Guest Reviews

Surrey, CA
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: F33 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Abbotsford, CA
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2016
Property Manager
Each team member was super friendly and helpful. I was impressed when I called that the propane was low, there was someone with a replacement bottle within a 1/2 hr of the call.
Property
We had a very lovely relaxing time at the condo, it was perfect for 2 couples. The pool facilities was well kept, quiet and lovely. Hapuai Beach just north of the resort was great for body/bogie board surfing.
View Property: 2004_Kulalani
Olathe, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Would definitely stay here again. Having a garage and beach items was a big plus. We loved the place!
View Property: B4 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Surrey, CA
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: C1 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Monterey,, US
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2016
Property Manager
They were kind and always willing to listen and help.....
Property
Hali Kai 8D was our favorite condo because of its location...It is also a quiet property and we love to decompress and watch waves...Waikaloa Fairways A1 was spacious and convenient we also liked that property ..Lots of bar b ques made it social and fun.... Thanks...
View Property: A1 Waikoloa Fairways Villas
Folsom, US
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2016
Property Manager
No issues, and very excellent communication! Have already referred several people to the website.
Property
Loved it! Is there a returning customer discount? We are coming back again!
View Property: E33 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: H1 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Yakima, US
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: H1 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2016
Property Manager
Five stars.
Property
We loved it. See comments, #14.
View Property: 1004 Waikoloa Colony Villas
Salmon Arm, CA
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2016
Property Manager
As above
Property
Biggest inconvenience was the poor garberator and the small drain pipe under the kitchen sink. Since these were inadequate, we had to continually run vegetable and fruit and left overs to the garbage in order to avoid an odor in the kitchen.
View Property: B22_Waikoloa_Beach_Villas
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2016
Property Manager
Your staff was wonderful. We had a few small issues and they were dealt with as fast as "island time" would permit (i.e. we needed a part which had to be ordered from the mainland).
Property
We love Waikoloa Beach Villas and keep returning. Mahalo for making the process seamless!
View Property: J33 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Billings, US
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2016
Property Manager
As stated above, thoroughly enjoyed working with Kim, who was available by text to help us make the most of our stay. This type of customer service is why people come back. The property is nice but without good folks who show they care about the folks they are serving it would not have been the same kind of positive experience. Good Job Kim!
Property
Great stay at the Beach Villas. Wish we were still there!
View Property: D4 Waikoloa Beach Villas
DAYTON, US
Reviewed: Feb 29, 2016
Property Manager
no issues what-so-ever
Property
very pleasant. excellent facility, well maintained. only issue is that carpeting in unit (F3) was very soiled and needs to be replaced or cleaned thoroughly. otherwise, unit was very comfortable and pleasant. -- Manager Response -- We are very glad you enjoyed your stay. The carpet was replaced on 4/29/16. Because the owners selected a high quality beautiful carpet it took forever to get here. Hope you can come back again soon.
View Property: F3 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Frisco, US
Reviewed: Feb 29, 2016
Property Manager
Friendly and Responsive
Property
We like the Unit but the A/C unit is very load. Maybe a small wall would buffer the noise somewhat.
View Property: 206 Fairways Mauna Lani
Dinsmore, CA
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2016
Property Manager
All the staff members I have dealt with have been excellent and very helpful. All the little issues we had were giving quick and corrective action. Great Job - Thanks
Property
View Property: C23 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Kimberly, US
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2016
Property Manager
Property
We loved our condo. Thanks for everything!
View Property: 205 Kulalani
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2016
Property Manager
Everybody was so helpful and very friendly.
Property
We had so much fun and everything was great. The only thing I would suggest is new sand toys as they had seen a lot of wear plus the scuba gear needed replacing. Some of the foot gear was broken and most of the goggles were leaking or broken. Otherwise we couldn't of asked for anything more!!!!
View Property: D4 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2016
Property Manager
Property
We very much enjoyed staying here! Walkable to anywhere in town and the beach was close. The house is spectacular, quiet, lots of light and the beds were really comfortable. It was a perfect place to stay in and relax but also have access to everything we wanted for our vacation. We would highly recommend to others.
View Property: Spencer Road House
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Our family of four enjoyed a very relaxing vacation at this large house. The property it sits on is large and open, but still manages to be very private and only 20 minutes to town. We spent most of our time on the back porch, lounging by the saltwater pool by day and by the fire pit at night. The pictures posted on the website really do not do this place justice. The kitchen was well stocked for preparing family meals, and we used the grill several times. We also walked down to the cliffs behind the property to watch the waves crash along the shore, and tried our hand at fishing there, although without much success, probably due to our limited fishing skills. We wouldn't hesitate to recommend this place to friends and family.
View Property: Y-Pepeekeo House
EDMONTON, CA
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2016
Property Manager
The members of resoritica hawaii were extremely helpful, and very friendly. This truly added to the overall experience of our stay and will no doubt result in our choosing resortica hawaii in the future.
Property
Our experience was more than what we could have expected. The proximity of the property to shopping and beaches was fantastic and the Waikoloa area was more than breathtaking. The Shores was very clean and up-kept. Our family made some wonderful memories that will last a lifetime! :)
View Property: 215_Waikoloa_Shores
LOOMIS, US
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 224_KaMilo_Mauna_Lani
Yakima, US
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2016
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Excellent
View Property: E33 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2016
Property Manager
Property
The Mauna Lani development is a quiet well kept property.
View Property: 224_KaMilo_Mauna_Lani
Surrey, CA
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: F3 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Kirkland, US
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: G1 Waikoloa Beach Villas