Guest Reviews

Pahoa, US
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B23 Waikoloa Beach Villas *** Not Active
Carrot river, CA
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2015
Property Manager
Very helpful and friendly
Property
It is a beautiful area and condo
View Property: B22_Waikoloa_Beach_Villas
Broomfield, US
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2015
Property Manager
Responsive.
Property
The unit has a great layout and light. The stairs are difficult with groceries and all of our beach equipment and luggage.The unit overall is a bit tired and the above items noted need to be replaced and or cleaned. The kitchen is well stocked. Appliances work well. Great choice of beach items and games. When we called guest services about the tv not working, it was fixed before we got home that day.
View Property: C23 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Lafayette, US
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: J3 Golf Villas Mauna Lani
La Grande, US
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2015
Property Manager
Sharice helped us out on all of our maintenance problems and was very nice and generous in helping us with our difficulties and gave us some perks that helped out!
Property
We really like staying at the Beach Villas at Waikoloa. It is very convenient with many amenities within walking distance ie; shopping, dining, Starbucks, beach and golf. We really missed not having our BBQ working during our stay because we really like to cook in, so wished we had known this in advance. MANAGEMENT RESPONSE: We are so sorry about the inconvenience of the BBQ. The good news is there is no a brand new BBQ.
View Property: J33 Waikoloa Beach Villas
PHOENIX, US
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B3 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Sherwood Park
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2015
Property Manager
No problem. They were very informative. Our expectations were met.
Property
Every thing was awesome, very clean and felt very safe. Thank you.
View Property: 3B_Halii_Kai
Saskatoon, CA
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B23 Waikoloa Beach Villas *** Not Active
Frisco, US
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2015
Property Manager
Friendly and informed
Property
We loved it and will be back next year
View Property: 206 Fairways Mauna Lani
Bellevue, US
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 212_Waikoloa_Shores
Queenston, CA
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Z-K2 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Redding, US
Reviewed: Feb 4, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: D22 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Winchester, US
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property Manager
Very pleasant
Property
we loved it!
View Property: Z-D1 Palm Villas
Anchorage, US
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: J3 Golf Villas Mauna Lani
Gold River, US
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2015
Property Manager
Booking the condo was a breeze as was check-in. The Resortica rep I spoke to on the phone was able to confirm that our unit had a set of decent golf clubs and boogie boards, both of which were actually there when we checked in.
Property
Loved B-22! So much in fact that we're already planning another trip later this year. The condo had EVERTHING, down to beach chairs, snorkel gear, golf clubs, and boogie boards. The built-in Viking grill was great, easy to use and easy to clean up.
View Property: B22_Waikoloa_Beach_Villas
Hood River, US
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: O32 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Marian, AU
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 224_KaMilo_Mauna_Lani
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Pros: We enjoyed our stay at the Waikoloa Colony Villa (1005). The interior condo was welcoming, spacious and clean. It had lots of amenities provided already i.e.; blow dryer, kitchen utensils, laundry, etc. Con: wifi wasn't consistent on the usage. It comes and goes, but mostly goes.
View Property: 1005 Waikoloa Colony Villas
Billings, US
Reviewed: Jan 27, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: E33 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Frisco, US
Reviewed: Jan 27, 2015
Property Manager
Thanks for all the help.
Property
Our only real frustration was being charged for a port-a-crib when we found one on the property that we could have used free of charge. MANAGEMENT RESPONSE; We apologize for that incident. If I recall right, your account was credited once you brought this to our attention. Sometimes a unit acquires inventory that we are not aware and it is not placed in the inventory list.
View Property: 622 Villages Mauna Lani
Redmond, US
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2015
Property Manager
Contact all online. Great information and attention was given to make our reservations, payment, and other procedures result in an efficient rental process.
Property
We had a wonderful, carefree stay. Beautiful condo with great view and nice amenities in the kitchen. Eating papaya with our breakfast and coffee on the lanai every morning was a heavenly way to start the day! We hope to do this again next year!
View Property: G2_Waikoloa_Beach_Villas
San Clemente, US
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2015
Property Manager
we truly enjoyed the access to the concierge service
Property
we loved it and can highly recommend our unit
View Property: F3 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Oregon City, US
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2015
Property Manager
Very helpful, answered all questions, and were responsive to our needs.
Property
Very nice.
View Property: B4 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Kirkland, US
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: A304 Vista Waikoloa
Calgary, CA
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2015
Property Manager
This is the second time we have utilized the services of Resortica Hawaii - and both experiences have been worry and trouble free. Would definitely recommend!
Property
The property was beautiful - we enjoyed having our breakfasts every morning on the lanai. The unit was spacious, and clean, and having the beach items in the garage was a bonus.
View Property: O32 Waikoloa Beach Villas