Guest Reviews

Calgary, CA
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: L23 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Campbell River, CA
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: P4 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Poway, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: M23 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Calgary, CA
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: O32 Waikoloa Beach Villas
San Juan Capistrano, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone we talked to was friendly and helpful
Property
Our only issue was with the wifi - it was out quite a bit and had to be reset quite a few times. Everything else was fantastic and everyone agreed they would return!
View Property: H1 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Los Angeles, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: D3 Waikoloa Beach Villas
albuquerque, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: F3 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Anchorage, US
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was very nice and helped us quickly.
Property
Loved it! thanks!
View Property: D3 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Carpinteria, US
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2004_Kulalani
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2016
Property Manager
Property
We enjoyed our stay in the condo. It was comfortable and easily accommodated our family of 5. We loved the location and available activities. Would highly recommend!
View Property: D4 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Parker, US
Reviewed: Dec 25, 2016
Property Manager
We had very little contact with anyone personally. I recall calling to ask about beach towels, and the representative was courteous. Reservations were done online.
Property
Never having been to Hawaii before, we were pleasantly surprised about so much! Our unit was beautiful, the grounds were beautiful, the work out facility was perfect; we used it every day, and the pool and hot tub almost every day. We liked the location of the complex as well as the unit itself. We so appreciated the towels and some beach equipment. We could not have asked for a more perfect stay! We're very thankful everything was so enjoyable and relaxing!
View Property: C23 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Boulder, US
Reviewed: Dec 21, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: C1 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Camano Island, US
Reviewed: Dec 21, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 8D Halii Kai
Edmonton, CA
Reviewed: Dec 18, 2016
Property Manager
The members were very helpful in all ways, we were very satisfied
Property
The property is beautifully decorated, and clean. The ceiling vents in bathrooms need serious cleaning, otherwise we were very happy and satisfied. MANAGER RESPONSE: We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. I have reported this to the Maintenance/Housekeeping departments for immediate attention. We welcome our guests to contact us if anything needs attention and we will handle immediately. Hope to see you on a future trip.
View Property: C204 Waikoloa Village Villas
Sparks, US
Reviewed: Dec 18, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1004 Waikoloa Colony Villas
Edmonds, US
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: F33 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Dinsmore, CA
Reviewed: Dec 16, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: J23 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Centerville, US
Reviewed: Dec 16, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: O4 Waikoloa Fairway Villas
xx, US
Reviewed: Dec 12, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 622 Villages Mauna Lani
snoqualmie, US
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: L23 Waikoloa Beach Villas
VANCOUVER, CA
Reviewed: Dec 10, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: F4 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Greer, US
Reviewed: Dec 10, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: A1 Waikoloa Fairways Villas
Comox, CA
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2016
Property Manager
Really didn't have any interaction.
Property
Thoroughly enjoyable visit. Nicely maintained unit.
View Property: J33 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Palo Alto, US
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1005 Waikoloa Colony Villas