Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Sep 5, 2017
Property Manager
First class
Property
Sensational -we're looking to return next year
View Property: C1 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Kamuela, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: P4 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Aptos, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: D4 Waikoloa Beach Villas
St Julians, MT
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: K31 Waikoloa Fairway Villas
Roswell, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: L23 Waikoloa Beach Villas
XX, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2017
Property Manager
The team members were very professional, yet very personable at the same time! Our vacation planning was smooth because of their willingness to help plan and find us the best fit for our family as far as accommodations were concerned. Although we had a hitch with our condo rental, due to the hot water heater breaking down within our first few days of being there, the staff immediately sprung into action and made sure we were moved into another condo within the day, and checked on us throughout our stay to make sure that all was well after we settled in.
Property
I would definitely stay here again, as it is a beautiful property run by very professional people! The pools are very clean, and the workout facility is beautiful!
View Property: O4 Waikoloa Fairway Villas
Beaverton, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2017
Property Manager
Very professional.
Property
We loved our rental. Our only difficulty was trying to get two full loads of towels washed before we left. The dryer seemed slow to dry so the only way to get two full loads done was to get up earlier or start the night before and then do without towels the next morning.
View Property: D4 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Eugene, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: J23 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Bellevue, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2017
Property Manager
Responses to my emails were impressively quick. I am also very thankful for accomodating the late checkout.
Property
We loved the location and comfort of our unit! The Hilton pool pass was a fun addition to our vacation experience. We will definitely look into Restorica properties when we return to Hawaii!
View Property: D23 Waikoloa Beach Villas
HILO, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: J33 Waikoloa Beach Villas
San Francisco, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2017
Property Manager
They were amazing!!
Property
I will be writing a review about the "violation notices" We were getting them because of our use of the back patio and lawn chairs where we only had 2-3 towels at a time during the day only from our use of the pool and my kids playing back and forth. Because of the violations we were unable to dry our towels in between pool use which resulted in us 1) using way more towels than we would have otherwise if we could have used our patio during the day 2) had to use the dryer much more as the towels were too wet to lay on the inside furniture resulting in lots of dryer or machine time. We felt as if we couldn't be comfortable playing in the back space or use the lawn chairs as intended to lay down on with a towel. Each night we clear off the patio so the only problem HOA seemed to have was during the day which is when we used our towels. Also, a list of all the "rules" would have been nice as I wouldn't have brought pool dive toys for my girls, that was a big bummer. But, the house made up for it all. Just AMAZING!
View Property: A1 Waikoloa Beach Villas
La Grange, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone I spoke to was friendly
Property
View Property: I3 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Cedar Hills, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: O32 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Coto De Caza, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 102 Waikoloa Colony Villas
xx, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2017
Property Manager
Helpful and very responsive.
Property
Our family thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Halii Kai. The grounds were beautiful, the condo was very comfortable, and the overall experience was wonderful. The location was convenient for visiting great beaches and exploring the Northern end of the island. At the condo we enjoyed relaxing on the lanai and enjoying the ocean view. Mahalo.
View Property: 8D Halii Kai
Carrollton, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: M23 Waikoloa Beach Villas
HUNTINGTON BEACH, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 205 Kulalani
Volcano, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: D23 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Colorado Springs, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Our stay at the condo was absolutely amazing. The property was beautiful as was the condo. My kids loved swimming at the pool, we loved to barbecue at the pool and my parents loved to sit in the hot tub! We will definitely plan on coming back to this exact location!
View Property: 1005 Waikoloa Colony Villas
Costa Mesa, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: C1 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Mountain View, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: C23 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Orlando, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: J3 Golf Villas Mauna Lani
Courtenay, CA
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2017
Property Manager
I emailed several times before our trip to ask questions and a member emailed me right away with the answers. Very friendly and helpful
Property
We loved the location and the condo. We have stayed in Waikoloa five times and we all agreed this was the best by far. Everything was amazing we would defiantly stay there again.
View Property: O4 Waikoloa Fairway Villas
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: F4 Waikoloa Beach Villas
91 Kellock road, SG
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 806 Fairways Mauna Lani