Guest Reviews

Pacifica, US
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 215_Waikoloa_Shores
Austin, US
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 224_KaMilo_Mauna_Lani
Clovis, US
Reviewed: Dec 18, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: H1 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Reviewed: Dec 18, 2014
Property
My husband and I have been visiting the Hawaiian Islands for over 20 years. We usually visit once or twice a year. We have stayed in high end hotels; Fairmont Orchid & Mauni Lani Resort as well as most of the condo units at Waikoloa Resort. This condo is our new favorite! The location is exceptional! The one of the pools & jaccuzzi is across from the unit. The Queen's Shopping mall is right across the street from the entrance into the Beach Villas. The King's shopping mall is a little farther but an easy stroll. Golfing is literally out the back door! The patio has a wonderful, built in, deluxe barbecue grill. The Resortica staff members were always a phone call a way, when needed. The kitchen is well equipped, we even used the crockpot for a meal, while we were out all day! The garage is very handy on those times you might venture out to Costco. A few steps and you are in the condo. Not condos units come with a garage. We have had to wait and wait at other units just trying to find a nearby parking space. Those are only some of the reasons we were so pleased with our stay. The owners are especially accommodating! We HIGHLY recommend this rental property!
View Property: G2_Waikoloa_Beach_Villas
Berlin, DE
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: J3 Golf Villas Mauna Lani
Waterloo, CA
Reviewed: Dec 16, 2014
Property Manager
Anne Marie was always helpful and replied promptly to my emails and phone calls. She has true aloha spirit!
Property
This was a memorable holiday from beginning to end! Every moment in the villa felt Hawaiian because of the luxurious and thoughtful decor. The beds were awesome! The kitchen was a gourmet's dream. The location was perfect for walking to enjoy the resort's amenities such as shopping, dining and walking. The location of Waikoloa is perfect for great weather and easy access to great beaches and activities. Mahalo!
View Property: M23 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Honolulu, US
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2014
Property Manager
Wendy was awesome. Alicia did not follow through on the propane issue. Kim did.
Property
View Property: D4 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Shoreline, US
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2014
Property Manager
Property
Wonderful stay, I couldn't have asked for a better place! Close to everything, well stocked, friendly knowledgable staff - we will definitely be back.
View Property: O4 Waikoloa Fairway Villas
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2014
Property Manager
Property
Everything in this home was so PERFECT for our family. We love the layout of this property in and out and all the furniture in this house was just right for our family and not overdone. The pool was perfect for our grandchildren ages 4,5,6 yrs old and grocery shopping, dining, etc nearby the property was extremely convenient.
View Property: 622 Villages Mauna Lani
whitefish, US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2014
Property Manager
Tracy is great, gives good recommendations and excellent customer service, very helpful and trustworthy
Property
View Property: J3 Golf Villas Mauna Lani
Dublin, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2014
Property Manager
Reservation process was easy, staff were helpful provided clear process, communication and many tips
Property
our stay was enjoyable, the property was prepared with us in mind, we loved how clean and equipped with everything we needed Many thanks
View Property: 1005 Waikoloa Colony Villas
San Rafael, US
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2014
Property Manager
Everything went very smoothly and responses to my emails were always very prompt.
Property
We had a wonderful stay. We have stayed in many different units in the Waikoloa Beach Villas. We like the location of this particular condo and would consider staying again. Mahalo!
View Property: G2_Waikoloa_Beach_Villas
Selah, US
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: A2 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Ojai, US
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 622 Villages Mauna Lani
Frankfurt, DE
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2014
Property Manager
Attentive and kind people, immediate response.
Property
unforced luxury. highly Relaxing. Kim Horton let us in personally - after 11pm: great service.
View Property: 903_Mauna_Lani_Fairways
Sammamish, US
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: F3 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2014
Property Manager
Ann Marie Moynahan made booking very easy. All her communications were so friendly and polite! Also, after our visit I was very impressed with the professional and honest way your staff dealt with inquiring if we had left behind some valuables. I appreciated being contacted!
Property
K-31 is an absolute treasure I would love to keep to myself, because its popularity might makes it less available. I will definitely return with my family to enjoy this perfect location. Our guests were thrilled with their room too! They appreciated that the twin beds converted to a king sized bed. The ingenious strapping and padding made the sleeping so comfortable that they purchased the same system to use with their own guest room at home. Everyone who has vacationed on Hawaii has told us it was the best vacation of their lives. We needed to confirm that for ourselves. My husband and I agree! It was the best vacation we have ever had! We enjoy relaxing on the beach and snorkeling but dislike hot hot temperatures. There are so many good beaches along the western coast! The temperature on Hawaii was ideal! We are not fond of crowded cities but love to shop so the location of the Waikoloa Fairway Villa was perfect in every way!
View Property: K31 Waikoloa Fairway Villas
Portland, US
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 224_KaMilo_Mauna_Lani
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2405 Kulalani
Elk Grove, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2014
Property Manager
You were a pleasure doing business with.
Property
Our stay was peaceful and quite. We had a nice unit surounded by wonderful landscapings.
View Property: F3 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Toronto, CA
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2014
Property Manager
Quick and friendly service. I would recommend resortica to family and friends!
Property
We had a great stay in Hawaii and can not wait to return. We were pleased with the location. We also loved that the kitchen was fully stocked with everything as well as the garage with beach equipment.
View Property: J33 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Pacifica, US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2014
Property Manager
Friendly knowledgeable and easy to work wirh
Property
Clean, relaxing, comfortable
View Property: F3 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2014
Property Manager
Your team is amongst the friendliest, most personable, professional and most helpful I have encountered in many years of traveling all over the world. One little snafu with gate entrance and they were all over it. In a word, awesome! Waikoloa Package (refering to Hilton Pool Use Package) was fantastic. Beach Club was lovely. Area pool and hot tub very nice. Cozy, comfortable, relaxed and private. Waikaloa package took it over the top. Fantastic stay! Super helpful and friendly staff.
Property
Perfect for our family! Everything was right. Private, relaxed and so enjoyable! Great offering the Waikoloa package. It put it all over the top. Thanks so much! Waikoloa Package (refering to Hilton Pool Use Package) was fantastic. Beach Club was lovely. Area pool and hot tub very nice. Cozy, comfortable, relaxed and private. Waikaloa package took it over the top. Fantastic stay! Super helpful and friendly staff.
View Property: J3 Golf Villas Mauna Lani
Pleasant Hill, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2014
Property Manager
Great !! Love Anne Marie ! Loved being so close to the pool, shopping, walking path !
Property
Loved being so close to the pool, shopping, walking path !
View Property: B4 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Carrollton, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2014
Property Manager
Property
Great place to stay. Private beach access makes cost worthwhile
View Property: 206 Fairways Mauna Lani