Guest Reviews

Frisco, US
Reviewed: Feb 29, 2016
Property Manager
Friendly and Responsive
Property
We like the Unit but the A/C unit is very load. Maybe a small wall would buffer the noise somewhat.
View Property: 206 Fairways Mauna Lani
Dinsmore, CA
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2016
Property Manager
All the staff members I have dealt with have been excellent and very helpful. All the little issues we had were giving quick and corrective action. Great Job - Thanks
Property
View Property: C23 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Kimberly, US
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2016
Property Manager
Property
We loved our condo. Thanks for everything!
View Property: 205 Kulalani
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2016
Property Manager
Everybody was so helpful and very friendly.
Property
We had so much fun and everything was great. The only thing I would suggest is new sand toys as they had seen a lot of wear plus the scuba gear needed replacing. Some of the foot gear was broken and most of the goggles were leaking or broken. Otherwise we couldn't of asked for anything more!!!!
View Property: D4 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2016
Property Manager
Property
We very much enjoyed staying here! Walkable to anywhere in town and the beach was close. The house is spectacular, quiet, lots of light and the beds were really comfortable. It was a perfect place to stay in and relax but also have access to everything we wanted for our vacation. We would highly recommend to others.
View Property: Spencer Road House
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Our family of four enjoyed a very relaxing vacation at this large house. The property it sits on is large and open, but still manages to be very private and only 20 minutes to town. We spent most of our time on the back porch, lounging by the saltwater pool by day and by the fire pit at night. The pictures posted on the website really do not do this place justice. The kitchen was well stocked for preparing family meals, and we used the grill several times. We also walked down to the cliffs behind the property to watch the waves crash along the shore, and tried our hand at fishing there, although without much success, probably due to our limited fishing skills. We wouldn't hesitate to recommend this place to friends and family.
View Property: Y-Pepeekeo House
EDMONTON, CA
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2016
Property Manager
The members of resoritica hawaii were extremely helpful, and very friendly. This truly added to the overall experience of our stay and will no doubt result in our choosing resortica hawaii in the future.
Property
Our experience was more than what we could have expected. The proximity of the property to shopping and beaches was fantastic and the Waikoloa area was more than breathtaking. The Shores was very clean and up-kept. Our family made some wonderful memories that will last a lifetime! :)
View Property: 215_Waikoloa_Shores
LOOMIS, US
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 224_KaMilo_Mauna_Lani
Yakima, US
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2016
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Excellent
View Property: E33 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2016
Property Manager
Property
The Mauna Lani development is a quiet well kept property.
View Property: 224_KaMilo_Mauna_Lani
Surrey, CA
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: F3 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Kirkland, US
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: G1 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Framingham, US
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2016
Property Manager
Team was responsive, professional and knowledgeable
Property
Lovely property in a georgeous area. Stay was everything we had hoped for. Restful, convenient, close to some the most beautiful beaches. Look forward to returning.
View Property: B3 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Grand Beach, US
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2016
Property Manager
When I did call I was given prompt information and received a quick call back.
Property
The property we stayed in was very well kept up and lacked nothing with the exception of kleenex and dish washing soap.
View Property: A2 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Santa Clara, US
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2016
Property Manager
Kim was great to work with as always.
Property
View Property: B3 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2016
Property Manager
Working with Kim was so easy. Kim promptness and friendly attitude made our last minute trip stress free. We literally booked 6 hours before we arrived but Kim helped us feel at ease. She is truly an asset to the company. We couldn't have been in better hands. Thank you!
Property
The property and townhome were exceptional! Both were clean and well maintained. We couldn't have been happier. Staying at the unit was so nice. From having the ability to do laundry in the unit, to cooking in the well stocked kitchen made our trip so much more comfortable. The Lanai was perfect too. I loved watching the sun rise over Mauna Kea from the Lanai. The beach toys came in handy everyday. Staying here was so much more enjoyable than staying at a hotel. Thank you for helping us with our last minute trip. Aloha
View Property: B23 Waikoloa Beach Villas *** Not Active
Winona, US
Reviewed: Feb 4, 2016
Property Manager
The team at Resortica was very helpful and made the booking experience simple! This was our first experience staying in a condo and we were very pleased!
Property
C1 is a wonderful property! We would stay again!
View Property: C1 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Waterville, US
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2016
Property Manager
One member of our party left behind her fitness tracker ans staff were very efficient in locating it, shipping it to her home, and keeping her informed via email at every step in the process.
Property
This was our first experience in renting a condo for a two week vacation and definitely a splurge for us. However, by sharing the costs with another couple and eating in frequently, we actually found the condo to be quite cost-effective. The layout of the unit with the bedrooms at opposite ends was perfect for two couples. We had lots of privacy combined with large common areas. Waikoloa Villas exceeded our expectations in every way. Overall, the resort was impeccably maintained-kudos to the staff.
View Property: A2 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Heriot Bay, CA
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2016
Property Manager
From the beginning Anne Marie Moynahan and Tracy Mulvhill were excellent - above average on every level - questions answered to our satisfaction and helped with choosing the right unit for what we were looking for - away from construction - close to pool - we had a really beautiful unit and I commend the owners for their very complete thoughtfulness of amenities - from beach play toys - snorkles, fins - to a very, very complete kitchen - games - music - colors were gentle - it was quite simply, lovely. Anne Marie and Tracy also ensured that we were constantly kept up to date as to what was happening with the construction. I don understand that we were fortunate to be able to book early and to our very complete satisfaction.
Property
It was like staying in a very beautiful bubble - the scents, sounds, colors and staff all exceeded any expectations I could have had - the weather was perfect - the pool is perfect for all ages - enjoyed the close proximity to Queens and Kings Shops and Entertainment.....it was- for my seventieth birthday - all I had wished for - the bonus for me of course was to be with my daughter and grandson. I thank you most sincerely for having property like this available --
View Property: F3 Waikoloa Beach Villas
MUKILTEO, US
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: D22 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Langley, CA
Reviewed: Jan 26, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: C1 Waikoloa Beach Villas
San Francisco, US
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: J23 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Palmer, US
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: D3 Waikoloa Beach Villas
kent, US
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2016
Property Manager
Hospitality if obviously your top priority.
Property
The only complaint is the towels. Maybe use white so they can be bleached as many of them didn't smell clean. -- MAHALO FOR YOUR FEEDBACK - WE ARE ARRANGING REPLACEMENT ASAP. ALWAYS FEEL FREE TO REACH OUT TO US SO WE CAN ADDRESS THESE ITEMS IMMEDIATELY.-- MANAGEMENT
View Property: 224_KaMilo_Mauna_Lani
DESERT BLUME, CA
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: D4 Waikoloa Beach Villas