Guest Reviews

Reviewed: May 15, 2016
Property Manager
The team members were wonderful, polite and responsive. The grounds were very well maintained and everyone was incredibly friendly and helpful.
Property
The unit we stayed in, J33, was absolutely beautiful, well maintained, tastefully decorated and had everything we could have wanted in a vacation condo for our entire family. It was a spacious corner unit on the top floor overlooking the golf course and lake as well as the volcano. Waking up to that view and having fresh fruit and coffee each morning was incredible. We were also able to make great use of the grill and table outdoors. The garage was stocked full of beach toys, chairs, and even a wagon to pull everything down to the beach in. In addition to the beach being about 10 minutes away, we also walked to the Hilton hotel to use their absolutely gorgeous pool and beach facilities as well (its fantastic for kids too with the gondola and train rides taking guests from the lobby to various parts of the hotel). OVERALL, my trip was fantastic and I will absolutely go back to this resort and stay in this unit (if its not already taken)!
View Property: J33 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Kelowna, CA
Reviewed: May 15, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: F3 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Anchor Point, US
Reviewed: May 15, 2016
Property Manager
It was a pleasure! Always felt informed about my rental and loved my late checkout!
Property
Loved it!!
View Property: J33 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Lehi, US
Reviewed: May 14, 2016
Property Manager
Annemarie was very helpful in resolving a comfort issue with the bed. The matter was resolved within just a few hours. We were impressed.
Property
We were very happy with our stay at the Waikoloa Colony Villas. The location gave us easy access to swimming, beautiful walks, shopping, and restaurants. It surprised us at how comforting ut was to have all necessary household items right at our fingertips. We will definitely stay there again. Mahalo!
View Property: 102 Waikoloa Colony Villas
camano island, US
Reviewed: May 13, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 8D Halii Kai
Pearl City, US
Reviewed: May 11, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone one was friendly & cordial
Property
This unit was an excellent choice for us as it was big & roomy. Very quite neighborhood & the heated swimming pool, jacuzzi, workout room was clean & comfortable
View Property: 622 Villages Mauna Lani
Makawao, US
Reviewed: May 10, 2016
Property Manager
Great service. Responses were very prompt.
Property
The property accommodated us very well.
View Property: E33 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Honolulu, US
Reviewed: May 10, 2016
Property Manager
anne marie moynahan is a five star member of your team! very helpful and so supportive of the reason why we were traveling (for the hawaii state high school tennis championship tournament). thank you anne marie! you are the BEST!
Property
our unit, 1004, was so beautiful! my husband and i were delighted to come home everyday to such a well decorated, well appointed unit! the owners of this place are very nice to share so many of their supplies and equipment with renters like us. thank you to the owners and to resortica for making our stay so wonderful and stress free! we will be looking forward to staying here again!
View Property: 1004 Waikoloa Colony Villas
san diego, US
Reviewed: May 9, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Z-K2 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Toronto, CA
Reviewed: May 4, 2016
Property Manager
We were with a group who attending a wedding. We all stayed at various condo properties in same resort. The service was great
Property
We loved it and miss it and hawaii. We have told our friends about it. Will definetly consider these condo if vacationing the big island again
View Property: D3 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Woodland, US
Reviewed: May 4, 2016
Property Manager
We called when we arrived on a Sunday to see if we could get into the condo early. The people we talked to were VERY friendly and helpful. We met the cleaning crew on the way in and they were also very nice and friendly.
Property
This property is wonderful! The inside is lovely and had everything we needed and more. The beds were all comfy and the air conditioned rescued us from the humidity. The pool is just steps away and really beautiful. The property is right across from GREAT shopping and restaurants. Just great all around!
View Property: C1 Waikoloa Beach Villas
San Jose, US
Reviewed: May 2, 2016
Property Manager
There were a couple of things that we wanted to bring to the owners attention. She was extremely helpful and had Resorticahawaii come right out. It is good knowing that there is always someone there to help with whatever our needs.
Property
We absolutely loved the unit and have already made plans for several return trips. We plan to rent the same unit again. It was perfect for our family. Thank you!!
View Property: P4 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Snowmass, US
Reviewed: May 1, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: A2 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Hilo, US
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2016
Property Manager
The team was very responsive to emails and it was a pleasure working with them. Always makes for a better experience when you get to deal with excellent sales staff. Keep up the great work!
Property
We loved unit D1 at the Palm Villas. It had everything we needed and the units proximity to the front of the complex made it very easy to walk to the Tennis Center. We will definitely be back! Thank you for a wonderful experience!
View Property: Z-D1 Palm Villas
Los Angeles, US
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B4 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Mercer Island, US
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2405 Kulalani
Heber City, US
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: H1 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Calgary, CA
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: F33 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Van Nuys, US
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1005 Waikoloa Colony Villas
Anchorage, US
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: C23 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Anchorage, US
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: D4 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Toronto, CA
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2016
Property Manager
It has been a pleasure booking with Resortica for a second time. Rhys and I are very grateful for your help in booking accommodations for all of our family for the wedding. We look forward to booking with you in the future. You have customers for life. Mahalo!
Property
Clean condo and great location.
View Property: Z-K2 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Alameda, US
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2016
Property Manager
There were fantastic from the moment we arrived and sought help to find our unit to bringing a new wine opener within minutes of our call.
Property
It was excellent. The place was wonderful, everything worked beautifully.
View Property: 1102 Waikoloa Colony Villas
Honolulu, US
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 205 Kulalani
Comox, CA
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2016
Property Manager
Anne Marie is great to work with! Always got back to me right away, even on evenings and weekends.
Property
I would probably opt for a top floor or 3 bed end unit next time so no one was above us.
View Property: A2 Waikoloa Beach Villas