Guest Reviews

See what people are saying about ResorticaHawaii,com - Kohala Coasts' premier source for luxury vacation rentals in Waikoloa Beach, Mauna Lani and surrounding areas.
Write a Review
Scot
Woodinville, US
Reviewed: May 4, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: J23_Waikoloa_Beach_Villas
Susan
Please Provide, US
Reviewed: May 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 206_Fairways_Mauna_Lani
Ken/Joanne
Climax, CA
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: C204_Waikoloa_Village_Villas
JD
Ontario, US
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Our 4th visit and just as convenient and enjoyable as the 1st. Perfect!
View Property: L23_Waikoloa_Beach_Villas
Jason
Los Angeles, US
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: G1_Waikoloa_Beach_Villas
Gary
xx, US
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: F4_Waikoloa_Beach_Villas
Stephanie
Wauwatosa, US
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2017
Property Manager
I only required limited contact, as everything was handled very efficiently online and via email. But my one inquiry was handled swiftly and courteously.
Property
The condo made for a comfortable and enjoyable week for our family Spring Break getaway. It was a great landing point from which to explore the beauties of the Big Island. I would highly recommend to anyone traveling there!
View Property: 102_Waikoloa_Colony_Villas
Jason
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Why stay anywhere else on the Big Island? I've been to many resorts (Wyndham, Shell, Marriott, etc.) on the island, but this is the best one. Near the world's famous Hapuna Beach as well as some excellent golf courses (Mauna Kea and Hapuna, not to mention Waikoloa), this resort is truly exceptional. I'll be vacationing here for many more years.
Athena
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 806_Fairways_Mauna_Lani
Tamara
Hilo, US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: K2_Waikoloa_Beach_Villas
Neali
Palo Alto, US
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B4_Waikoloa_Beach_Villas
Lindsay
Anchorage, US
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: D3_Waikoloa_Beach_Villas
Debbie
Eagle River, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: K2_Waikoloa_Beach_Villas
Trent
Victoria , CA
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: D4_Waikoloa_Beach_Villas
Paula
Winnipeg, CA
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: J33_Waikoloa_Beach_Villas
Pierre
ste brigitte de Laval, CA
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: C204_Waikoloa_Village_Villas
Eiichi
Please Provide, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 206_Fairways_Mauna_Lani
Harald
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B23_Waikoloa_Beach_Villas
Lesli
Oakland, US
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B3_Waikoloa_Beach_Villas
Marie
Kailua, US
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2017
Property Manager
Truthfully, it was seamless. Didn't have to talk to anybody and everything was communicated via e-mail.
Property
We just love these 3-bedroom end units with Jacuzzi/Pool access right outside our lanai door. Last year we stayed in C-4; this year B-4. Both were great.
View Property: B4_Waikoloa_Beach_Villas
Sarah
xx, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We really enjoyed our stay. The property was clean and convenient. The parking garage was a little out of the way for our unit, but nonetheless it was fine. The pool at the condos was nice, but a red headed woman from the association was there taking names and unit numbers as soon as we walked into the pool. I understand she's there for safety purposes, but when she starts commenting on how the children playing at the pool are being to loud is going a little overboard!!! She's there for safety, not to be a pool general!!!!! MANAGEMENT RESPONSE; We are very happy you enjoyed your stay. I will report this incident to the board president. I believe this woman is a full time resident (one of a handful that lives here year around) not a board member. Either way I will get it reported and sorry you had to encounter her.
View Property: O4_Waikoloa_Fairway_Villas
Steve
North Vancouver, CA
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2017
Property Manager
Resortica was an absolute pleasure to deal with. The minor issues that arose in our unit were dealt with in an expedient, professional and friendly manner.
Property
The condo we rented was absolutely perfect for our needs.
View Property: C1_Waikoloa_Beach_Villas
Chris
Reno, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B4_Waikoloa_Beach_Villas
kapua
Waianae, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1102_Waikoloa_Colony_Villas
Jared
vrbo, US
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2017
Property Manager
Kim Horton was a pleasure to work with in answering all our questions
Property
Property was lovely in every way. Would stay here again
View Property: 2004_Kulalani