Guest Reviews

See what people are saying about ResorticaHawaii.com - Kohala Coasts' premier source for luxury Waikoloa Hawaii vacation rentals, Mauna Lani and surrounding areas.
KAILUA KONA, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: O4 Waikoloa Fairway Villas
Folsom, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Units E1 in the Waikoloa Beach Villas was by far the best condo we have ever stayed at, and we have stayed at many. The unit was stocked with absolutely everything we could think of and then even more. Having access to the Hilton pools was a huge bonus. We also enjoyed the pool and gym at the villas. The location was great as we could walk across the street to shopping and dining and the market. We would stay here again in a heart beat and recommend it to anyone that has a family of 4 or more and needs some room to roam. We will for sure be back!
View Property: E1 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Saint Clair Shores, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: D3 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Eugene, US
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: O4 Waikoloa Fairway Villas
Edmonds, US
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2018
Property Manager
Great team
Property
Excellent property, well maintained, have been staying there for last 7 years.
View Property: F3 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Kailua, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: D101 Vista Waikoloa
Kamuela, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: G1 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Vancouver, US
Reviewed: May 26, 2018
Property Manager
The air conditioner in our condo worked OK, but was noisy due to some mechanical failure. I reported this, and within a day the problem was investigated by the maintenance staff, and a determination made that repair or replacement would be required, depending on the owner's decision. Quite amazing response. I requested that if repair or replacement would take more than a few hours, defer until after our departure. That is what happened.
Property
We really enjoyed our stay. Owner and reservation staff were fantastic. The property was just as represented. This was my first experience in staying at a resort during which I never talked to or met any representative from arrival to departure.. Everything was conducted by email and text messaging. I have to say that everything worked out well and was very efficient! But I did miss the personal interaction touch. One item we struggled with was using the key pad at the entry gate to the property. First, it was not lighted and hard to read at night. Second, we found that we had to rapidly enter the code...any hesitation or delay resulted in failured entry. By "we" I mean all those in our group. Improvements there should be a high priority. Overall, this resort and this particular unit were terrific for our needs and objectives, and a good value. We really enjoyed our stay.
View Property: D4 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: May 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: D3 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Kailua Kona, US
Reviewed: May 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 205 Kulalani
Seattle, US
Reviewed: May 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: A304 Vista Waikoloa
Vancouver, US
Reviewed: May 8, 2018
Property Manager
Efficient and friendly.
Property
Very nice and relaxing!
View Property: J33 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Redmond, US
Reviewed: May 5, 2018
Property Manager
Very efficient and responsive to all requests and email questions. Condo entry instructions clear and worked well. Good follow-up and local office if we had concerns ... though everything went smoothly so we did not need to contact them during our stay.
Property
The condo and Hali'i Kai resort were wonderful and we enjoyed our vacation immensely! The condo was well appointed and very comfortable. The pool, grounds, ocean view and HK restaurant were great.
View Property: 13A Halii Kai
Sonoma, US
Reviewed: May 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1506 Fairways Mauna Lani
Grants Pass, US
Reviewed: May 2, 2018
Property Manager
Did not have much contact with the team as the facility was so well maintained didn't need to call on team.
Property
This unit was an end unit and was amazing, the parking was wonderful, the full views of both volcanoes were gorgeous, such well kept property. We will come again and suggest to friends. I feel like this was a great spot in the whole facility as it had the best looking landscaping and the unit we were in was so beautifully decorated. The privacy in this unit was above all and it was wonderfully quiet. The golf course was beautiful look at and fun to watch the golfers.
View Property: 1501 Waikoloa Colony Villas
Elk Grove, US
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 806 Fairways Mauna Lani
Kingston, CA
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 303 Shores Waikoloa Beach Resort
Ontario, US
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
5th year in a row! Perfect rental experience - simple, turn key, and stress free! Will definitely be back next year (if not sooner).
View Property: L23 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Calgary, CA
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2018
Property Manager
Mary-Anne, Emily and Kim have all been great to work with!
Property
Our property had everything we needed, it was clean, the kitchen was reasonably well stocked, and the unit easily accommodated our family. The garage had snorkel gear, boogie boards, sand toys and coolers, this helped to enhance our experience.
View Property: I3 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: C204 Waikoloa Village Villas
Calgary, CA
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2018
Property Manager
All staff were very friendly and responsive to our concerns or questions. This was greatly appreciated.
Property
An excellent site for four adults to share a large and well appointed 3 bedroom unit. The extras: beach chairs, mats, cooler, umbrella and boogie boards made trips to the beach easy and were appreciated. We enjoyed daily bike rides around the whole Waikoloa area and didnt trip over each other cooking in the spacious kitchen. Eating on the private lani was the icing on the cake! Mahalo
View Property: 1202 Waikoloa Colony Villas
xx, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 8D Halii Kai
Tualatin, US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: I22 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Edmonton, CA
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2018
Property Manager
The team was quick to respond and easy to reach. Thank you!
Property
It is a beautiful place and we loved the whole property!
View Property: 806 Fairways Mauna Lani
Grimstad, NO
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We had a great week and we loved the property.
View Property: 1005 Waikoloa Colony Villas