Guest Reviews

Clayton, US
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: I3 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Kamuela, US
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: I2 Waikoloa Beach Villas
palmer, US
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: O32 Waikoloa Beach Villas
St. Albert, CA
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: I2 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Waikoloa, US
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B4 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Portland, US
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 328 Shores Vacation Rental
St. Paul, US
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 205 Kulalani
xx, US
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1705 Waikoloa Colony Villas
Lethbridge, CA
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: D23 Waikoloa Beach Villas
kenmore, US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: G1 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Calgary, CA
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 622 Villages Mauna Lani
Oshawa, CA
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: E1 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Verona, US
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2018
Property Manager
The customer service email responses as well as the maintenance person (James) was great.
Property
We have rented over 20 vrbo-type properties in the past, and this condo was the best we've experienced. The property was clean, the responses by the team were lightning-fast, the extras such as beach umbrella, cooler, life vests, beach toys, etc. were a nice surprise. We had plenty of towels and the beds were very comfortable. Kudos!
View Property: C23 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Kenosha, US
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2018
Property Manager
Friendly & helpful
Property
We love staying at Halii Kai. This was our second time in 13A and we found it comfortable, roomy & well stocked with utensils, dishes, beach equipment.
View Property: 13A Halii Kai
Kent, US
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2018
Property Manager
They came to refill our gas tanks for the grill the very next day after we requested it. It wouldve been nice if it was filled already when we first checked in though (we had already prepared food to be grilled until we checked the tanks and they were both empty).
Property
Loved being centrally located to the shops, beaches and hotels. It was even more enjoyable that we had access to the Hilton pools! It was a beautiful, well maintained 3-bedroom 3-bath condo that exceeded our needs and expectations! This was our 2nd time staying on this property and wont be our last!
View Property: F4 Waikoloa Beach Villas
North Vancouver, CA
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: D4 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Anchorage, US
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: A2 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Juneau, US
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2018
Property Manager
The communications with the management staff was excellent.
Property
View Property: D22 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Langley, CA
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B3 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Sandy, US
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: P4 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Ham Lake, US
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2018
Property Manager
My contact was with Kim and she was amazing! She was kind, considerate, swift to respond and an overall joy to work with!
Property
We loved our stay! The property is beautiful and the entire grounds were so beautifully maintained! All staff encountered were so friendly!
View Property: B4 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Bellevue, US
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: C204 Waikoloa Village Villas
Hilo, US
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: E1 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Duchess, CA
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: F33 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Bellevue, US
Reviewed: Feb 4, 2018
Property Manager
All have always been more than professional, pleasant, and easy to work with.
Property
We hope to have the opportunity to rent the same unit again. FWV K31
View Property: K31 Waikoloa Fairway Villas