Guest Reviews

See what people are saying about ResorticaHawaii,com - Kohala Coasts' premier source for luxury vacation rentals in Waikoloa Beach, Mauna Lani and surrounding areas.
Muskego, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2017
Property Manager
The staff was very friendly. I called to report that despite we never used the grill, the grill cover had blown away from the strong winds during our stay, and they were very understanding that this wasn't our fault.
Property
It's a GREAT property and I'm sure we'll be staying there in the future. THANK-YOU very much for allowing us to stay at your place. We took very good care of the place and treated it like our home. We had a GREAT time staying there. Best regards, G&C
View Property: F33 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1004 Waikoloa Colony Villas
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2017
Property
Loved this house! We really enjoyed ourselves. The staff was very friendly. We will be back next year. Thanks
View Property: 303 Shores Waikoloa Beach Resort
xx, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: F4 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Klamath Falls, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: D4 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Kailua Kona, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: H1 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Ulm/Germany, DE
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2017
Property Manager
The staff at Resortica was very friendly and helpful. The property was in such a good shape and the checking-in and checking-out procedures were so easy that there was really no need of any other additional assistance.
Property
We had a wonderful time at the Waikoloa Beach Villas, we enjoyed every minute and would love to come back.
View Property: B4 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Klamath Falls, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: C1 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2017
Property Manager
First class
Property
Sensational -we're looking to return next year
View Property: C1 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Kamuela, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: P4 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Aptos, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: D4 Waikoloa Beach Villas
St Julians, MT
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: K31 Waikoloa Fairway Villas
Roswell, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: L23 Waikoloa Beach Villas
XX, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2017
Property Manager
The team members were very professional, yet very personable at the same time! Our vacation planning was smooth because of their willingness to help plan and find us the best fit for our family as far as accommodations were concerned. Although we had a hitch with our condo rental, due to the hot water heater breaking down within our first few days of being there, the staff immediately sprung into action and made sure we were moved into another condo within the day, and checked on us throughout our stay to make sure that all was well after we settled in.
Property
I would definitely stay here again, as it is a beautiful property run by very professional people! The pools are very clean, and the workout facility is beautiful!
View Property: O4 Waikoloa Fairway Villas
Beaverton, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2017
Property Manager
Very professional.
Property
We loved our rental. Our only difficulty was trying to get two full loads of towels washed before we left. The dryer seemed slow to dry so the only way to get two full loads done was to get up earlier or start the night before and then do without towels the next morning.
View Property: D4 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Eugene, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: J23 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Bellevue, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2017
Property Manager
Responses to my emails were impressively quick. I am also very thankful for accomodating the late checkout.
Property
We loved the location and comfort of our unit! The Hilton pool pass was a fun addition to our vacation experience. We will definitely look into Restorica properties when we return to Hawaii!
View Property: D23 Waikoloa Beach Villas
HILO, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: J33 Waikoloa Beach Villas
San Francisco, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2017
Property Manager
They were amazing!!
Property
I will be writing a review about the "violation notices" We were getting them because of our use of the back patio and lawn chairs where we only had 2-3 towels at a time during the day only from our use of the pool and my kids playing back and forth. Because of the violations we were unable to dry our towels in between pool use which resulted in us 1) using way more towels than we would have otherwise if we could have used our patio during the day 2) had to use the dryer much more as the towels were too wet to lay on the inside furniture resulting in lots of dryer or machine time. We felt as if we couldn't be comfortable playing in the back space or use the lawn chairs as intended to lay down on with a towel. Each night we clear off the patio so the only problem HOA seemed to have was during the day which is when we used our towels. Also, a list of all the "rules" would have been nice as I wouldn't have brought pool dive toys for my girls, that was a big bummer. But, the house made up for it all. Just AMAZING!
View Property: A1 Waikoloa Beach Villas
La Grange, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone I spoke to was friendly
Property
View Property: I3 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Cedar Hills, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: O32 Waikoloa Beach Villas
Coto De Caza, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 102 Waikoloa Colony Villas
xx, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2017
Property Manager
Helpful and very responsive.
Property
Our family thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Halii Kai. The grounds were beautiful, the condo was very comfortable, and the overall experience was wonderful. The location was convenient for visiting great beaches and exploring the Northern end of the island. At the condo we enjoyed relaxing on the lanai and enjoying the ocean view. Mahalo.
View Property: 8D Halii Kai
Carrollton, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: M23 Waikoloa Beach Villas
HUNTINGTON BEACH, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 205 Kulalani