Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Jul 26, 2016
Property Manager
Very helpful, considerate of the fact that next door roofing project was very noisy.
Property
We stayed here over Christmas 2015. The place exceeded our expectations. Spacious, clean, well equipped and the view off the lanai of the mountain is gorgeous. Resortica was great deal with. Pool area very well kept and nice to have the covered seating area. Loved it, would definitely stay here again.
View Property: 224_KaMilo_Mauna_Lani
Vista, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2016
Property Manager
Property
After finding this place, it was a great place to stay! Relaxing after a day at the beach and sightseeing! Lots of "extras" to use! The house was perfect to cook when we decided not to go out to dinner! We'll be back!
View Property: 1202 Waikoloa Colony Villas
Hanapepe, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2016
Property Manager
Booking our rental was very easy, staff response time to emails was quick, and the check in/out process was effortless!
Property
Our stay at your property was truly amazing! We fell in love with the condo immediately and were sad went it was time to leave. We can't wait to come back again!!!!
View Property: I22 Waikoloa Beach Villas
South Jordan, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2016
Property Manager
We were asked to have maintenance crews come work on a dryer issue that was an issue before our visit; we asked for the staff to delay this visit until after we left and they accommodate us. Thank you for the privacy!
Property
The property was extremely well maintained and the ease of check in and check out was remarkable.
View Property: Z-K2 Waikoloa Beach Villas
La Jolla, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2016
Property Manager
We booked last minute - the day before check in! - and booking and communicating was super easy and smooth!
Property
Absolutely beautiful condo in best location! Loved the decor, all was spotless, had everything you need and more, right across from pool - which we loved also! - and shopping. 5 stars!! Mahalo!
View Property: I3 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Kamuela, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2016
Property Manager
The staff was sincere and very helpful, they made our stay very comfortable and pleasant
Property
We had a great and wonderful stay, the property is convenient in walking distance to dinning and shopping. Also great location
View Property: P4 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Ottawa, CA
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: C23 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Castro Valley, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2016
Property Manager
We had an issue with one of the TV's. I sent an email to the staff and the issue was taken care of immediately, with no trouble for us!
Property
This place was amazing. It far exceeded our expectations and we will most certainly stay here again next year.
View Property: F4 Waikoloa Beach Villas
MINOOKA, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2004_Kulalani
Keaau, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2016
Property Manager
Mahalo nui team members for making our stay cation enjoyable.
Property
We loved our first time experience...we will be back!!
View Property: 1202 Waikoloa Colony Villas
Fredericksburg, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2016
Property Manager
Emails, phone calls, were all handled professionally and in an 'Aloha' manner!
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed the comfort, privacy, and luxury of the property, grounds, and area - perfect for our honeymoon.
View Property: 206 Fairways Mauna Lani
Encinitas, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1202 Waikoloa Colony Villas
Yucaipa, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: C1 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Eugene, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2016
Property Manager
Anne-Marie is a pleasure to talk to and extremely helpful and informative.
Property
Great location, peaceful and quiet. Loved the size of the condo.
View Property: 1005 Waikoloa Colony Villas
Raleigh, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: E33 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Honolulu, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: D22 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Clovis, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone contacted were very positive and eager to help. Very good experience.
Property
It makes a vacation truly relaxing.
View Property: G22 Waikoloa Beach Villas
San Clemente, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: K31 Waikoloa Fairway Villas
Saint Louis, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: F33 Waikoloa Beach Villas
waipahu, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: D23 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Hilo, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: J23 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Superior, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Property was as advertised. Would highly recommend this property to anyone and will be referring my friends and family when they plan their next Hawaiian vacation.
View Property: M23 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Livingston, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 8D Halii Kai
Loveland, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2016
Property Manager
Very professional and helpful.
Property
Very accommodating...it was so nice to just walk in and have the place be ready for us!
View Property: 1102 Waikoloa Colony Villas
South Jordan, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B4 Waikoloa Beach Villas