Guest Reviews

Waikoloa, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: L23 Waikoloa Beach Villas
North Vancouver, CA
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2015
Property Manager
friendly and helpful
Property
I would rent it again. Loved the master ensuite. Lots of clean towels
View Property: A2 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Kamuela, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: G1 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Stouffville, CA
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: D4 Waikoloa Beach Villas
SAN JOSE, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: H1 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Winter Park, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2015
Property Manager
Excellent friendly team
Property
Awesome property , had everything we needed there
View Property: O4 Waikoloa Fairway Villas
Av, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: C23 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Fort Collins, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: O32 Waikoloa Beach Villas
South Fork, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2015
Property Manager
Very courteous and accommodating. We asked to check in 1 hour early and it was arranged without issue. We also asked to check out at noon vs 10:00 and, again, it was arranged without issue.
Property
We loved the property. Unit P4 in the Waikoloa Beach Villas is a high-quality rental, well-maintained and well-appointed.
View Property: P4 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2015
Property Manager
Property
What a terrific house! It felt like home and had everything we needed for a perfect Hawaiian getaway. Everything was clean and well taken care of. I especially loved the new washer and dryer. We definitely plan on staying here again.
View Property: 622 Villages Mauna Lani
Walnutport, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: J23 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Shelton, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2015
Property Manager
friendly and very helpful making reservation and keeping us on task
Property
We had an overall wonderful vacation and stay at Waikoloa Resort. It is a great place and close to all the beaches, shopping and sightseeing. Loved every minute!
View Property: O4 Waikoloa Fairway Villas
darnestown, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2015
Property Manager
Good
Property
Excellent specially since we had Hilton pass
View Property: 1202 Waikoloa Colony Villas
Los Angeles, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2015
Property Manager
Effortless and very easy.
Property
Wonderfully decorated and maintained with all the convenience amenities (especially the wifi).
View Property: O32 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Castro Valley, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B4 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Kailua Kona, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2015
Property Manager
Wonderful experience. Thoughtful and prompt responses from everyone at Resortica. Nothing was lacking.
Property
Loved everything except one thing - the toilet paper. With such a high class property, was sad to see the lowest quality TP utilized. :)
View Property: I22 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Port Orchard, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2015
Property Manager
Easy to work with, no issues.
Property
A GREAT place and a GREAT experience. This was a very relaxing place to be with amazing views and an easy walk to the beach. The kitchen is beautiful with everything we needed. Appliances are great and easy to use. The water and ice dispenser got a lot of use while we would relax on the balcony and watch the sun go down. This top floor unit provides a great view of the sunset and the night sky. It also has a neat view of rock garden formed long ago by volcanic action, this island has such a neat history. A great location with an easy drive to some of the most amazing beaches and snorkeling. Also within driving distance of the mountain visitors center (at 9000 feet in elevation) provides an amazing view of the stars, better than anything I have ever seen before. The furnishings are high quality and comfortable, the rooms are spacious, a great place to relax and recharge. I am planning to return to this unit in the future.
View Property: A304 Vista Waikoloa
Please Provide, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2015
Property Manager
My travel agent did all the contact . What questions I did have were answered promptly.
Property
Wonderful !!!!!
View Property: 212_Waikoloa_Shores
Coquitlam, CA
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2015
Property Manager
Team was very polite, accommodating, professional and pleasant. NO complaints from us!
Property
Truly enjoyed staying in the unit. It was well equipped, clean, and large enough for a party of 6 adults. Complex amenities were excellent and location of complex was awesome.
View Property: G1 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Deerfield, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2015
Property Manager
Very friendly and professional
Property
View Property: B3 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Chula Vista, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone that I have communicated has been very nice and accommodating
Property
My family and I had a wonderful stay. Everything was perfect and it was like being at home. One minor thing that did stick out was that I had to call to get the wifi password. I thought it would be readily available when we arrived at the house.
View Property: P4 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Pinole, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2015
Property Manager
Property
We loved our Family vacation!!!!
View Property: B4 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Reno, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2015
Property Manager
The team was great when we needed assistance with anything from the booking and questions we had about the property to during our stay and after our stay. Very pleasant to work with!
Property
The property was clean, just what we wanted and beautiful, the grounds very kept up, we loved the pool and we will be back again!
View Property: M23 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Surry Hills, AU
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2015
Property Manager
Property
We loved the beach villa O32. It was a beautiful property and really well maintained. The property had everything we needed. I would highly recommend it.
View Property: O32 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Kodiak, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B23 Waikoloa Beach Villas *** Not Active