Guest Reviews

Camano Island, US
Reviewed: Dec 21, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 8D Halii Kai
Edmonton, CA
Reviewed: Dec 18, 2016
Property Manager
The members were very helpful in all ways, we were very satisfied
Property
The property is beautifully decorated, and clean. The ceiling vents in bathrooms need serious cleaning, otherwise we were very happy and satisfied. MANAGER RESPONSE: We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. I have reported this to the Maintenance/Housekeeping departments for immediate attention. We welcome our guests to contact us if anything needs attention and we will handle immediately. Hope to see you on a future trip.
View Property: C204 Waikoloa Village Villas
Sparks, US
Reviewed: Dec 18, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1004 Waikoloa Colony Villas
Edmonds, US
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: F33 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Dinsmore, CA
Reviewed: Dec 16, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: J23 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Centerville, US
Reviewed: Dec 16, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: O4 Waikoloa Fairway Villas
xx, US
Reviewed: Dec 12, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 622 Villages Mauna Lani
snoqualmie, US
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: L23 Waikoloa Beach Villas
VANCOUVER, CA
Reviewed: Dec 10, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: F4 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Greer, US
Reviewed: Dec 10, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: A1 Waikoloa Fairways Villas
Comox, CA
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2016
Property Manager
Really didn't have any interaction.
Property
Thoroughly enjoyable visit. Nicely maintained unit.
View Property: J33 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Palo Alto, US
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1005 Waikoloa Colony Villas
Please Provide, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2016
Property Manager
We didn't really have to interact with many people from the staff, which was great because we got straight to our vacation spot and no time was spent "checking-in" in an office.
Property
Oh my goodness...all of it!! The location was simply fantastic, we loved being so close to the hot tub. Everything was FULLY furnished, we had all the kitchenware for home-cooked meals and packing picnics. We really liked that the door was locked by a code, rather than key. That made things much easier. And access to the bikes and boogie boards in the garage was great!
View Property: D3 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Kamuela, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: O32 Waikoloa Beach Villas
palo alto, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Super nice unit - much nicer than a previous unit we stayed at earlier in the year through another service on this same property.
View Property: 1004 Waikoloa Colony Villas
San Clemente, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Z-K2 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Burlington, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2016
Property Manager
Only spoke on the phone and we had a very pleasant exchange. Went to the office once , but it was closed. No worries...Just looking for local things to do..We found everything fine.
Property
Had a great visit to the Big island with my wife and son and girlfriend. Very clean and master bedroom was enormous!! Bottom floor was perfect for us on the lanai every morning and night.Outdoor grill was used and saved us money not paying for dinner every night.. Mahalo..
View Property: I3 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Portland, US
Reviewed: Nov 25, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: F3 Waikoloa Beach Villas
vrbo, US
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2016
Property Manager
Property
It was much better than a hotel both in price and in space. We were able to cook our own meals and do laundry. Both things we could not have done in a hotel. And we had all the amenities of a hotel at our convenience: beach, pool, hot tub, restaurants, shopping, etc... It was clean, professionally decorated, spacious and had all the kitchen utensils you would need. There was a book with things to do in the area. I would stay at this property again and I would recommend it to friends!
View Property: I3 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Melbourne, AU
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2016
Property Manager
Friendly, receptive and delivered more than expected...
Property
The photos don't do this place justice - all of the furnishings and the property itself are top quilty and next to new. All of the lounge chairs recline and the TV in the lounge is huge. All of the furniture was comfortable and the main bedroom is huge and very grand. The view over the golf course is beautiful and the pool is quiet and serene. The property has excellent proximity to beatiful beaches (A Bay, Hapuna and Beach 69), as well as shops. There is a supermarket jet across the road that sells ready meals so we saved a lot of money eating in. We would definitely come back here, in fact we were planning the next trip before we even left... That has to say something.
View Property: G22 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Mill Valley, US
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2016
Property Manager
The Resortica Staff is extremely professional and responsive. Thank you to the entire team!
Property
We had a spectacular two weeks thanks to Resortica!
View Property: O32 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2016
Property Manager
Very helpful !
Property
What a wonderful home away from home for 10 days ... waking up with coffee and watching the sun come up on the lanai ...grilling then enjoying the evening .. such a comfortable area! The Villa is very spacious, immaculate! It had everything you need from kitchen amenities to a wagon, chairs and snorkeling equipment to take to the beach. There was nothing we needed! A lot of rest and relaxation ! The Hilton pass was awesome also ... beautiful beach you can walk to ... Lava Lava Beach Club .... FUN! If we get a chance to come back we surely will stay there! Highly recommended !
View Property: J33 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Olympia, US
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: P4 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Villa Park, US
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B3 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Villa Park, US
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: A2 Waikoloa Beach Villas