Guest Reviews

ORANGE, US
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2016
Property Manager
Anne Marie was great as was Wendy with questions
Property
Overall the apartment was wonderful, everything we needed, quiet and relaxing.
View Property: K31 Waikoloa Fairway Villas
New Norway, CA
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2016
Property Manager
Wendy was very nice, helpful and having groceries delivered to our property and a snorkel trip booked for us while we just settled in was greatly appreciated.
Property
Fairways Mauna Lani #206 could not have been better. The pool was extraordinary, the small intimate layout of the entire property was quiet and the perfect vacation setting. We loved being able to park our rental car in the garage. The grounds and care that the workers put in around the property does not go unnoticed. Thank you from Cathy, Wade, Wyatt and Amy Mowat of New Norway, AB Canada.
View Property: 206 Fairways Mauna Lani
Papaikou, US
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2016
Property Manager
Staff was very friendly, helpful and prompt in responding.
Property
We had a very enjoyable time, construction workers off for four straight days, so that helped keep it quiet.
View Property: C23 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2016
Property Manager
They were all good. Very friendly. The holidays caused them to be gone a bit of the time we were there, but we understand.
Property
We own two upper-end rentals ourselves in Oregon so I write these comments based on our experience in the rental business. The towels are pretty worn out. For what we paid we should have nicer towels. The Teflon on the frying pans is coming off and needs to be replaced. We were picking out Teflon from our pancakes. Overall, we loved the condo and the facilities. We'd come back for sure. The pool pass to the Hilton is a wonderful perk. It made our vacation. -- MAHALO FOR THE COMMENTS - WE ARE MAKING ARRANGEMENTS FOR REPLACEMENT OF THESE ITEMS -- VERY HAPPY TO HEAR YOU ENJOYED THE HILTON POOL PASS-- MANAGEMENT
View Property: 1005 Waikoloa Colony Villas
McLoud, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: F3 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2016
Property Manager
All was good!
Property
Highly recommend our condo to anyone. The pool and hot tub was just across the street from our place, location was good and we enjoyed sitting on our deck and watching the golfers as we ate our breakfast in the mornings. All was excellent.
View Property: B23 Waikoloa Beach Villas *** Not Active
Mercer Island, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2016
Property Manager
Anne Marie and the team were great. We will definitely be using your firm on future trips to Hawaii.
Property
The condo was well appointed with both housewares and pool / beach toys. We enjoyed our stay and highly recommend unit D-1.
View Property: Z-D1 Palm Villas
Kent, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2016
Property Manager
Every interaction with your team was extent. I injured my ankle at the end of our trip and need to setup a late checkout at the last minute. Your team was able to accommodate me and it was greatly appreciated.
Property
The condo A2 we stayed far exceeded our expectations and was one of the first places that made me really feel at home. I own another vacation home and your property made me feel like I was just returning to my property.
View Property: A2 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Please Provide, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 622 Villages Mauna Lani
Pilot Rock, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: H1 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Concord, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2016
Property Manager
Wendy our concierge was friendlu, responsive and helpful
Property
View Property: J3 Golf Villas Mauna Lani
Plain City , US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: L23 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2015
Property Manager
N/A
Property
I will be back. Loved the property. Best property that I've rented on the island.
View Property: 622 Villages Mauna Lani
Salem, US
Reviewed: Dec 20, 2015
Property Manager
I really appreciate the company and try to rent from you when we come. We are always looked after and don't have to worry if something needs to be addressed. The connection to all about babies rental was a huge help to this trip with an 18 month old and an almost 3 year old. It would have been much less pleasant with out the rental toys and gear. Worth every penny for delivery and pick up to the unit.
Property
View Property: H1 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Edmonton, CA
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2405 Kulalani
Mercer island, US
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: L23 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Camas, US
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2015
Property Manager
Thanks for all your help Anne Marie!!
Property
View Property: F3 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Reviewed: Dec 16, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: A2 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Soldotna, US
Reviewed: Dec 16, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: A2 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Hawthorn East, AU
Reviewed: Dec 14, 2015
Property Manager
Limited interaction but all was friendly, efficient and very helpful
Property
Family of 5 enjoyed our stay immensly. The condo exceeded our expectations. Spacious, with all required amenities and utilities for an enjoyable stay. Close proximity to shops and access to the nearby Hilton was an added bonus.
View Property: C23 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Lake Mills, US
Reviewed: Dec 12, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: J3 Golf Villas Mauna Lani
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B3 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Woodinville, US
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: D4 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Redmind, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: G2_Waikoloa_Beach_Villas
WOODBURN, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2015
Property Manager
Your repair man who fixed our BBQ came quickly and was very courteous and fixed our problem.
Property
Very nice unit with good amenities.
View Property: Z-K2 Waikoloa Beach Villas