Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Aug 30, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: I2 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Camarillo, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2015
Property Manager
Very friendly staff. Answered all my questions prior to my booking.
Property
Excellent property we liked it so much we hope to return again!
View Property: H1 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Surrey, CA
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: J33 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Honolulu, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: D23 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Sunnyvale, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: J33 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Oklahoma City, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 622 Villages Mauna Lani
Irvine, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2015
Property Manager
very professional
Property
View Property: E33 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Freeburg, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: P4 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Taipei, TW
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2015
Property Manager
The first call I made to inform our later arrival, I felt I called a wrong number because the person asked me whether there was an emergency. However, the number was correct. The second call inquiring about the Hilton pass only for party of 6 while we rent the house for 8, the answering girl was friendly.
Property
The property looks better than the photo. The carpets are clean. There are all sorts of amenities and beach items. It is a very nice house.
View Property: O4 Waikoloa Fairway Villas
Anmore, CA
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2015
Property Manager
Very professional, courteous and polite. Ann Marie was our point of contact and she was excellent.
Property
One of the best vacations we've had. The property felt like home. It was comfortable, spacious and well thought out. We also really enjoyed the beach things that were in the unit. We used the chairs and coolers every day. It was the conveniences like that that made for an overall excellent experience.
View Property: J33 Waikoloa Beach Villas
REDONDO BEACH, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2015
Property Manager
Very responsive and helpful
Property
Perfect!
View Property: A2 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Crown Point, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2015
Property Manager
Property
The property exceeded our expectations.
View Property: M23 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Novato, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: G2_Waikoloa_Beach_Villas
Waikoloa, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: L23 Waikoloa Beach Villas
North Vancouver, CA
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2015
Property Manager
friendly and helpful
Property
I would rent it again. Loved the master ensuite. Lots of clean towels
View Property: A2 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Kamuela, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: G1 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Stouffville, CA
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: D4 Waikoloa Beach Villas
SAN JOSE, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: H1 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Winter Park, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2015
Property Manager
Excellent friendly team
Property
Awesome property , had everything we needed there
View Property: O4 Waikoloa Fairway Villas
Av, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: C23 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Fort Collins, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: O32 Waikoloa Beach Villas
South Fork, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2015
Property Manager
Very courteous and accommodating. We asked to check in 1 hour early and it was arranged without issue. We also asked to check out at noon vs 10:00 and, again, it was arranged without issue.
Property
We loved the property. Unit P4 in the Waikoloa Beach Villas is a high-quality rental, well-maintained and well-appointed.
View Property: P4 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2015
Property Manager
Property
What a terrific house! It felt like home and had everything we needed for a perfect Hawaiian getaway. Everything was clean and well taken care of. I especially loved the new washer and dryer. We definitely plan on staying here again.
View Property: 622 Villages Mauna Lani
Walnutport, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: J23 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Shelton, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2015
Property Manager
friendly and very helpful making reservation and keeping us on task
Property
We had an overall wonderful vacation and stay at Waikoloa Resort. It is a great place and close to all the beaches, shopping and sightseeing. Loved every minute!
View Property: O4 Waikoloa Fairway Villas