Guest Reviews

Sherwood Park, CA
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 303 Shores Waikoloa Beach Resort
XX, US
Reviewed: Dec 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: C1 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Hood River, US
Reviewed: Dec 10, 2017
Property Manager
While all staff were very professional and friendly, Anne Marie was particularly responsive to our e-mails.
Property
Very delightful and we plan to be back, hopefully to same unit.
View Property: 8D Halii Kai
XX, US
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: D22 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Redwood Meadows, CA
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1202 Waikoloa Colony Villas
Fairfield, US
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1005 Waikoloa Colony Villas
Juneau, US
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B3 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Fort Saskatchewan, CA
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Z-K2 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Redding, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 806 Fairways Mauna Lani
Calgary, CA
Reviewed: Nov 24, 2017
Property Manager
Anne Marie is wonderful to work with - knowledgable and professional!
Property
This was our fourth stay with Resortica (Waikoloa Beach Villas) - we will definitely be back!
View Property: J33 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Kelowna, CA
Reviewed: Nov 23, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: K31 Waikoloa Fairway Villas
Mercer Island, US
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2017
Property Manager
Second time we have rented through ResorticaHawii and couldn't be happier with their service
Property
View Property: F3 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Los Angeles, US
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: I3 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Kamuela, US
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2017
Property Manager
Anne Marie is an excellent CSA. She is very friendly, helpful and accommodating! A true asset to your company.
Property
We stayed at the Waikoloa Colony Villa unit 1004. The unit was beautifully furnished, had lots of towels, blankets, sheets, etc. and the kitchen had pretty much everything we needed!
View Property: 1004 Waikoloa Colony Villas
LA GRANGE PARK, US
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: I2 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Portage, US
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Very satisfied with our stay
View Property: 2405 Kulalani
Heber, US
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Totally relaxing and enjoyable. Will definitely stay there again when I return to the big island. Have already referred a friend to your site.
View Property: I22 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Muskego, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2017
Property Manager
The staff was very friendly. I called to report that despite we never used the grill, the grill cover had blown away from the strong winds during our stay, and they were very understanding that this wasn't our fault.
Property
It's a GREAT property and I'm sure we'll be staying there in the future. THANK-YOU very much for allowing us to stay at your place. We took very good care of the place and treated it like our home. We had a GREAT time staying there. Best regards, G&C
View Property: F33 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1004 Waikoloa Colony Villas
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2017
Property
Loved this house! We really enjoyed ourselves. The staff was very friendly. We will be back next year. Thanks
View Property: 303 Shores Waikoloa Beach Resort
xx, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: F4 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Klamath Falls, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: D4 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Kailua Kona, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: H1 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Ulm/Germany, DE
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2017
Property Manager
The staff at Resortica was very friendly and helpful. The property was in such a good shape and the checking-in and checking-out procedures were so easy that there was really no need of any other additional assistance.
Property
We had a wonderful time at the Waikoloa Beach Villas, we enjoyed every minute and would love to come back.
View Property: B4 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Klamath Falls, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: C1 Waikoloa Beach Villas