Guest Reviews

Bossard, CA
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2016
Property Manager
good service at the reservation stage Manager Response: ***We are very sorry you experienced frustration with the gate. As explained, it is VERY sensitive and you have to push the code quickly and firmly. There is only 3 seconds to do so or it resets. We have requested that they extend the time to push the buttons but the manager says there is nothing they can do. Once again sorry for this frustration.***
Property
We rally enjoy.
View Property: F33 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Sacramento,, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2016
Property Manager
Very accomodating and gracious.
Property
We loved the property and would stay again. However the kitchen needs a cheese grater and a serrated knife.
View Property: I2 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Ravensdale, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2016
Property Manager
We missed our returning flight home. I immediately called resortica and they were very helpful with booking us an additional night. After confirming that we had a wonderful place to stay my husband and I were both secretly happy about missing our flight! The team worked incredibly fast to make sure we could return for that extra night.
Property
This place was amazing. It was so clean and beautifully decorated. Thank you for the lovely place to stay. We are hoping to book through Resorticahawaii for years to come!
View Property: Z-K2 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Please Provide, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 206 Fairways Mauna Lani
Severna Park, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2016
Property Manager
Property
An amazing property that was immaculately clean and well furnished. A perfect place to enjoy a vacation on the big island.
View Property: 205 Kulalani
Austin, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2016
Property Manager
The concierge -Wendy- was VERY helpful!
Property
It was as advertised, even better. No complaints at all from the adults or the children
View Property: 622 Villages Mauna Lani
Crstwood, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2016
Property Manager
Property
We loved the house! It was very roomie and had tons of extras. It even had laundry detergent! The location was great to tour the island and go to the beaches. We used the pool daily too. We were a little disappointed in the Hilton pools, but my kids went to the lagoon once or twice. We highly recommend this rental.
View Property: D4 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Tulsa, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 205 Kulalani
Ottenbach, CH
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2016
Property Manager
Very professional.
Property
See details above. Excellent.
View Property: 8D Halii Kai
Kamuela, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2016
Property Manager
Thank you Anne Marie for your outstanding service, our guests were very please with the property especially allowing a late check out was appreciated.
Property
View Property: D23 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Hilo, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2016
Property Manager
As always Resortica's staff is very professional and immediately addressed our needs.
Property
View Property: F4 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Lincoln, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 622 Villages Mauna Lani
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2016
Property Manager
Very helpful, considerate of the fact that next door roofing project was very noisy.
Property
We stayed here over Christmas 2015. The place exceeded our expectations. Spacious, clean, well equipped and the view off the lanai of the mountain is gorgeous. Resortica was great deal with. Pool area very well kept and nice to have the covered seating area. Loved it, would definitely stay here again.
View Property: 224_KaMilo_Mauna_Lani
Vista, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2016
Property Manager
Property
After finding this place, it was a great place to stay! Relaxing after a day at the beach and sightseeing! Lots of "extras" to use! The house was perfect to cook when we decided not to go out to dinner! We'll be back!
View Property: 1202 Waikoloa Colony Villas
Hanapepe, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2016
Property Manager
Booking our rental was very easy, staff response time to emails was quick, and the check in/out process was effortless!
Property
Our stay at your property was truly amazing! We fell in love with the condo immediately and were sad went it was time to leave. We can't wait to come back again!!!!
View Property: I22 Waikoloa Beach Villas
South Jordan, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2016
Property Manager
We were asked to have maintenance crews come work on a dryer issue that was an issue before our visit; we asked for the staff to delay this visit until after we left and they accommodate us. Thank you for the privacy!
Property
The property was extremely well maintained and the ease of check in and check out was remarkable.
View Property: Z-K2 Waikoloa Beach Villas
La Jolla, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2016
Property Manager
We booked last minute - the day before check in! - and booking and communicating was super easy and smooth!
Property
Absolutely beautiful condo in best location! Loved the decor, all was spotless, had everything you need and more, right across from pool - which we loved also! - and shopping. 5 stars!! Mahalo!
View Property: I3 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Kamuela, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2016
Property Manager
The staff was sincere and very helpful, they made our stay very comfortable and pleasant
Property
We had a great and wonderful stay, the property is convenient in walking distance to dinning and shopping. Also great location
View Property: P4 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Ottawa, CA
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: C23 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Castro Valley, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2016
Property Manager
We had an issue with one of the TV's. I sent an email to the staff and the issue was taken care of immediately, with no trouble for us!
Property
This place was amazing. It far exceeded our expectations and we will most certainly stay here again next year.
View Property: F4 Waikoloa Beach Villas
MINOOKA, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2004_Kulalani
Keaau, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2016
Property Manager
Mahalo nui team members for making our stay cation enjoyable.
Property
We loved our first time experience...we will be back!!
View Property: 1202 Waikoloa Colony Villas
Fredericksburg, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2016
Property Manager
Emails, phone calls, were all handled professionally and in an 'Aloha' manner!
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed the comfort, privacy, and luxury of the property, grounds, and area - perfect for our honeymoon.
View Property: 206 Fairways Mauna Lani
Encinitas, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1202 Waikoloa Colony Villas
Yucaipa, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: C1 Waikoloa Beach Villas