A1 Waikoloa Beach Villa with Waikoloa Golf Membership Benefits

Waikoloa Beach Villa with Private Poolside Location, 3 Bedrooms w/Waikoloa Golf Membership Benefits & More!

Instant Quote

Guests 8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms 3
Allows Pets No
Pool Yes
Property Size 1,900 sq. ft.

Description

This poolside/ volcanic mountain view three bedroom townhome is surrounded by the most enchanting scenery. Ideally located away from the main traffic area of the complex, your sure to enjoy the views of the spacious green belt area off your lanai. You are steps away from the swimming pool, hot tub, and the on-site fitness room.

Designed to suit all occasions from entertaining guests to relaxing after a fun day’s adventure, this townhome is sure to please. The indoors and outdoors merge to become one spacious living area and has recently been updated with new paint, carpet and upholstery. Relaxing on the lanai while you grill on your own private BBQ and watching the afterglow sunset is the perfect space you’ll want to be with friends and family.

The entire lower level has tile flooring thru the living rooms, dining room and kitchen, and there is a guest bathroom and bedroom with a comfy queen-sized bed. The gourmet kitchen comes fully-equipped with high-end appliances, a breakfast bar with seats for five and the dining area with seats six.

The upper level features an extra-large master suite with a king-sized bed, quality linens, flat screen TV, and a large lanai to soak up the afternoon sun. Also, central to the upper level is a loft area with sleeper sofa and large flat panel TV, washer and dryer, and a second bedroom with two twin beds with an en-suite bathroom with tub/shower.

This unit comes with plenty of beach gear like chairs, boogie boards, cooler and umbrella as well as beach towels for your use.

All of our vacation rentals include a basic “start-up supply” of: laundry detergent, garbage bags, kitchen sponge, liquid soap, dishwasher tabs, paper towels, toilet paper, shampoo/conditioner, small bar soap and salt/pepper. Cooking oils and spices are not provided.  Once the startup supply runs out, guests are on their own to purchase additional supplies if needed. Cleaning solvents are not supplied.

Waikoloa Beach Villas A1 includes Waikoloa Beach Resort Gold Membership Golf benefits (discounted tee fees at the Waikoloa Beach Resort Courses). Fees are $50.00 per person, per round at the Kings Course and $75.00 per person, per round at the Beach Course. Instructions for using this privilege will be sent after reservation is confirmed.
***Rates subject to change

GET/TAT # W22920299-01

Amenities

Highlights:

- Waikoloa Beach Resort Gold Golf Membership
2 Swimming Pools
- Hot Tub
- Fitness Room
- 3 Bedrooms
- 3 Bathrooms
- Sleeps 8
- Gourmet Kitchen
- High-End Appliances
- Conversation Areas
- Air Conditioning
- Linens 
- Beach Towels
- Multiple Flat Screen TVs
- Cable TV
- High Speed Wireless Internet
- Ceiling Fans
- Telephone Service
- Washer & Dryer
- Large Terrace
- Private Balcony in Master Bedroom
- Outdoor Dining & Living
- 5 Beach Chairs
- Beach Umbrella 
- 2 Boogie Boards
- 1 Portable Ice Cooler
- Gas BBQ Grill & at both Pools
- 1 Car Garage
- Concierge Service
- Non-Smoking Community

 

Bedding:

- Master Suite: 1 King
- Guest Bedroom: 1 Queen
- Guest Suite: 2 Twins
- Additional Bedding: 1 Sofa Sleeper




 

Map

Calendar



Nov - 2017
S M T W T F S
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30
Dec - 2017
S M T W T F S
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31
Jan - 2018
S M T W T F S
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31
Feb - 2018
S M T W T F S
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28
Mar - 2018
S M T W T F S
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
Apr - 2018
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30
May - 2018
S M T W T F S
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31
Jun - 2018
S M T W T F S
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
Jul - 2018
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31
Aug - 2018
S M T W T F S
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31
Sep - 2018
S M T W T F S
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30
Oct - 2018
S M T W T F S
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31
     Available
     Unavailable
     Check-in
     Check-out

Rates

* Rates are subject to change without notice. Pricing excludes taxes, additional options or fees.
Vacation Rental Standard Pricing Night     Min Nights
Low Season $289     0
Mid Season $289     0
Peak Season $339     0
Holiday Season $625     0
Season Start End Night Min Nights
Winter 20191/7/20194/21/2019$3394
Holiday 201812/21/20181/6/2019$62510
Fall 20188/14/201812/20/2018$2894
Summer 20186/16/20188/13/2018$2894
Spring 20184/9/20186/15/2018$2894
Winter 20181/3/20184/8/2018$3394
Holiday 201712/19/20171/2/2018$2894
Fall Season 20178/12/201712/18/2017$2894

Reviews

San Francisco, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2017
Property Manager
They were amazing!!
Property
I will be writing a review about the "violation notices" We were getting them because of our use of the back patio and lawn chairs where we only had 2-3 towels at a time during the day only from our use of the pool and my kids playing back and forth. Because of the violations we were unable to dry our towels in between pool use which resulted in us 1) using way more towels than we would have otherwise if we could have used our patio during the day 2) had to use the dryer much more as the towels were too wet to lay on the inside furniture resulting in lots of dryer or machine time. We felt as if we couldn't be comfortable playing in the back space or use the lawn chairs as intended to lay down on with a towel. Each night we clear off the patio so the only problem HOA seemed to have was during the day which is when we used our towels. Also, a list of all the "rules" would have been nice as I wouldn't have brought pool dive toys for my girls, that was a big bummer. But, the house made up for it all. Just AMAZING!
La Grande , US
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2017
Property Manager
Members of your team were very a helpful. We were very disappointed that the carpet was dirty. MANAGEMENT RESPONSE: We are pleased to report that new carpet was installed in May 2017 and it is beautiful. We are happy that overall you were satisfied with your stay.
Property
Loved our stay, the accomadationa were awesome. Disappointed that the carpet was not clean. Otherwise all was perfect! MANAGEMENT RESPONSE: We are pleased to report that new carpet was installed in May 2017 and it is beautiful. We are happy that overall you were satisfied with your stay.