Guest Reviews

Winchester, US
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property Manager
Very pleasant
Property
we loved it!
View Property: Z-D1 Palm Villas
Anchorage, US
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: J3 Golf Villas Mauna Lani
Gold River, US
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2015
Property Manager
Booking the condo was a breeze as was check-in. The Resortica rep I spoke to on the phone was able to confirm that our unit had a set of decent golf clubs and boogie boards, both of which were actually there when we checked in.
Property
Loved B-22! So much in fact that we're already planning another trip later this year. The condo had EVERTHING, down to beach chairs, snorkel gear, golf clubs, and boogie boards. The built-in Viking grill was great, easy to use and easy to clean up.
View Property: B22_Waikoloa_Beach_Villas
Hood River, US
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: O32 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Marian, AU
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 224_KaMilo_Mauna_Lani
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Pros: We enjoyed our stay at the Waikoloa Colony Villa (1005). The interior condo was welcoming, spacious and clean. It had lots of amenities provided already i.e.; blow dryer, kitchen utensils, laundry, etc. Con: wifi wasn't consistent on the usage. It comes and goes, but mostly goes.
View Property: 1005 Waikoloa Colony Villas
Billings, US
Reviewed: Jan 27, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: E33 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Frisco, US
Reviewed: Jan 27, 2015
Property Manager
Thanks for all the help.
Property
Our only real frustration was being charged for a port-a-crib when we found one on the property that we could have used free of charge. MANAGEMENT RESPONSE; We apologize for that incident. If I recall right, your account was credited once you brought this to our attention. Sometimes a unit acquires inventory that we are not aware and it is not placed in the inventory list.
View Property: 622 Villages Mauna Lani
Redmond, US
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2015
Property Manager
Contact all online. Great information and attention was given to make our reservations, payment, and other procedures result in an efficient rental process.
Property
We had a wonderful, carefree stay. Beautiful condo with great view and nice amenities in the kitchen. Eating papaya with our breakfast and coffee on the lanai every morning was a heavenly way to start the day! We hope to do this again next year!
View Property: G2_Waikoloa_Beach_Villas
San Clemente, US
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2015
Property Manager
we truly enjoyed the access to the concierge service
Property
we loved it and can highly recommend our unit
View Property: F3 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Oregon City, US
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2015
Property Manager
Very helpful, answered all questions, and were responsive to our needs.
Property
Very nice.
View Property: B4 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Kirkland, US
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: A304 Vista Waikoloa
Calgary, CA
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2015
Property Manager
This is the second time we have utilized the services of Resortica Hawaii - and both experiences have been worry and trouble free. Would definitely recommend!
Property
The property was beautiful - we enjoyed having our breakfasts every morning on the lanai. The unit was spacious, and clean, and having the beach items in the garage was a bonus.
View Property: O32 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Pacifica, US
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 215_Waikoloa_Shores
Austin, US
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 224_KaMilo_Mauna_Lani
Clovis, US
Reviewed: Dec 18, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: H1 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Reviewed: Dec 18, 2014
Property
My husband and I have been visiting the Hawaiian Islands for over 20 years. We usually visit once or twice a year. We have stayed in high end hotels; Fairmont Orchid & Mauni Lani Resort as well as most of the condo units at Waikoloa Resort. This condo is our new favorite! The location is exceptional! The one of the pools & jaccuzzi is across from the unit. The Queen's Shopping mall is right across the street from the entrance into the Beach Villas. The King's shopping mall is a little farther but an easy stroll. Golfing is literally out the back door! The patio has a wonderful, built in, deluxe barbecue grill. The Resortica staff members were always a phone call a way, when needed. The kitchen is well equipped, we even used the crockpot for a meal, while we were out all day! The garage is very handy on those times you might venture out to Costco. A few steps and you are in the condo. Not condos units come with a garage. We have had to wait and wait at other units just trying to find a nearby parking space. Those are only some of the reasons we were so pleased with our stay. The owners are especially accommodating! We HIGHLY recommend this rental property!
View Property: G2_Waikoloa_Beach_Villas
Berlin, DE
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: J3 Golf Villas Mauna Lani
Waterloo, CA
Reviewed: Dec 16, 2014
Property Manager
Anne Marie was always helpful and replied promptly to my emails and phone calls. She has true aloha spirit!
Property
This was a memorable holiday from beginning to end! Every moment in the villa felt Hawaiian because of the luxurious and thoughtful decor. The beds were awesome! The kitchen was a gourmet's dream. The location was perfect for walking to enjoy the resort's amenities such as shopping, dining and walking. The location of Waikoloa is perfect for great weather and easy access to great beaches and activities. Mahalo!
View Property: M23 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Honolulu, US
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2014
Property Manager
Wendy was awesome. Alicia did not follow through on the propane issue. Kim did.
Property
View Property: D4 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Shoreline, US
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2014
Property Manager
Property
Wonderful stay, I couldn't have asked for a better place! Close to everything, well stocked, friendly knowledgable staff - we will definitely be back.
View Property: O4 Waikoloa Fairway Villas
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2014
Property Manager
Property
Everything in this home was so PERFECT for our family. We love the layout of this property in and out and all the furniture in this house was just right for our family and not overdone. The pool was perfect for our grandchildren ages 4,5,6 yrs old and grocery shopping, dining, etc nearby the property was extremely convenient.
View Property: 622 Villages Mauna Lani
whitefish, US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2014
Property Manager
Tracy is great, gives good recommendations and excellent customer service, very helpful and trustworthy
Property
View Property: J3 Golf Villas Mauna Lani
Dublin, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2014
Property Manager
Reservation process was easy, staff were helpful provided clear process, communication and many tips
Property
our stay was enjoyable, the property was prepared with us in mind, we loved how clean and equipped with everything we needed Many thanks
View Property: 1005 Waikoloa Colony Villas
San Rafael, US
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2014
Property Manager
Everything went very smoothly and responses to my emails were always very prompt.
Property
We had a wonderful stay. We have stayed in many different units in the Waikoloa Beach Villas. We like the location of this particular condo and would consider staying again. Mahalo!
View Property: G2_Waikoloa_Beach_Villas