Guest Reviews

Framingham, US
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2016
Property Manager
Team was responsive, professional and knowledgeable
Property
Lovely property in a georgeous area. Stay was everything we had hoped for. Restful, convenient, close to some the most beautiful beaches. Look forward to returning.
View Property: B3 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Grand Beach, US
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2016
Property Manager
When I did call I was given prompt information and received a quick call back.
Property
The property we stayed in was very well kept up and lacked nothing with the exception of kleenex and dish washing soap.
View Property: A2 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Santa Clara, US
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2016
Property Manager
Kim was great to work with as always.
Property
View Property: B3 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2016
Property Manager
Working with Kim was so easy. Kim promptness and friendly attitude made our last minute trip stress free. We literally booked 6 hours before we arrived but Kim helped us feel at ease. She is truly an asset to the company. We couldn't have been in better hands. Thank you!
Property
The property and townhome were exceptional! Both were clean and well maintained. We couldn't have been happier. Staying at the unit was so nice. From having the ability to do laundry in the unit, to cooking in the well stocked kitchen made our trip so much more comfortable. The Lanai was perfect too. I loved watching the sun rise over Mauna Kea from the Lanai. The beach toys came in handy everyday. Staying here was so much more enjoyable than staying at a hotel. Thank you for helping us with our last minute trip. Aloha
View Property: B23 Waikoloa Beach Villas *** Not Active
Winona, US
Reviewed: Feb 4, 2016
Property Manager
The team at Resortica was very helpful and made the booking experience simple! This was our first experience staying in a condo and we were very pleased!
Property
C1 is a wonderful property! We would stay again!
View Property: C1 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Waterville, US
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2016
Property Manager
One member of our party left behind her fitness tracker ans staff were very efficient in locating it, shipping it to her home, and keeping her informed via email at every step in the process.
Property
This was our first experience in renting a condo for a two week vacation and definitely a splurge for us. However, by sharing the costs with another couple and eating in frequently, we actually found the condo to be quite cost-effective. The layout of the unit with the bedrooms at opposite ends was perfect for two couples. We had lots of privacy combined with large common areas. Waikoloa Villas exceeded our expectations in every way. Overall, the resort was impeccably maintained-kudos to the staff.
View Property: A2 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Heriot Bay, CA
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2016
Property Manager
From the beginning Anne Marie Moynahan and Tracy Mulvhill were excellent - above average on every level - questions answered to our satisfaction and helped with choosing the right unit for what we were looking for - away from construction - close to pool - we had a really beautiful unit and I commend the owners for their very complete thoughtfulness of amenities - from beach play toys - snorkles, fins - to a very, very complete kitchen - games - music - colors were gentle - it was quite simply, lovely. Anne Marie and Tracy also ensured that we were constantly kept up to date as to what was happening with the construction. I don understand that we were fortunate to be able to book early and to our very complete satisfaction.
Property
It was like staying in a very beautiful bubble - the scents, sounds, colors and staff all exceeded any expectations I could have had - the weather was perfect - the pool is perfect for all ages - enjoyed the close proximity to Queens and Kings Shops and Entertainment.....it was- for my seventieth birthday - all I had wished for - the bonus for me of course was to be with my daughter and grandson. I thank you most sincerely for having property like this available --
View Property: F3 Waikoloa Beach Villas
MUKILTEO, US
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: D22 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Langley, CA
Reviewed: Jan 26, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: C1 Waikoloa Beach Villas
San Francisco, US
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: J23 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Palmer, US
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: D3 Waikoloa Beach Villas
kent, US
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2016
Property Manager
Hospitality if obviously your top priority.
Property
The only complaint is the towels. Maybe use white so they can be bleached as many of them didn't smell clean. -- MAHALO FOR YOUR FEEDBACK - WE ARE ARRANGING REPLACEMENT ASAP. ALWAYS FEEL FREE TO REACH OUT TO US SO WE CAN ADDRESS THESE ITEMS IMMEDIATELY.-- MANAGEMENT
View Property: 224_KaMilo_Mauna_Lani
DESERT BLUME, CA
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: D4 Waikoloa Beach Villas
ORANGE, US
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2016
Property Manager
Anne Marie was great as was Wendy with questions
Property
Overall the apartment was wonderful, everything we needed, quiet and relaxing.
View Property: K31 Waikoloa Fairway Villas
New Norway, CA
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2016
Property Manager
Wendy was very nice, helpful and having groceries delivered to our property and a snorkel trip booked for us while we just settled in was greatly appreciated.
Property
Fairways Mauna Lani #206 could not have been better. The pool was extraordinary, the small intimate layout of the entire property was quiet and the perfect vacation setting. We loved being able to park our rental car in the garage. The grounds and care that the workers put in around the property does not go unnoticed. Thank you from Cathy, Wade, Wyatt and Amy Mowat of New Norway, AB Canada.
View Property: 206 Fairways Mauna Lani
Papaikou, US
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2016
Property Manager
Staff was very friendly, helpful and prompt in responding.
Property
We had a very enjoyable time, construction workers off for four straight days, so that helped keep it quiet.
View Property: C23 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2016
Property Manager
They were all good. Very friendly. The holidays caused them to be gone a bit of the time we were there, but we understand.
Property
We own two upper-end rentals ourselves in Oregon so I write these comments based on our experience in the rental business. The towels are pretty worn out. For what we paid we should have nicer towels. The Teflon on the frying pans is coming off and needs to be replaced. We were picking out Teflon from our pancakes. Overall, we loved the condo and the facilities. We'd come back for sure. The pool pass to the Hilton is a wonderful perk. It made our vacation. -- MAHALO FOR THE COMMENTS - WE ARE MAKING ARRANGEMENTS FOR REPLACEMENT OF THESE ITEMS -- VERY HAPPY TO HEAR YOU ENJOYED THE HILTON POOL PASS-- MANAGEMENT
View Property: 1005 Waikoloa Colony Villas
McLoud, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: F3 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2016
Property Manager
All was good!
Property
Highly recommend our condo to anyone. The pool and hot tub was just across the street from our place, location was good and we enjoyed sitting on our deck and watching the golfers as we ate our breakfast in the mornings. All was excellent.
View Property: B23 Waikoloa Beach Villas *** Not Active
Mercer Island, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2016
Property Manager
Anne Marie and the team were great. We will definitely be using your firm on future trips to Hawaii.
Property
The condo was well appointed with both housewares and pool / beach toys. We enjoyed our stay and highly recommend unit D-1.
View Property: Z-D1 Palm Villas
Kent, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2016
Property Manager
Every interaction with your team was extent. I injured my ankle at the end of our trip and need to setup a late checkout at the last minute. Your team was able to accommodate me and it was greatly appreciated.
Property
The condo A2 we stayed far exceeded our expectations and was one of the first places that made me really feel at home. I own another vacation home and your property made me feel like I was just returning to my property.
View Property: A2 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Please Provide, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 622 Villages Mauna Lani
Pilot Rock, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: H1 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Concord, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2016
Property Manager
Wendy our concierge was friendlu, responsive and helpful
Property
View Property: J3 Golf Villas Mauna Lani
Plain City , US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: L23 Waikoloa Beach Villas