Guest Reviews

Coto De Caza, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 102 Waikoloa Colony Villas
xx, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2017
Property Manager
Helpful and very responsive.
Property
Our family thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Halii Kai. The grounds were beautiful, the condo was very comfortable, and the overall experience was wonderful. The location was convenient for visiting great beaches and exploring the Northern end of the island. At the condo we enjoyed relaxing on the lanai and enjoying the ocean view. Mahalo.
View Property: 8D Halii Kai
Carrollton, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: M23 Waikoloa Beach Villas
HUNTINGTON BEACH, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 205 Kulalani
Volcano, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: D23 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Colorado Springs, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Our stay at the condo was absolutely amazing. The property was beautiful as was the condo. My kids loved swimming at the pool, we loved to barbecue at the pool and my parents loved to sit in the hot tub! We will definitely plan on coming back to this exact location!
View Property: 1005 Waikoloa Colony Villas
Costa Mesa, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: C1 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Mountain View, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: C23 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Orlando, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: J3 Golf Villas Mauna Lani
Courtenay, CA
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2017
Property Manager
I emailed several times before our trip to ask questions and a member emailed me right away with the answers. Very friendly and helpful
Property
We loved the location and the condo. We have stayed in Waikoloa five times and we all agreed this was the best by far. Everything was amazing we would defiantly stay there again.
View Property: O4 Waikoloa Fairway Villas
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: F4 Waikoloa Beach Villas
91 Kellock road, SG
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 806 Fairways Mauna Lani
XX, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1004 Waikoloa Colony Villas
Vancouver, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: J23 Waikoloa Beach Villas
honolulu, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: F3 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Eagan, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2017
Property Manager
Super helpful and very responsive. They went out of their way to help my husband retrieve the bag he left behind - on the 4th of July!
Property
My only criticism is that the condo was a little tired. The carpet on the stairs was warn and stained, the dining room furniture was well warn, the king size bed was squeaky (but super comfortable!), the pipes squealed, the washing machine smelled moldy, there was a hole in the plaster wall in the living room, etc. We loved our stay and the condo was in a fantastic location. We'd stay there again in a heartbeat. The Hilton Waikoloa pass was an absolute must. We were very happy with our vacation. Thank you!! MANAGER RESPONSE: Mahalo for your response. We have been in the process of resolving and updating these items between guests. By the time you come back it should be in tip top shape..
View Property: C23 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Mars, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: D4 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Kamuela, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2017
Property Manager
First class experience from booking through check out! Resortica is consistently awesome.
Property
View Property: G1 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Honolulu, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: G22 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Winston Salem, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B4 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Apex, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2017
Property Manager
Resortica Hawaii answered all my email questions promptly. I felt very comfortable with my experience.
Property
The condo is a corner unit so very private and quiet. It is beautiful inside and out. Walking into the refreshing A/C was so nice after a hot trip across the island. There were beach things like towels, chairs and boogie boards. This was helpful since my daughter forgot a towel and my youngest son isn't the best swimmer. Floating on the board gave him and me confidence that he was safe. At night the late owls stayed up playing cards out in the patio. We loved staying there and wished we could have stayed longer.
View Property: P4 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Palm Desert, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: E33 Waikoloa Beach Villas
xx, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: I3 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Laguna Niguel, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2017
Property Manager
Very responsive to every question. Made the whole process easy.
Property
Loved every minute of it. The house was perfect and in a great location.
View Property: A1 Waikoloa Fairways Villas
San Clemente, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: K31 Waikoloa Fairway Villas