Guest Reviews

Gallatin, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2016
Property Manager
Answering service should have some knowledge of resort. *** The answering service is on the mainland and not familiar with our communities. They should have immediately offered to call the on-call staff to answer any questions or assist.*** Mgmt Response
Property
Only issue we had was that the microwave was not working. They send a repair person who was very nice and helpful and he offered to replace but it wasn't a big deal to us so we told him to replace it after we left. The washer was very loud and sounded like it was on it's last leg, so I would have it serviced. We loved the unit and when returning would stay again. *** Microwave was replaced after guest departed. We have not received any comments/complaints about the washer - this is being looked into and will be repaired if needed*** Mgmt Response.
View Property: B3 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Sunriver, US
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2016
Property Manager
Our experience over the years has been that the staff is super friendly and helpful. The few times we've had a problem, they promptly took care of the issue.
Property
Absolutely great! This is definitely our first consideration when planning trips to the Big Island.
View Property: F33 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Toledo, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2016
Property Manager
We were very pleased with the service we received during our stay. There were some repairs that were done during our stay as well as a new electronic door lock installed. All workmen were polite and efficient. When we had a problem with the new lock not working, the maintenance staff was very helpful in quickly resolving the issue. All in all, we felt that the staff was the best we've seen in any of the places we've ever stayed.
Property
Thanks for making our stay great!
View Property: J33 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Camariilo, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2016
Property Manager
Annie Marie's response time is good and answered all of our questions.
Property
View Property: Z-K2 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2016
Property Manager
Anne Marie and her team are wonderful.
Property
Lovely unit, beautiful furnishings, every thing you'd need to make your time in paradise fantastic. We will be back!
View Property: 806 Fairways Mauna Lani
Keaau, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: P4 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Bellevue, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2016
Property Manager
Very friendly staff, good response rate, great and timely follow-up with our questions/comments, nice concierge service available to answer questions on activities too.
Property
We will be back and, in fact discussed about inquiring about purchasing a vacation place there.
View Property: F4 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Hilliard, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2016
Property Manager
Team members were nice and courteous, helpful in resolving issues.
Property
Very nice condo with a nice location and good amenities. Great value regarding cost.
View Property: Z-D1 Palm Villas
Please Provide, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 206 Fairways Mauna Lani
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2016
Property Manager
We dealt with the team mostly by email and phone. They were always very friendly and professional and responded quickly to inquiries. Mahalo!!
Property
Beautiful condo that is well stocked, roomy and quiet. The patio was great to eat, relax, visit and enjoy the view. The beach club is gorgeous, very convenient and had lot of equipment to have a fun day at the beach. The restaurant has a wonderful view of the ocean, though a bit pricey (but so are other restaurants in the area.)
Foothill Ranch, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2016
Property Manager
Really appreciate the last minute help in sorting out our booking - their help & friendliness was really appreciated.
Property
Great stay, clean and quite. Would love to return again soon
View Property: I22 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Huntington Beach, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 8D Halii Kai
Temple City, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: F3 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Bossard, CA
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2016
Property Manager
good service at the reservation stage Manager Response: ***We are very sorry you experienced frustration with the gate. As explained, it is VERY sensitive and you have to push the code quickly and firmly. There is only 3 seconds to do so or it resets. We have requested that they extend the time to push the buttons but the manager says there is nothing they can do. Once again sorry for this frustration.***
Property
We rally enjoy.
View Property: F33 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Sacramento,, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2016
Property Manager
Very accomodating and gracious.
Property
We loved the property and would stay again. However the kitchen needs a cheese grater and a serrated knife.
View Property: I2 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Ravensdale, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2016
Property Manager
We missed our returning flight home. I immediately called resortica and they were very helpful with booking us an additional night. After confirming that we had a wonderful place to stay my husband and I were both secretly happy about missing our flight! The team worked incredibly fast to make sure we could return for that extra night.
Property
This place was amazing. It was so clean and beautifully decorated. Thank you for the lovely place to stay. We are hoping to book through Resorticahawaii for years to come!
View Property: Z-K2 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Please Provide, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 206 Fairways Mauna Lani
Severna Park, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2016
Property Manager
Property
An amazing property that was immaculately clean and well furnished. A perfect place to enjoy a vacation on the big island.
View Property: 205 Kulalani
Austin, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2016
Property Manager
The concierge -Wendy- was VERY helpful!
Property
It was as advertised, even better. No complaints at all from the adults or the children
View Property: 622 Villages Mauna Lani
Crstwood, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2016
Property Manager
Property
We loved the house! It was very roomie and had tons of extras. It even had laundry detergent! The location was great to tour the island and go to the beaches. We used the pool daily too. We were a little disappointed in the Hilton pools, but my kids went to the lagoon once or twice. We highly recommend this rental.
View Property: D4 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Tulsa, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 205 Kulalani
Ottenbach, CH
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2016
Property Manager
Very professional.
Property
See details above. Excellent.
View Property: 8D Halii Kai
Kamuela, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2016
Property Manager
Thank you Anne Marie for your outstanding service, our guests were very please with the property especially allowing a late check out was appreciated.
Property
View Property: D23 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Hilo, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2016
Property Manager
As always Resortica's staff is very professional and immediately addressed our needs.
Property
View Property: F4 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Lincoln, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 622 Villages Mauna Lani