the location is great It has everything we need A little later checkout would be appreciated
View Property: J23 Waikoloa Beach Villas
XX, US
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 622 Villages Mauna Lani
Honolulu, US
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: J3 Golf Villas Mauna Lani
Salem, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Enjoyed our stay! The location was convenient and quiet and the condo very comfortable and well-equipped .
View Property: O4 Waikoloa Fairway Villas
Kingsport, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: D4 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Naalehu, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Awesome
View Property: C204 Waikoloa Village Villas