Guest Reviews

Please Provide, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2016
Property Manager
We didn't really have to interact with many people from the staff, which was great because we got straight to our vacation spot and no time was spent "checking-in" in an office.
Property
Oh my goodness...all of it!! The location was simply fantastic, we loved being so close to the hot tub. Everything was FULLY furnished, we had all the kitchenware for home-cooked meals and packing picnics. We really liked that the door was locked by a code, rather than key. That made things much easier. And access to the bikes and boogie boards in the garage was great!
View Property: D3 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Kamuela, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: O32 Waikoloa Beach Villas
palo alto, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Super nice unit - much nicer than a previous unit we stayed at earlier in the year through another service on this same property.
View Property: 1004 Waikoloa Colony Villas
San Clemente, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Z-K2 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Burlington, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2016
Property Manager
Only spoke on the phone and we had a very pleasant exchange. Went to the office once , but it was closed. No worries...Just looking for local things to do..We found everything fine.
Property
Had a great visit to the Big island with my wife and son and girlfriend. Very clean and master bedroom was enormous!! Bottom floor was perfect for us on the lanai every morning and night.Outdoor grill was used and saved us money not paying for dinner every night.. Mahalo..
View Property: I3 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Portland, US
Reviewed: Nov 25, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: F3 Waikoloa Beach Villas
vrbo, US
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2016
Property Manager
Property
It was much better than a hotel both in price and in space. We were able to cook our own meals and do laundry. Both things we could not have done in a hotel. And we had all the amenities of a hotel at our convenience: beach, pool, hot tub, restaurants, shopping, etc... It was clean, professionally decorated, spacious and had all the kitchen utensils you would need. There was a book with things to do in the area. I would stay at this property again and I would recommend it to friends!
View Property: I3 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Melbourne, AU
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2016
Property Manager
Friendly, receptive and delivered more than expected...
Property
The photos don't do this place justice - all of the furnishings and the property itself are top quilty and next to new. All of the lounge chairs recline and the TV in the lounge is huge. All of the furniture was comfortable and the main bedroom is huge and very grand. The view over the golf course is beautiful and the pool is quiet and serene. The property has excellent proximity to beatiful beaches (A Bay, Hapuna and Beach 69), as well as shops. There is a supermarket jet across the road that sells ready meals so we saved a lot of money eating in. We would definitely come back here, in fact we were planning the next trip before we even left... That has to say something.
View Property: G22 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Mill Valley, US
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2016
Property Manager
The Resortica Staff is extremely professional and responsive. Thank you to the entire team!
Property
We had a spectacular two weeks thanks to Resortica!
View Property: O32 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2016
Property Manager
Very helpful !
Property
What a wonderful home away from home for 10 days ... waking up with coffee and watching the sun come up on the lanai ...grilling then enjoying the evening .. such a comfortable area! The Villa is very spacious, immaculate! It had everything you need from kitchen amenities to a wagon, chairs and snorkeling equipment to take to the beach. There was nothing we needed! A lot of rest and relaxation ! The Hilton pass was awesome also ... beautiful beach you can walk to ... Lava Lava Beach Club .... FUN! If we get a chance to come back we surely will stay there! Highly recommended !
View Property: J33 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Olympia, US
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: P4 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Villa Park, US
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B3 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Villa Park, US
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: A2 Waikoloa Beach Villas
ST GEORGE, US
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2016
Property Manager
Great!
Property
Wonderful stay. We enjoyed very much. Thank you.
View Property: F33 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2016
Property Manager
They were very helpful and courteous.
Property
Absolutely stunning!!! So very relaxing and enjoyable.
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2016
Property Manager
Very easy to work with!
Property
Loved the location but also the "home" feeling! So much seemed so close so it was always a quick drive or walk. The condo was very quiet and spacious. The amenities were fabulous! The lanai was our favorite place to have a coffee and a snack as we relaxed and took in the view of the mountains. We can't wait to stay there again!
View Property: J33 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Villa Park, US
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: J23 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2016
Property Manager
Kim from Maintenance was fantastic. She addressed any concerns I had within minutes. Thee maintenance man was very professional and knowledgeable.
Property
We will definitely be back. We typically come to Hawaii every two years. I know which condo I would like to rent the next time we vacation in Waikolola.
View Property: E33 Waikoloa Beach Villas
RAMONA, US
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2016
Property Manager
All needed information was conveyed in a timely fashion, including suggestions that early and late checkin/out might be possible, and when a request was made it was generously granted. Very helpful.
Property
The property was well equipped, clean and pleasant. Checking in and out was easy. The recreational equipment that was available to us was an added bonus, including the snorkel equipment and bicycles. We were very pleased with everything.
View Property: 1202 Waikoloa Colony Villas
Elmendorf, US
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2016
Property Manager
Excellent team members, very friendly and easy to communicate with.
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at your property, from beginning to end the stay was very comfortable and relaxing. The condo had everything to make our stay a very pleasant and enjoyable experience. The property was beautifully landscaped and cared for. We appreciate the time and effort gone into the caring for the property and look forward to returning one day. Thank you
View Property: P4 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Waikoloa, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1102 Waikoloa Colony Villas
Waikoloa, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 102 Waikoloa Colony Villas
Duesseldorf, DE
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2016
Property Manager
no contact - just via web page ***I am surprised you rated the services of the management company so low as you never reached out to us once you checked in. Had you had any problems they would have been dealt with immediately.***
Property
very nice and well equiped condo
View Property: C204 Waikoloa Village Villas
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2016
Property Manager
We had minimal contact with the members of the property team due to the booking process being so stress free,and the check-in/check-out instructions being easy to follow. All of the property staff that we came across were very friendly and welcoming.
Property
We had a fantastic vacation on the Big Island at Waikoloa Beach Villas! We found the condo itself to be extremely clean and the perfect fit for our family of five adults. One of our favourite features of the property was the loft, allowing us to utilise two living areas. We loved being able to do laundry within the condo, and also enjoyed using the facilities of the full kitchen. The beautiful pool and hot tub area could be seen from the lanai, and was a short stroll from the condo. We believe Waikoloa Beach Villas to be the best situated within the Waikoloa Beach Resort area, withh Queen's Marketplace and King's Shops just across the street, and A'Bay Beach only a short five to ten minute walk away.
View Property: B23 Waikoloa Beach Villas *** Not Active
Shelby Twp, US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2016
Property Manager
Very nice staff.
Property
Great place!!
View Property: J33 Waikoloa Beach Villas