Guest Reviews

Anchorage, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2015
Property Manager
Resortica has been such an amazing company to work with! From reservations and helping us accommodate our bigger party. We have been staying in the Wailoloa Beach Villas for many years now, and every time I have had a positive experience. We received a late check out to 7pm at no charge, which was truly amazing as our flight didn't leave until later that day. I was so impressed that the housekeeping staff found the little purse (with money) and let us know right away. And the resortica employee who made a huge effort on a saturday to get the purse to a friend.
Property
Amazing!
View Property: H1 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Roseburg, US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: A304 Vista Waikoloa
Calgary, CA
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1202 Waikoloa Colony Villas
Winnipeg, CA
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2015
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
We loved it and would definitely stay again! Management Response: Mahalo Ms.Borsboom, we are so glad you enjoyed your stay. Thank you so much for bringing the supply issue to our attention. We will be sure to address this with our management staff to insure proper handling in the future. We look forward to welcoming you back.
View Property: D4 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2015
Property
We stayed for almost a month and just loved the unit and location. This condo will be the one by which we compare all others. It met and exceeded all of our expectations for value, features and location.
View Property: G2_Waikoloa_Beach_Villas
Kelowna, CA
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2015
Property Manager
Wendy is amazing! She was always around to answer questions, either on the phone or via text. She offered ideas for our family to do and was bang on with them!
Property
Loved staying there, it was our second time visiting and we plan on returning March 2016! Management Response: Aloha and Mahalo Ms.Boback. We are so happy you enjoyed your time with us. Thank you also for your comments and recommendations, we will be sure to pass them along to the Owner/Management team for consideration. We look forward to you return next year.
View Property: O32 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Langley , CA
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2015
Property Manager
Property
The only thing we found a bit frustrating was that the kitchen knives were not sharp. Really not an big deal, just a nice to have a sharp knife. Management Response: Aloha and Mahalo Mr. & Mrs. Roberts for your comments. We are so happy you enjoyed your stay with us. We appreciate your review and will be happy to forward your recommendations to the management team for their consideration. We hope to see you and your Ohana (family) again soon for another visit.
View Property: G2_Waikoloa_Beach_Villas
Calgary, CA
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: A304 Vista Waikoloa
Please Provide, US
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2015
Property Manager
The resort staff and the owner were all prompt in communication and very friendly and helpful.
Property
An incredibly well-kept unit that is surprisingly spacious and luxurious Management Response: Aloha and Mahalo for your review and comments. We will be forwarding your recommendation to our management team for consideration and look forward to serving you again in the near future.
View Property: 206 Fairways Mauna Lani
Winnipeg, CA
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2015
Property Manager
Anne Marie was fantastic to work with!!! She was always very friendly and responsive to our calls and e-mails.
Property
We throughly enjoyed staying at Waikoloa Beach villas in J33. Walking in to a immaculate condo and having everything we needed for a wonderful vacation - right down to a sun hat in the garage to pop on when going to the beach was amazing! As mentioned, the beach chairs and umbrellas and coolers and even the use of the garage were very much appreciated. The condo itself was elegantly decorated in plantation style, yet was very comfortable and practical! Thank-you and hope to deal with you in future.
View Property: J33 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Laveen, US
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2015
Property Manager
Excellent service. The rental itself was very easy to reserve. Our concierge, Wendy Riedel, setup all of our adventures and was a pleasure to work with. She really came through and helped us have a great trip.
Property
The property is beautiful. Very nicely appointed condo in a convenient area. We loved it and will be back. Management Response: Aloha and Mahalo for your review. We are so happy you had a great stay and are looking forward to assisting you with your next visit!
View Property: M23 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Chandler, US
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2015
Property Manager
I always received a prompt response to any questions that I had.
Property
Management Response: Aloha Mr. Duffy, Mahalo for your review, so glad you had a great time with us. We look forward to serving you again on your next visit.
View Property: A304 Vista Waikoloa
Manotick, CA
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2015
Property Manager
Communication was fantastic, i cant say i have seen better.
Property
Looking forward to returning!! What an amazing place.. Aloha Mr. Labarre, Mahalo for your recommendations and comments, we will forward to the management team to review as well. We look forward to seeing you again soon for your next visit.
View Property: Z-D1 Palm Villas
Wayne, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2015
Property Manager
Email communication was
Property
Absolutely outstanding. Thank you to the homeowner for offering such a wonderful, well-maintained property. I hope we can return someday. Aloha Mr. Webster, Mahalo for your comments and recommendations, they have been forwarded to our management team for consideration. We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay overall and look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit.
View Property: 224_KaMilo_Mauna_Lani
Calgary, CA
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2015
Property Manager
Renting with Resortica was very easy and our contacts with all of your staff was quite pleasant.
Property
We had a wonderful stay at the Hali'i Kai in the Waikiloa beach resort. The unit we stayed in was very well equipped with anything we might need for our stay. From the kitchen gadgets to the beach towels, everything was provided. The unit was also very clean and the perfect size for us.
View Property: 3B_Halii_Kai
West Vancouver, CA
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2015
Property Manager
Friendly and supportive staff.
Property
Wonderful and comfortable property, very spacious with nice tall ceilings and well located.
View Property: Q4 Golf Villas at Mauna Lani
Fall River, CA
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2015
Property Manager
Nice to know we could ask for help, and be answered quicker that what we thought possible.
Property
Loved what the villa had to offer to help enjoy our stay and side trips.
View Property: 1202 Waikoloa Colony Villas
Edmonton, CA
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2015
Property Manager
I had Anne Marie's email with me; so I sent everything to her. Her response time was amazing. She answered all my questions from pre-booking right through the final checkout. I look forward to booking our vacation next year through her.
Property
We have stayed at many condos in our traveling past. This property offered exactly what it promised; and added many little extras that we didn't even know we were missing. We absolutely felt "at home"; the second we walked through the door.
View Property: J3 Golf Villas Mauna Lani
Clancy, US
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 903_Mauna_Lani_Fairways
Northglen, US
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: O32 Waikoloa Beach Villas
olympia, US
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: A304 Vista Waikoloa
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Q4 Golf Villas at Mauna Lani
Bellevue, US
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2015
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Negatives were: Many Unclean dishes, glasses, silverware, storage containers, utensils, counters, patio table, and overall dusty upon check in. Rush job by housekeeping?? MANAGEMENT RESPONSE: We are sorry to hear this. Had this been brought to our attention we could have sent a cleaner back at your convenience. once again our apologies.
View Property: B23 Waikoloa Beach Villas *** Not Active
Please Provide, US
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2015
Property Manager
had a problem with a door they came and fixed it promptly
Property
We had a great time. So relaxing and a chance to really unwind.
View Property: Q4 Golf Villas at Mauna Lani
Sherwood Park, CA
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: D22 Waikoloa Beach Villas